number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,18 Jun 13,"The Dinner","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28131/package-deal-1x01-the-dinner"
2,1,2,07 Oct 13,"Prank Wars","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28132/package-deal-1x02-prank-wars"
3,1,3,14 Oct 13,"I Love You?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28133/package-deal-1x03-i-love-you"
4,1,4,21 Oct 13,"Kim vs. Karaoke","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28134/package-deal-1x04-kim-vs-karaoke"
5,1,5,28 Oct 13,"The Bully","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28135/package-deal-1x05-the-bully"
6,1,6,07 Nov 13,"Danny Escapes to Prison","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28136/package-deal-1x06-danny-escapes-to-prison"
7,1,7,14 Nov 13,"Sheldon Pretends to Be Danny","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28137/package-deal-1x07-sheldon-pretends-to-be-danny"
8,1,8,21 Nov 13,"Ryan's Therapist","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28138/package-deal-1x08-ryans-therapist"
9,1,9,28 Nov 13,"A Few Good Muffins","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28139/package-deal-1x09-a-few-good-muffins"
10,1,10,12 Dec 13,"Big Brothers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28140/package-deal-1x10-big-brothers"
11,1,11,02 Jan 14,"It's My Party","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28141/package-deal-1x11-its-my-party"
12,1,12,09 Jan 14,"Sick Puppy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28142/package-deal-1x12-sick-puppy"
13,1,13,16 Jan 14,"Kangaroo Court","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28143/package-deal-1x13-kangaroo-court"
14,2,1,12 Sep 14,"Silverball","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28144/package-deal-2x01-silverball"
15,2,2,26 Sep 14,"Sloppy Seconds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28145/package-deal-2x02-sloppy-seconds"
16,2,3,03 Oct 14,"Sex, Sex, Sex","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28146/package-deal-2x03-sex-sex-sex"
17,2,4,10 Oct 14,"How I Met Your Brother","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28147/package-deal-2x04-how-i-met-your-brother"
18,2,5,17 Oct 14,"Danny's New Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28148/package-deal-2x05-dannys-new-job"
19,2,6,03 Nov 14,"The Imperfect Storm","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28149/package-deal-2x06-the-imperfect-storm"
20,2,7,10 Nov 14,"Two Half Men","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31180/package-deal-2x07-two-half-men"
21,2,8,17 Nov 14,"Downton Danny","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/31181/package-deal-2x08-downton-danny"
22,2,9,24 Nov 14,"Everybody Loves Beth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/38916/package-deal-2x09-everybody-loves-beth"
23,2,10,27 Nov 14,"Tea for Too Few","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/38917/package-deal-2x10-tea-for-too-few"
24,2,11,27 Nov 14,"Storage Lore","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/38918/package-deal-2x11-storage-lore"
25,2,12,21 Dec 14,"The Break Up, Part 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/38919/package-deal-2x12-the-break-up-part-1"
26,2,13,21 Dec 14,"The Break Up, Part 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/38920/package-deal-2x13-the-break-up-part-2"