number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,01 Aug 17,"Let's Be Heroes (20 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1251861/ok-ko-lets-be-heroes-1x01-lets-be-heroes"
2,1,2,01 Aug 17,"Let's Be Friends","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1251862/ok-ko-lets-be-heroes-1x02-lets-be-friends"
3,1,3,01 Aug 17,"You're Everybody's Sidekick","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1264987/ok-ko-lets-be-heroes-1x03-youre-everybodys-sidekick"
4,1,4,01 Aug 17,"We Messed Up","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1264990/ok-ko-lets-be-heroes-1x04-we-messed-up"
5,1,5,02 Aug 17,"Jethro's All Yours (20 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1265002/ok-ko-lets-be-heroes-1x05-jethros-all-yours"
6,1,6,02 Aug 17,"You're Level 100!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1265003/ok-ko-lets-be-heroes-1x06-youre-level-100"
7,1,7,03 Aug 17,"Sibling Rivalry (20 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1265004/ok-ko-lets-be-heroes-1x07-sibling-rivalry"
8,1,8,03 Aug 17,"I Am Dendy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1265005/ok-ko-lets-be-heroes-1x08-i-am-dendy"
9,1,9,04 Aug 17,"Do You Have Any More in the Back? (20 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1265006/ok-ko-lets-be-heroes-1x09-do-you-have-any-more-in-the-back"
10,1,10,04 Aug 17,"My Dad Can Beat Up Your Dad","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1265007/ok-ko-lets-be-heroes-1x10-my-dad-can-beat-up-your-dad"
11,1,11,07 Aug 17,"You Get Me","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1265008/ok-ko-lets-be-heroes-1x11-you-get-me"
12,1,12,08 Aug 17,"You Are Rad","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1265009/ok-ko-lets-be-heroes-1x12-you-are-rad"
13,1,13,09 Aug 17,"Just Be a Pebble","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1265010/ok-ko-lets-be-heroes-1x13-just-be-a-pebble"
14,1,14,10 Aug 17,"Presenting Joe Cuppa","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1265011/ok-ko-lets-be-heroes-1x14-presenting-joe-cuppa"
15,1,15,14 Aug 17,"We've Got Pests","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1265012/ok-ko-lets-be-heroes-1x15-weve-got-pests"
16,1,16,15 Aug 17,"Legends of Mr. Gar","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1270843/ok-ko-lets-be-heroes-1x16-legends-of-mr-gar"
17,1,17,16 Aug 17,"Know Your Mom","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1270844/ok-ko-lets-be-heroes-1x17-know-your-mom"
18,1,18,17 Aug 17,"We're Captured","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1270845/ok-ko-lets-be-heroes-1x18-were-captured"
19,1,19,21 Aug 17,"Face Your Fears","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1270846/ok-ko-lets-be-heroes-1x19-face-your-fears"
20,1,20,22 Aug 17,"Everybody Likes Rad?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1270847/ok-ko-lets-be-heroes-1x20-everybody-likes-rad"
21,1,21,23 Aug 17,"You Have to Care","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1270848/ok-ko-lets-be-heroes-1x21-you-have-to-care"
22,1,22,24 Aug 17,"Plaza Prom","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1270849/ok-ko-lets-be-heroes-1x22-plaza-prom"
23,1,23,01 Sep 17,"Second First Date","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1285105/ok-ko-lets-be-heroes-1x23-second-first-date"
24,1,24,01 Sep 17,"One Last Score","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1285106/ok-ko-lets-be-heroes-1x24-one-last-score"
25,1,25,04 Sep 17,"T.K.O.","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1287245/ok-ko-lets-be-heroes-1x25-tko"
26,1,26,08 Sep 17,"Stop Attacking the Plaza","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1287246/ok-ko-lets-be-heroes-1x26-stop-attacking-the-plaza"
27,1,27,15 Sep 17,"We Got Fleas","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1287247/ok-ko-lets-be-heroes-1x27-we-got-fleas"
28,1,28,22 Sep 17,"No More Pow Cards","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1314460/ok-ko-lets-be-heroes-1x28-no-more-pow-cards"
29,1,29,29 Sep 17,"A Hero's Fate","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1315336/ok-ko-lets-be-heroes-1x29-a-heros-fate"
30,1,30,29 Sep 17,"Let's Have a Stakeout","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1321213/ok-ko-lets-be-heroes-1x30-lets-have-a-stakeout"
31,1,31,06 Oct 17,"KO's Video Channel","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1328908/ok-ko-lets-be-heroes-1x31-kos-video-channel"
32,1,32,06 Oct 17,"Rad Likes Robots","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1328909/ok-ko-lets-be-heroes-1x32-rad-likes-robots"
33,1,33,09 Oct 17,"The Power is Yours!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1328910/ok-ko-lets-be-heroes-1x33-the-power-is-yours"
34,1,34,13 Oct 17,"Glory Days","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1329253/ok-ko-lets-be-heroes-1x34-glory-days"
35,1,35,20 Oct 17,"Plazalympics","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1329254/ok-ko-lets-be-heroes-1x35-plazalympics"
36,1,36,27 Oct 17,"We Got Hacked","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1329255/ok-ko-lets-be-heroes-1x36-we-got-hacked"
37,1,37,27 Oct 17,"Parent's Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1329256/ok-ko-lets-be-heroes-1x37-parents-day"
38,1,38,03 Nov 17,"Back in Red Action","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1329257/ok-ko-lets-be-heroes-1x38-back-in-red-action"
39,1,39,10 Nov 17,"Let's Take a Moment","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1351645/ok-ko-lets-be-heroes-1x39-lets-take-a-moment"
40,1,40,17 Nov 17,"Villains' Night Out","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1351646/ok-ko-lets-be-heroes-1x40-villains-night-out"
41,1,41,17 Nov 17,"Villains' Night In","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1351647/ok-ko-lets-be-heroes-1x41-villains-night-in"
42,1,42,19 Feb 18,"Let's Watch the Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1364703/ok-ko-lets-be-heroes-1x42-lets-watch-the-pilot"
43,1,43,19 Feb 18,"Mystery Science Fair 201X","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1407571/ok-ko-lets-be-heroes-1x43-mystery-science-fair-201x"
44,1,44,26 Feb 18,"RMS & Brandon's First Episode","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1407572/ok-ko-lets-be-heroes-1x44-rms-brandons-first-episode"
45,1,45,26 Feb 18,"Lad & Logic","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1407573/ok-ko-lets-be-heroes-1x45-lad-logic"
46,1,46,05 Mar 18,"OK Dendy! Let's Be K.O.!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1407906/ok-ko-lets-be-heroes-1x46-ok-dendy-lets-be-ko"
47,1,47,05 Mar 18,"Plaza Shorts","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1418037/ok-ko-lets-be-heroes-1x47-plaza-shorts"
48,1,48,12 Mar 18,"Let's Not Be Skeletons","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1416937/ok-ko-lets-be-heroes-1x48-lets-not-be-skeletons"
49,1,49,12 Mar 18,"Action News","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1418036/ok-ko-lets-be-heroes-1x49-action-news"
50,1,50,19 Mar 18,"The Perfect Meal","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1416938/ok-ko-lets-be-heroes-1x50-the-perfect-meal"
51,1,51,19 Mar 18,"Hope This Flies","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1416939/ok-ko-lets-be-heroes-1x51-hope-this-flies"
52,1,52,06 Apr 18,"You're in Control","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1432467/ok-ko-lets-be-heroes-1x52-youre-in-control"
53,2,1,05 May 18,"Seasons Change","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1462524/ok-ko-lets-be-heroes-2x01-seasons-change"
54,2,2,05 May 18,"Lord Cowboy Darrell","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1462525/ok-ko-lets-be-heroes-2x02-lord-cowboy-darrell"
55,2,3,05 May 18,"Plaza Film Festival","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1462526/ok-ko-lets-be-heroes-2x03-plaza-film-festival"
56,2,4,05 May 18,"Be A Team","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1462527/ok-ko-lets-be-heroes-2x04-be-a-team"
57,2,5,12 May 18,"My Fair Carol","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1465177/ok-ko-lets-be-heroes-2x05-my-fair-carol"
58,2,6,12 May 18,"Let's Watch the Boxmore Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1465179/ok-ko-lets-be-heroes-2x06-lets-watch-the-boxmore-show"
59,2,7,12 May 18,"Your World is an Illusion","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1465180/ok-ko-lets-be-heroes-2x07-your-world-is-an-illusion"
60,2,8,12 May 18,"The So-Bad-i-Cal","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1465181/ok-ko-lets-be-heroes-2x08-the-so-bad-i-cal"
61,2,9,19 May 18,"Point to the Plaza","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1475678/ok-ko-lets-be-heroes-2x09-point-to-the-plaza"
62,2,10,19 May 18,"TKO's House","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1475679/ok-ko-lets-be-heroes-2x10-tkos-house"
63,2,11,19 May 18,"Red Action to the Future","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1475681/ok-ko-lets-be-heroes-2x11-red-action-to-the-future"
64,2,12,19 May 18,"Dendy's Power","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1475682/ok-ko-lets-be-heroes-2x12-dendys-power"
65,2,13,02 Jul 18,"Special Delivery","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1475688/ok-ko-lets-be-heroes-2x13-special-delivery"
66,2,14,02 Jul 18,"Wisdom, Strength and Charisma","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1475689/ok-ko-lets-be-heroes-2x14-wisdom-strength-and-charisma"
67,2,15,02 Jul 18,"Bittersweet Rivals","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1475690/ok-ko-lets-be-heroes-2x15-bittersweet-rivals"
68,2,16,02 Jul 18,"Are You Ready for Some Megafootball?!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1475692/ok-ko-lets-be-heroes-2x16-are-you-ready-for-some-megafootball"
69,2,17,02 Jul 18,"Mystery Sleepover","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1475693/ok-ko-lets-be-heroes-2x17-mystery-sleepover"
70,2,18,08 Oct 18,"Crossover Nexus","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1536157/ok-ko-lets-be-heroes-2x18-crossover-nexus"
71,2,19,21 Oct 18,"Monster Party","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1536162/ok-ko-lets-be-heroes-2x19-monster-party"
72,2,20,         ,"Final Exams","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1539807/ok-ko-lets-be-heroes-2x20-final-exams"
73,2,21,         ,"Soda Genie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1539808/ok-ko-lets-be-heroes-2x21-soda-genie"
74,2,22,         ,"CarolQuest","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1539809/ok-ko-lets-be-heroes-2x22-carolquest"
75,2,23,         ,"Boxman Crashes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1539810/ok-ko-lets-be-heroes-2x23-boxman-crashes"