number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,01 Aug 17,"Let's Be Heroes (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1251861/ok-ko-lets-be-heroes-1x01-lets-be-heroes"
2,1,2,01 Aug 17,"Let's Be Friends","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1251862/ok-ko-lets-be-heroes-1x02-lets-be-friends"
3,1,3,01 Aug 17,"You're Everybody's Sidekick","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1264987/ok-ko-lets-be-heroes-1x03-youre-everybodys-sidekick"
4,1,4,01 Aug 17,"We Messed Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1264990/ok-ko-lets-be-heroes-1x04-we-messed-up"
5,1,5,02 Aug 17,"Jethro's All Yours (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1265002/ok-ko-lets-be-heroes-1x05-jethros-all-yours"
6,1,6,02 Aug 17,"You're Level 100!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1265003/ok-ko-lets-be-heroes-1x06-youre-level-100"
7,1,7,03 Aug 17,"Sibling Rivalry (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1265004/ok-ko-lets-be-heroes-1x07-sibling-rivalry"
8,1,8,03 Aug 17,"I Am Dendy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1265005/ok-ko-lets-be-heroes-1x08-i-am-dendy"
9,1,9,04 Aug 17,"Do You Have Any More in the Back? (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1265006/ok-ko-lets-be-heroes-1x09-do-you-have-any-more-in-the-back"
10,1,10,04 Aug 17,"My Dad Can Beat Up Your Dad","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1265007/ok-ko-lets-be-heroes-1x10-my-dad-can-beat-up-your-dad"
11,1,11,07 Aug 17,"You Get Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1265008/ok-ko-lets-be-heroes-1x11-you-get-me"
12,1,12,08 Aug 17,"You Are Rad","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1265009/ok-ko-lets-be-heroes-1x12-you-are-rad"
13,1,13,09 Aug 17,"Just Be a Pebble","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1265010/ok-ko-lets-be-heroes-1x13-just-be-a-pebble"
14,1,14,10 Aug 17,"Presenting Joe Cuppa","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1265011/ok-ko-lets-be-heroes-1x14-presenting-joe-cuppa"
15,1,15,14 Aug 17,"We've Got Pests","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1265012/ok-ko-lets-be-heroes-1x15-weve-got-pests"
16,1,16,15 Aug 17,"Legends of Mr. Gar","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1270843/ok-ko-lets-be-heroes-1x16-legends-of-mr-gar"
17,1,17,16 Aug 17,"Know Your Mom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1270844/ok-ko-lets-be-heroes-1x17-know-your-mom"
18,1,18,17 Aug 17,"We're Captured","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1270845/ok-ko-lets-be-heroes-1x18-were-captured"
19,1,19,21 Aug 17,"Face Your Fears","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1270846/ok-ko-lets-be-heroes-1x19-face-your-fears"
20,1,20,22 Aug 17,"Everybody Likes Rad?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1270847/ok-ko-lets-be-heroes-1x20-everybody-likes-rad"
21,1,21,23 Aug 17,"You Have to Care","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1270848/ok-ko-lets-be-heroes-1x21-you-have-to-care"
22,1,22,24 Aug 17,"Plaza Prom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1270849/ok-ko-lets-be-heroes-1x22-plaza-prom"
23,1,23,01 Sep 17,"Second First Date","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1285105/ok-ko-lets-be-heroes-1x23-second-first-date"
24,1,24,01 Sep 17,"One Last Score","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1285106/ok-ko-lets-be-heroes-1x24-one-last-score"
25,1,25,04 Sep 17,"T.K.O.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1287245/ok-ko-lets-be-heroes-1x25-tko"
26,1,26,08 Sep 17,"Stop Attacking the Plaza","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1287246/ok-ko-lets-be-heroes-1x26-stop-attacking-the-plaza"
27,1,27,15 Sep 17,"We Got Fleas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1287247/ok-ko-lets-be-heroes-1x27-we-got-fleas"
28,1,28,22 Sep 17,"No More Pow Cards","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1314460/ok-ko-lets-be-heroes-1x28-no-more-pow-cards"
29,1,29,29 Sep 17,"A Hero's Fate","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1315336/ok-ko-lets-be-heroes-1x29-a-heros-fate"
30,1,30,29 Sep 17,"Let's Have a Stakeout","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1321213/ok-ko-lets-be-heroes-1x30-lets-have-a-stakeout"
31,1,31,06 Oct 17,"KO's Video Channel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1328908/ok-ko-lets-be-heroes-1x31-kos-video-channel"
32,1,32,06 Oct 17,"Rad Likes Robots","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1328909/ok-ko-lets-be-heroes-1x32-rad-likes-robots"
33,1,33,09 Oct 17,"The Power Is Yours!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1328910/ok-ko-lets-be-heroes-1x33-the-power-is-yours"
34,1,34,13 Oct 17,"Glory Days","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1329253/ok-ko-lets-be-heroes-1x34-glory-days"
35,1,35,20 Oct 17,"Plazalympics","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1329254/ok-ko-lets-be-heroes-1x35-plazalympics"
36,1,36,27 Oct 17,"We Got Hacked","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1329255/ok-ko-lets-be-heroes-1x36-we-got-hacked"
37,1,37,27 Oct 17,"Parent's Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1329256/ok-ko-lets-be-heroes-1x37-parents-day"
38,1,38,03 Nov 17,"Back in Red Action","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1329257/ok-ko-lets-be-heroes-1x38-back-in-red-action"
39,1,39,10 Nov 17,"Let's Take a Moment","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1351645/ok-ko-lets-be-heroes-1x39-lets-take-a-moment"
40,1,40,17 Nov 17,"Villains' Night Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1351646/ok-ko-lets-be-heroes-1x40-villains-night-out"
41,1,41,17 Nov 17,"Villains' Night In","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1351647/ok-ko-lets-be-heroes-1x41-villains-night-in"
42,1,42,24 Nov 17,"Let's Watch the Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1352181/ok-ko-lets-be-heroes-1x42-lets-watch-the-pilot"