number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,06 Nov 17,"Mother of Pearl","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1275990/frankie-drake-mysteries-1x01-mother-of-pearl"
2,1,2,13 Nov 17,"Ladies in Red","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1342401/frankie-drake-mysteries-1x02-ladies-in-red"
3,1,3,20 Nov 17,"Summer in the City","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1342402/frankie-drake-mysteries-1x03-summer-in-the-city"
4,1,4,27 Nov 17,"Healing Hands","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1353711/frankie-drake-mysteries-1x04-healing-hands"
5,1,5,04 Dec 17,"Out of Focus","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1353712/frankie-drake-mysteries-1x05-out-of-focus"
6,1,6,11 Dec 17,"Whisper Sisters","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1353713/frankie-drake-mysteries-1x06-whisper-sisters"
7,1,7,08 Jan 18,"Ties That Bind","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1372020/frankie-drake-mysteries-1x07-ties-that-bind"
8,1,8,15 Jan 18,"The Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1378491/frankie-drake-mysteries-1x08-the-pilot"
9,1,9,22 Jan 18,"Ghosts","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1378492/frankie-drake-mysteries-1x09-ghosts"
10,1,10,29 Jan 18,"Anastasia","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1394531/frankie-drake-mysteries-1x10-anastasia"
11,1,11,05 Feb 18,"Once Burnt Twice Spied","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1394532/frankie-drake-mysteries-1x11-once-burnt-twice-spied"
12,2,1,24 Sep 18,"The Old Switcheroo","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1485630/frankie-drake-mysteries-2x01-the-old-switcheroo"
13,2,2,01 Oct 18,"Last Dance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1534556/frankie-drake-mysteries-2x02-last-dance"
14,2,3,08 Oct 18,"Radio Daze","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1534557/frankie-drake-mysteries-2x03-radio-daze"
15,2,4,15 Oct 18,"Emancipation Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1543606/frankie-drake-mysteries-2x04-emancipation-day"
16,2,5,22 Oct 18,"Dressed to Kill","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1543607/frankie-drake-mysteries-2x05-dressed-to-kill"
17,2,6,29 Oct 18,"Extra Innings","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1551547/frankie-drake-mysteries-2x06-extra-innings"
18,2,7,05 Nov 18,"50 Shades of Greyson","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1551548/frankie-drake-mysteries-2x07-50-shades-of-greyson"
19,2,8,12 Nov 18,"Diamonds are a Gal's Best Friend","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1551549/frankie-drake-mysteries-2x08-diamonds-are-a-gals-best-friend"
20,2,9,19 Nov 18,"Now You See Her","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1555567/frankie-drake-mysteries-2x09-now-you-see-her"
21,2,10,26 Nov 18,"Dealer's Choice","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1563566/frankie-drake-mysteries-2x10-dealers-choice"