number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,28 Aug 15,"Descenso","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/203469/narcos-1x01-descenso"
2,1,2,28 Aug 15,"The Sword of Simón Bolívar","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/208978/narcos-1x02-the-sword-of-simon-bolivar"
3,1,3,28 Aug 15,"The Men of Always","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/208979/narcos-1x03-the-men-of-always"
4,1,4,28 Aug 15,"The Palace in Flames","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/208980/narcos-1x04-the-palace-in-flames"
5,1,5,28 Aug 15,"There Will Be a Future","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/208981/narcos-1x05-there-will-be-a-future"
6,1,6,28 Aug 15,"Explosivos","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/208982/narcos-1x06-explosivos"
7,1,7,28 Aug 15,"You Will Cry Tears of Blood","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/208983/narcos-1x07-you-will-cry-tears-of-blood"
8,1,8,28 Aug 15,"La Gran Mentira","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/208984/narcos-1x08-la-gran-mentira"
9,1,9,28 Aug 15,"La Catedral","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/208985/narcos-1x09-la-catedral"
10,1,10,28 Aug 15,"Despegue","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/208986/narcos-1x10-despegue"
11,2,1,02 Sep 16,"Free at Last","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/832098/narcos-2x01-free-at-last"
12,2,2,02 Sep 16,"Cambalache","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/832099/narcos-2x02-cambalache"
13,2,3,02 Sep 16,"Our Man in Madrid","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/832100/narcos-2x03-our-man-in-madrid"
14,2,4,02 Sep 16,"The Good, the Bad, and the Dead","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/832101/narcos-2x04-the-good-the-bad-and-the-dead"
15,2,5,02 Sep 16,"The Enemies of My Enemy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/832102/narcos-2x05-the-enemies-of-my-enemy"
16,2,6,02 Sep 16,"Los Pepes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/832103/narcos-2x06-los-pepes"
17,2,7,02 Sep 16,"Deutschland 93","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/832256/narcos-2x07-deutschland-93"
18,2,8,02 Sep 16,"Exit El Patrón","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/832257/narcos-2x08-exit-el-patron"
19,2,9,02 Sep 16,"Nuestra Finca","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/832258/narcos-2x09-nuestra-finca"
20,2,10,02 Sep 16,"¡ Al Fin Cayó !","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/832259/narcos-2x10-al-fin-cayo"
21,3,1,01 Sep 17,"The Kingpin Strategy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1249969/narcos-3x01-the-kingpin-strategy"
22,3,2,01 Sep 17,"The Cali KGB","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1285381/narcos-3x02-the-cali-kgb"
23,3,3,01 Sep 17,"Follow the Money","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1285382/narcos-3x03-follow-the-money"
24,3,4,01 Sep 17,"Checkmate","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1285383/narcos-3x04-checkmate"
25,3,5,01 Sep 17,"MRO","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1285384/narcos-3x05-mro"
26,3,6,01 Sep 17,"Best Laid Plans","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1285385/narcos-3x06-best-laid-plans"
27,3,7,01 Sep 17,"Sin Salida","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1285391/narcos-3x07-sin-salida"
28,3,8,01 Sep 17,"Convivir","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1285392/narcos-3x08-convivir"
29,3,9,01 Sep 17,"Todos Los Hombres del Presidente","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1285393/narcos-3x09-todos-los-hombres-del-presidente"
30,3,10,01 Sep 17,"Going Back to Cali","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1285394/narcos-3x10-going-back-to-cali"