number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,18 Sep 94,"Pilot (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1135076/hawkeye-1x01-pilot-1"
2,1,2,25 Sep 94,"Pilot (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1135077/hawkeye-1x02-pilot-2"
3,1,3,02 Oct 94,"The Bear","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1135078/hawkeye-1x03-the-bear"
4,1,4,09 Oct 94,"The Furlough","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1135079/hawkeye-1x04-the-furlough"
5,1,5,16 Oct 94,"The Siege","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1135080/hawkeye-1x05-the-siege"
6,1,6,23 Oct 94,"The Child","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1135081/hawkeye-1x06-the-child"
7,1,7,06 Nov 94,"The Vision","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1135082/hawkeye-1x07-the-vision"
8,1,8,13 Nov 94,"Out of the Past","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1135083/hawkeye-1x08-out-of-the-past"
9,1,9,20 Nov 94,"The Warrior","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1135084/hawkeye-1x09-the-warrior"
10,1,10,27 Nov 94,"The Quest","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1135085/hawkeye-1x10-the-quest"
11,1,11,08 Jan 95,"The Escape","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1135086/hawkeye-1x11-the-escape"
12,1,12,15 Jan 95,"Fly with Me","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1135087/hawkeye-1x12-fly-with-me"
13,1,13,22 Jan 95,"The Ally","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1135088/hawkeye-1x13-the-ally"
14,1,14,29 Jan 95,"The Boxer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1135089/hawkeye-1x14-the-boxer"
15,1,15,05 Feb 95,"The Traitor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1135090/hawkeye-1x15-the-traitor"
16,1,16,12 Feb 95,"Amnesty","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1135091/hawkeye-1x16-amnesty"
17,1,17,19 Feb 95,"The Visit","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1135092/hawkeye-1x17-the-visit"
18,1,18,26 Feb 95,"Vengeance Is Mine","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1135093/hawkeye-1x18-vengeance-is-mine"
19,1,19,05 Mar 95,"The Plague","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1135094/hawkeye-1x19-the-plague"
20,1,20,30 Apr 95,"Hester","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1135095/hawkeye-1x20-hester"
21,1,21,07 May 95,"The Bounty","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1135096/hawkeye-1x21-the-bounty"
22,1,22,14 May 95,"The Return","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1135097/hawkeye-1x22-the-return"