number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,07 Jun 12,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28231/saving-hope-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,14 Jun 12,"Contact","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28232/saving-hope-1x02-contact"
3,1,3,21 Jun 12,"Blindness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28233/saving-hope-1x03-blindness"
4,1,4,28 Jun 12,"The Fight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28234/saving-hope-1x04-the-fight"
5,1,5,05 Jul 12,"Out of Sight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28235/saving-hope-1x05-out-of-sight"
6,1,6,12 Jul 12,"The Great Randall","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28236/saving-hope-1x06-the-great-randall"
7,1,7,19 Jul 12,"Consenting Adults","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28237/saving-hope-1x07-consenting-adults"
8,1,8,26 Jul 12,"Heartsick","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28238/saving-hope-1x08-heartsick"
9,1,9,16 Aug 12,"Bea, Again","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28239/saving-hope-1x09-bea-again"
10,1,10,23 Aug 12,"A New Beginning","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28240/saving-hope-1x10-a-new-beginning"
11,1,11,30 Aug 12,"The Law of Contagion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28241/saving-hope-1x11-the-law-of-contagion"
12,1,12,06 Sep 12,"Ride Hard or Go Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28242/saving-hope-1x12-ride-hard-or-go-home"
13,1,13,13 Sep 12,"Pink Clouds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28243/saving-hope-1x13-pink-clouds"
14,2,1,25 Jun 13,"I Watch Death","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28244/saving-hope-2x01-i-watch-death"
15,2,2,02 Jul 13,"Little Piggies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28245/saving-hope-2x02-little-piggies"
16,2,3,09 Jul 13,"Why Waste Time","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28246/saving-hope-2x03-why-waste-time"
17,2,4,16 Jul 13,"Defense","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28247/saving-hope-2x04-defense"
18,2,5,23 Jul 13,"The Face of the Giant Panda","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28248/saving-hope-2x05-the-face-of-the-giant-panda"
19,2,6,30 Jul 13,"All Things Must Pass","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28249/saving-hope-2x06-all-things-must-pass"
20,2,7,06 Aug 13,"Bed One","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28250/saving-hope-2x07-bed-one"
21,2,8,13 Aug 13,"Defriender","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28251/saving-hope-2x08-defriender"
22,2,9,20 Aug 13,"Vamonos","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28252/saving-hope-2x09-vamonos"
23,2,10,02 Jan 14,"Wishbones","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28253/saving-hope-2x10-wishbones"
24,2,11,09 Jan 14,"En Bloc","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28254/saving-hope-2x11-en-bloc"
25,2,12,16 Jan 14,"Nottingham 7","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28255/saving-hope-2x12-nottingham-7"
26,2,13,23 Jan 14,"Wide Awake","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28256/saving-hope-2x13-wide-awake"
27,2,14,30 Jan 14,"43 Minutes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28257/saving-hope-2x14-43-minutes"
28,2,15,06 Feb 14,"Don't Poke the Bear","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28258/saving-hope-2x15-dont-poke-the-bear"
29,2,16,13 Feb 14,"Breathless","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28259/saving-hope-2x16-breathless"
30,2,17,20 Feb 14,"Twinned Lambs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28260/saving-hope-2x17-twinned-lambs"
31,2,18,27 Feb 14,"Broken Hearts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28261/saving-hope-2x18-broken-hearts"
32,3,1,22 Sep 14,"Heaven Can Wait","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28262/saving-hope-3x01-heaven-can-wait"
33,3,2,25 Sep 14,"Kiss Me Goodbye","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28263/saving-hope-3x02-kiss-me-goodbye"
34,3,3,02 Oct 14,"Awakenings","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28264/saving-hope-3x03-awakenings"
35,3,4,09 Oct 14,"Stand by Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28265/saving-hope-3x04-stand-by-me"
36,3,5,16 Oct 14,"Breaking Away","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28266/saving-hope-3x05-breaking-away"
37,3,6,23 Oct 14,"Joel 2:31","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28267/saving-hope-3x06-joel-231"
38,3,7,26 Nov 14,"The Way We Were","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/41002/saving-hope-3x07-the-way-we-were"
39,3,8,03 Dec 14,"The Heartbreak Kid","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57591/saving-hope-3x08-the-heartbreak-kid"
40,3,9,10 Dec 14,"The Other Side of Midnight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57607/saving-hope-3x09-the-other-side-of-midnight"
41,3,10,17 Dec 14,"Days of Heaven","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92052/saving-hope-3x10-days-of-heaven"
42,3,11,07 Jan 15,"The Parent Trap","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117418/saving-hope-3x11-the-parent-trap"
43,3,12,07 Jan 15,"Hearts of Glass","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117419/saving-hope-3x12-hearts-of-glass"
44,3,13,14 Jan 15,"Narrow Margin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117548/saving-hope-3x13-narrow-margin"
45,3,14,21 Jan 15,"Trading Places","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/118433/saving-hope-3x14-trading-places"
46,3,15,28 Jan 15,"Remains of the Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117547/saving-hope-3x15-remains-of-the-day"
47,3,16,04 Feb 15,"A Simple Plan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/123061/saving-hope-3x16-a-simple-plan"
48,3,17,11 Feb 15,"Fearless","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/123062/saving-hope-3x17-fearless"
49,3,18,18 Feb 15,"All the Pretty Horses","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/123063/saving-hope-3x18-all-the-pretty-horses"
50,4,1,24 Sep 15,"Sympathy for the Devil","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/209125/saving-hope-4x01-sympathy-for-the-devil"
51,4,2,01 Oct 15,"Beasts of Burden","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220188/saving-hope-4x02-beasts-of-burden"
52,4,3,08 Oct 15,"Start Me Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220189/saving-hope-4x03-start-me-up"
53,4,4,15 Oct 15,"Miss You","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220190/saving-hope-4x04-miss-you"
54,4,5,22 Oct 15,"Heart of Stone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220191/saving-hope-4x05-heart-of-stone"
55,4,6,29 Oct 15,"Rock and a Hard Place","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220192/saving-hope-4x06-rock-and-a-hard-place"
56,4,7,05 Nov 15,"Can't You Hear Me Knocking?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220193/saving-hope-4x07-cant-you-hear-me-knocking"
57,4,8,12 Nov 15,"Waiting on a Friend","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/277902/saving-hope-4x08-waiting-on-a-friend"
58,4,9,26 Nov 15,"Shattered","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/436892/saving-hope-4x09-shattered"
59,4,10,03 Dec 15,"Emotional Rescue","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/453287/saving-hope-4x10-emotional-rescue"
60,4,11,10 Dec 15,"Shine a Light","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/525970/saving-hope-4x11-shine-a-light"
61,4,12,07 Jan 16,"All Down the Line","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/535971/saving-hope-4x12-all-down-the-line"
62,4,13,14 Jan 16,"Goodbye Girl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/537575/saving-hope-4x13-goodbye-girl"
63,4,14,21 Jan 16,"You Can't Always Get What You Want","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/537576/saving-hope-4x14-you-cant-always-get-what-you-want"
64,4,15,28 Jan 16,"Not Fade Away","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/537577/saving-hope-4x15-not-fade-away"
65,4,16,04 Feb 16,"Torn and Frayed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/588526/saving-hope-4x16-torn-and-frayed"
66,4,17,14 Feb 16,"Anybody Seen My Baby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/611170/saving-hope-4x17-anybody-seen-my-baby"
67,4,18,14 Feb 16,"Let Me Go","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/611500/saving-hope-4x18-let-me-go"
68,5,1,12 Mar 17,"Dr. Dustiny","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1049471/saving-hope-5x01-dr-dustiny"
69,5,2,19 Mar 17,"Midlife Crisis","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1089324/saving-hope-5x02-midlife-crisis"
70,5,3,26 Mar 17,"Birthday Blues","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1089325/saving-hope-5x03-birthday-blues"
71,5,4,02 Apr 17,"A Stranger Comes to Town","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1089326/saving-hope-5x04-a-stranger-comes-to-town"
72,5,5,09 Apr 17,"Tested and Tried","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1089327/saving-hope-5x05-tested-and-tried"
73,5,6,16 Apr 17,"Doctor Robot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1089328/saving-hope-5x06-doctor-robot"
74,5,7,23 Apr 17,"Gutted","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1089329/saving-hope-5x07-gutted"
75,5,8,30 Apr 17,"Knowing Me, Knowing You","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1089330/saving-hope-5x08-knowing-me-knowing-you"
76,5,9,07 May 17,"All Our Yesterdays","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1089331/saving-hope-5x09-all-our-yesterdays"
77,5,10,27 May 17,"Change of Heart","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1152203/saving-hope-5x10-change-of-heart"
78,5,11,15 Jun 17,"Nightmares & Dreamscapes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1189954/saving-hope-5x11-nightmares-dreamscapes"
79,5,12,22 Jun 17,"Leap of Faith","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1189955/saving-hope-5x12-leap-of-faith"
80,5,13,29 Jun 17,"Problem Child","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1215064/saving-hope-5x13-problem-child"
81,5,14,06 Jul 17,"We Need to Talk About Charlie Harris","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1229494/saving-hope-5x14-we-need-to-talk-about-charlie-harris"
82,5,15,13 Jul 17,"Fix You","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1240897/saving-hope-5x15-fix-you"
83,5,16,20 Jul 17,"La Famiglia","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1245523/saving-hope-5x16-la-famiglia"
84,5,17,27 Jul 17,"First and Last","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1245524/saving-hope-5x17-first-and-last"
85,5,18,03 Aug 17,"Hope Never Dies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1245525/saving-hope-5x18-hope-never-dies"