number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,23 Mar 18,"Bad Hair Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1400217/alexa-katie-1x01-bad-hair-day"
2,1,2,23 Mar 18,"Wigs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1426055/alexa-katie-1x02-wigs"
3,1,3,23 Mar 18,"Basketball","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1426056/alexa-katie-1x03-basketball"
4,1,4,23 Mar 18,"Ungroundable","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1426057/alexa-katie-1x04-ungroundable"
5,1,5,23 Mar 18,"The Play, Part 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1426058/alexa-katie-1x05-the-play-part-1"
6,1,6,23 Mar 18,"Picture Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1426059/alexa-katie-1x06-picture-day"
7,1,7,23 Mar 18,"The Play, Part 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1426060/alexa-katie-1x07-the-play-part-2"
8,1,8,23 Mar 18,"Support Group","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1426061/alexa-katie-1x08-support-group"
9,1,9,23 Mar 18,"Winter Luau","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1426062/alexa-katie-1x09-winter-luau"
10,1,10,23 Mar 18,"Thanksgiving","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1426063/alexa-katie-1x10-thanksgiving"
11,1,11,23 Mar 18,"Secret Sleepover","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1426064/alexa-katie-1x11-secret-sleepover"
12,1,12,23 Mar 18,"Winter Formal, Part 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1426065/alexa-katie-1x12-winter-formal-part-1"
13,1,13,23 Mar 18,"Winter Formal, Part 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1426066/alexa-katie-1x13-winter-formal-part-2"