number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,23 Mar 18,"Bad Hair Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1400217/alexa-katie-1x01-bad-hair-day"
2,1,2,23 Mar 18,"Wigs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1426055/alexa-katie-1x02-wigs"
3,1,3,23 Mar 18,"Basketball","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1426056/alexa-katie-1x03-basketball"
4,1,4,23 Mar 18,"Ungroundable","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1426057/alexa-katie-1x04-ungroundable"
5,1,5,23 Mar 18,"The Play, Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1426058/alexa-katie-1x05-the-play-part-1"
6,1,6,23 Mar 18,"Picture Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1426059/alexa-katie-1x06-picture-day"
7,1,7,23 Mar 18,"The Play, Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1426060/alexa-katie-1x07-the-play-part-2"
8,1,8,23 Mar 18,"Support Group","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1426061/alexa-katie-1x08-support-group"
9,1,9,23 Mar 18,"Winter Luau","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1426062/alexa-katie-1x09-winter-luau"
10,1,10,23 Mar 18,"Thanksgiving","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1426063/alexa-katie-1x10-thanksgiving"
11,1,11,23 Mar 18,"Secret Sleepover","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1426064/alexa-katie-1x11-secret-sleepover"
12,1,12,23 Mar 18,"Winter Formal, Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1426065/alexa-katie-1x12-winter-formal-part-1"
13,1,13,23 Mar 18,"Winter Formal, Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1426066/alexa-katie-1x13-winter-formal-part-2"
14,2,1,26 Dec 18,"Second First Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1568695/alexa-katie-2x01-second-first-day"
15,2,2,26 Dec 18,"ChoreCats","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1568696/alexa-katie-2x02-chorecats"
16,2,3,26 Dec 18,"#GWENCAS","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1568697/alexa-katie-2x03-gwencas"
17,2,4,26 Dec 18,"Tryouts and Latte Doubts","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1568698/alexa-katie-2x04-tryouts-and-latte-doubts"
18,2,5,26 Dec 18,"PB Without J","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1568699/alexa-katie-2x05-pb-without-j"
19,2,6,26 Dec 18,"Shop 'Til You Cry","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1568700/alexa-katie-2x06-shop-til-you-cry"
20,2,7,26 Dec 18,"Katie's Beautiful Mind","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1568701/alexa-katie-2x07-katies-beautiful-mind"
21,2,8,26 Dec 18,"The Ghost of Cancer Past","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1568702/alexa-katie-2x08-the-ghost-of-cancer-past"
22,2,9,26 Dec 18,"New Year's ... Whoops","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1568703/alexa-katie-2x09-new-years-whoops"
23,2,10,26 Dec 18,"Sweet Sixteen","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1568704/alexa-katie-2x10-sweet-sixteen"
24,3,1,30 Dec 19,"1st Day of Junior Year","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1778612/alexa-katie-3x01-1st-day-of-junior-year"
25,3,2,30 Dec 19,"Stupid Binder","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1783337/alexa-katie-3x02-stupid-binder"
26,3,3,30 Dec 19,"Always Something There to Remind Me","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1783338/alexa-katie-3x03-always-something-there-to-remind-me"
27,3,4,30 Dec 19,"Unconsciously Coupling","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1783339/alexa-katie-3x04-unconsciously-coupling"
28,3,5,30 Dec 19,"All I Want for Christmas Is You","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1783340/alexa-katie-3x05-all-i-want-for-christmas-is-you"
29,3,6,30 Dec 19,"Writer-Director-Nervous Wreck","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1783341/alexa-katie-3x06-writer-director-nervous-wreck"
30,3,7,30 Dec 19,"It's Just ... Weird","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1783342/alexa-katie-3x07-its-just-weird"
31,3,8,30 Dec 19,"Panic! At the Putt Putt","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1783343/alexa-katie-3x08-panic-at-the-putt-putt"
32,4,1,13 Jun 20,"Last First Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1883576/alexa-katie-4x01-last-first-day"
33,4,2,13 Jun 20,"Rules for Better Barista-ing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1883577/alexa-katie-4x02-rules-for-better-barista-ing"
34,4,3,13 Jun 20,"The Girl Who Cried Yelp","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1883578/alexa-katie-4x03-the-girl-who-cried-yelp"
35,4,4,13 Jun 20,"Choose Your Own Adventure","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1883579/alexa-katie-4x04-choose-your-own-adventure"
36,4,5,13 Jun 20,"Speaking of Cancer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1883580/alexa-katie-4x05-speaking-of-cancer"
37,4,6,13 Jun 20,"The Smoke Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1883581/alexa-katie-4x06-the-smoke-show"
38,4,7,13 Jun 20,"Last Dance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1883582/alexa-katie-4x07-last-dance"
39,4,8,13 Jun 20,"This Feels Right","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1883583/alexa-katie-4x08-this-feels-right"