number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,21 Jun 09,"Totally Fried","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1140318/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-1x01-totally-fried"
2,1,2,23 Jun 09,"Bar-B-Que","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1140319/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-1x02-bar-b-que"
3,1,3,30 Jun 09,"With Bacon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1140320/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-1x03-with-bacon"
4,1,4,07 Jul 09,"Sugar Rush","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1140321/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-1x04-sugar-rush"
5,1,5,14 Jul 09,"Obsessions","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1140322/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-1x05-obsessions"
6,1,6,28 Jul 09,"Wake Up Call","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1140323/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-1x06-wake-up-call"
7,1,7,02 Aug 09,"Pizza","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1140324/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-1x07-pizza"
8,1,8,04 Aug 09,"Between Bread","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1140325/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-1x08-between-bread"
9,1,9,11 Aug 09,"With My Hands","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1140326/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-1x09-with-my-hands"
10,1,10,18 Aug 09,"Filled with Envy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1140327/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-1x10-filled-with-envy"
11,2,1,01 Dec 09,"Holiday","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1140328/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-2x01-holiday"
12,2,2,08 Jan 10,"Hometown Favorites","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1140329/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-2x02-hometown-favorites"
13,2,3,15 Jan 10,"Cheesy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1140330/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-2x03-cheesy"
14,2,4,22 Jan 10,"Salty Goodness","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1140331/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-2x04-salty-goodness"
15,2,5,29 Jan 10,"Meat-Fest","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1140332/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-2x05-meat-fest"
16,2,6,05 Feb 10,"Snack Attack","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1140333/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-2x06-snack-attack"
17,2,7,12 Feb 10,"Chocolate","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1140334/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-2x07-chocolate"
18,2,8,19 Feb 10,"Crunchy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1140335/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-2x08-crunchy"
19,2,9,26 Feb 10,"The Classics","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1140336/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-2x09-the-classics"
20,2,10,05 Mar 10,"Guilty Pleasures","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1140337/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-2x10-guilty-pleasures"
21,2,11,12 Mar 10,"Hot & Spicy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1140338/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-2x11-hot-spicy"
22,2,12,19 Mar 10,"Total Unexpected","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1140339/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-2x12-total-unexpected"
23,2,13,26 Mar 10,"Chilled Perfection","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1140340/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-2x13-chilled-perfection"
24,3,1,31 May 10,"Grilled","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1140341/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-3x01-grilled"
25,3,2,07 Jun 10,"Simply Irresistible","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1140342/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-3x02-simply-irresistible"
26,3,3,14 Jun 10,"Regional Favorites","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1140343/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-3x03-regional-favorites"
27,3,4,21 Jun 10,"Sweet Tooth","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1140344/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-3x04-sweet-tooth"
28,3,5,28 Jun 10,"Burgers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1140345/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-3x05-burgers"
29,3,6,05 Jul 10,"Appetizers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1140346/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-3x06-appetizers"
30,3,7,26 Jul 10,"In a Bowl","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1140347/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-3x07-in-a-bowl"
31,3,8,02 Aug 10,"Hidden Treasures","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1140348/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-3x08-hidden-treasures"
32,3,9,09 Aug 10,"Sauced","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1140349/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-3x09-sauced"
33,3,10,16 Aug 10,"With Fruit","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1140350/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-3x10-with-fruit"
34,3,11,23 Aug 10,"Sliced","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1140351/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-3x11-sliced"
35,3,12,30 Aug 10,"Last Supper","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1140352/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-3x12-last-supper"
36,3,13,06 Sep 10,"Best I Ever Drank","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1140353/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-3x13-best-i-ever-drank"
37,4,1,27 Sep 10,"Bang for the Buck","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1140354/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-4x01-bang-for-the-buck"
38,4,2,04 Oct 10,"Close to Home","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1140355/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-4x02-close-to-home"
39,4,3,11 Oct 10,"Nutty","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1140356/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-4x03-nutty"
40,4,4,18 Oct 10,"At a Deli","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1140357/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-4x04-at-a-deli"
41,4,5,25 Oct 10,"Under Wraps","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1140358/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-4x05-under-wraps"
42,4,6,01 Nov 10,"Cake Walk","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1140359/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-4x06-cake-walk"
43,4,7,08 Nov 10,"With Chopsticks","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1140360/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-4x07-with-chopsticks"
44,4,8,15 Nov 10,"That I'm Thankful For","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1140361/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-4x08-that-im-thankful-for"
45,4,9,22 Nov 10,"Crazy Good","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1140362/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-4x09-crazy-good"
46,4,10,29 Nov 10,"With Garlic","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1140363/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-4x10-with-garlic"
47,4,11,06 Dec 10,"I Ever Made for the Holidays","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1140365/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-4x11-i-ever-made-for-the-holidays"
48,4,12,20 Dec 10,"For Brunch","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1140371/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-4x12-for-brunch"
49,4,13,27 Dec 10,"On a Stick","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1140366/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-4x13-on-a-stick"
50,4,14,03 Jan 11,"Reinvented Classics","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1140373/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-4x14-reinvented-classics"
51,5,1,16 May 11,"Combos","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1140375/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-5x01-combos"
52,5,2,23 May 11,"Fried Chicken","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1140376/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-5x02-fried-chicken"
53,5,3,30 May 11,"Smokey","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1140377/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-5x03-smokey"
54,5,4,06 Jun 11,"Better Than Mine","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1140378/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-5x04-better-than-mine"
55,5,5,13 Jun 11,"Las Vegas","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1140380/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-5x05-las-vegas"
56,5,6,20 Jun 11,"Road Trip","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1140381/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-5x06-road-trip"
57,5,7,04 Jul 11,"Old School","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1140382/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-5x07-old-school"
58,5,8,22 Jul 11,"Ice Creamy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1140383/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-5x08-ice-creamy"
59,5,9,29 Jul 11,"French Favorites","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1140385/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-5x09-french-favorites"
60,5,10,05 Aug 11,"Eggstraordinary","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1140390/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-5x10-eggstraordinary"
61,5,11,08 Aug 11,"Finger Food","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1140392/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-5x11-finger-food"
62,5,12,15 Aug 11,"Street Food","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1140393/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-5x12-street-food"
63,5,13,22 Aug 11,"Childhood Favorites","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1140394/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-5x13-childhood-favorites"
64,6,1,12 Sep 11,"All American","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1140396/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-6x01-all-american"
65,6,2,19 Sep 11,"New Orleans","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1140398/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-6x02-new-orleans"
66,6,3,26 Sep 11,"Messy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1140399/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-6x03-messy"
67,6,4,03 Oct 11,"As Good As Mom's","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1140400/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-6x04-as-good-as-moms"
68,6,5,24 Oct 11,"Frightfully Good","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1140401/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-6x05-frightfully-good"
69,6,6,14 Nov 11,"Bird is the Word","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1140403/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-6x06-bird-is-the-word"
70,6,7,05 Dec 11,"Season's Eatings","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1140404/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-6x07-seasons-eatings"
71,7,1,03 Sep 17,"Chicago","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1305788/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-7x01-chicago"
72,7,2,10 Sep 17,"Atlanta","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1305790/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-7x02-atlanta"
73,7,3,17 Sep 17,"New England","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1296822/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-7x03-new-england"
74,7,4,24 Sep 17,"Mid-Atlantic","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1305791/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-7x04-mid-atlantic"
75,7,5,01 Oct 17,"Los Angeles","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1296771/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-7x05-los-angeles"
76,7,6,08 Oct 17,"Memphis","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1296807/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-7x06-memphis"
77,7,7,15 Oct 17,"Dallas","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1296814/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-7x07-dallas"
78,7,8,22 Oct 17,"Miami","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1305801/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-7x08-miami"
79,7,9,29 Oct 17,"Philadelphia","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1296832/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-7x09-philadelphia"
80,7,10,05 Nov 17,"Seattle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1331096/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-7x10-seattle"
81,7,11,19 Nov 17,"NOLA","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1331097/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-7x11-nola"
82,7,12,26 Nov 17,"New York","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1331098/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-7x12-new-york"
83,8,1,11 Dec 17,"Worth the Wait","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1352394/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-8x01-worth-the-wait"
84,8,2,18 Dec 17,"Feats of Meat","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1352395/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-8x02-feats-of-meat"
85,8,3,24 Dec 17,"San Diego","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1352396/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-8x03-san-diego"
86,8,4,07 Jan 18,"San Francisco","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1369208/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-8x04-san-francisco"
87,8,5,08 Jan 18,"Life Changers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1369209/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-8x05-life-changers"
88,8,6,14 Jan 18,"Vegas","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1369210/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-8x06-vegas"
89,8,7,15 Jan 18,"Picture Perfect","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1369211/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-8x07-picture-perfect"
90,8,8,22 Jan 18,"#Throwback","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1369212/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-8x08-throwback"
91,8,9,29 Jan 18,"Voted "Most Popular"","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1377955/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-8x09-voted-most-popular"
92,8,10,05 Feb 18,"Southern Charm","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1377956/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-8x10-southern-charm"
93,8,11,12 Feb 18,"Extra Crispy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1377957/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-8x11-extra-crispy"
94,8,12,19 Feb 18,"Big Cheese","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1377958/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-8x12-big-cheese"
95,8,13,26 Feb 18,"Sandwich Hall of Fame","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1377959/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-8x13-sandwich-hall-of-fame"
96,8,14,05 Mar 18,"Serious Spice","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1401421/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-8x14-serious-spice"
97,8,15,12 Mar 18,"Hamburger Heaven","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1401422/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-8x15-hamburger-heaven"
98,8,16,19 Mar 18,"Small Plates, Big Taste","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1401423/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-8x16-small-plates-big-taste"
99,9,1,27 Sep 18,"Terrific Italian","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1508693/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-9x01-terrific-italian"
100,9,2,04 Oct 18,"Rise and Dine","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1574605/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-9x02-rise-and-dine"
101,9,3,11 Oct 18,"Mexican Favorites","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1582510/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-9x03-mexican-favorites"
102,9,4,18 Oct 18,"Brilliantly Baked","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1582511/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-9x04-brilliantly-baked"
103,9,5,15 Nov 18,"Trigger Foods","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1582513/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-9x05-trigger-foods"
104,9,6,28 Jan 19,"High Steaks","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1582514/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-9x06-high-steaks"
105,9,7,04 Feb 19,"On A Date","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1582515/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-9x07-on-a-date"
106,9,8,11 Feb 19,"Chocolate Bliss","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1582516/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-9x08-chocolate-bliss"
107,9,9,18 Feb 19,"Decadent Donuts","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1582517/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-9x09-decadent-donuts"
108,9,10,25 Feb 19,"The Upper Crust","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1585378/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-9x10-the-upper-crust"
109,9,11,04 Mar 19,"Let's Do Lunch","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1601403/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-9x11-lets-do-lunch"
110,9,12,11 Mar 19,"Back To School","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1601404/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-9x12-back-to-school"
111,9,13,18 Mar 19,"The Closers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1601405/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-9x13-the-closers"
112,10,1,25 Mar 19,"Layers Of Goodness","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1601406/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-10x01-layers-of-goodness"
113,10,2,01 Apr 19,"I'll Have What They're Having","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1619030/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-10x02-ill-have-what-theyre-having"
114,10,3,08 Apr 19,"One Of A Kind","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1619031/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-10x03-one-of-a-kind"
115,10,4,06 May 19,"Best Meal Deal","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1638404/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-10x04-best-meal-deal"
116,10,5,13 May 19,"Asian Sensations","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1638405/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-10x05-asian-sensations"
117,10,6,20 May 19,"Key Ingredient","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1638406/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-10x06-key-ingredient"
118,10,7,03 Jun 19,"Feast Of The Middle East","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1650920/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-10x07-feast-of-the-middle-east"
119,10,8,10 Jun 19,"New Deli Done Right","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1650921/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-10x08-new-deli-done-right"
120,10,9,17 Jun 19,"Special Occasion","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1650922/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-10x09-special-occasion"
121,10,10,24 Jun 19,"Genuine Legends","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1650923/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-10x10-genuine-legends"
122,10,11,01 Jul 19,"Yummy in the Middle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1664559/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-10x11-yummy-in-the-middle"
123,10,12,08 Jul 19,"Culinary Revolutions","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1664560/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-10x12-culinary-revolutions"
124,10,13,15 Jul 19,"In the Last Place You'd Expect","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1664561/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-10x13-in-the-last-place-youd-expect"
125,11,1,28 Oct 19,"Desert Island Dish","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1726662/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-11x01-desert-island-dish"
126,11,2,04 Nov 19,"On Wheels","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1726663/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-11x02-on-wheels"
127,11,3,18 Nov 19,"Thanksgiving","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1726664/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-11x03-thanksgiving"
128,11,4,25 Nov 19,"Kids' Menu","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1743788/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-11x04-kids-menu"
129,11,5,09 Dec 19,"Holiday Delights","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1752000/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-11x05-holiday-delights"
130,11,6,16 Dec 19,"Low And Slow","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1752001/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-11x06-low-and-slow"
131,11,7,23 Dec 19,"Pie's the Limit","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1752002/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-11x07-pies-the-limit"
132,11,8,30 Dec 19,"On The Waterfront","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1752003/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-11x08-on-the-waterfront"
133,11,9,06 Jan 20,"Borrowed Favorites","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1768976/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-11x09-borrowed-favorites"
134,11,10,13 Jan 20,"Stacked","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1768977/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-11x10-stacked"
135,11,11,20 Jan 20,"Stretchy Pants Required","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1768978/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-11x11-stretchy-pants-required"
136,11,12,27 Jan 20,"More Than I Can Count!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1768979/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-11x12-more-than-i-can-count"
137,11,13,03 Feb 20,"Fried and Gone to Heaven","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1780097/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-11x13-fried-and-gone-to-heaven"
138,11,14,10 Feb 20,"Buttered Up","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1780098/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-11x14-buttered-up"
S08,8,0,01 Jul 18,"Comforting Classics","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1478034/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-s08-special-comforting-classics"
S08,8,0,08 Jul 18,"Decadent Desserts","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1478035/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-s08-special-decadent-desserts"
S09,9,0,03 Sep 18,"Chocolicious","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1508694/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-s09-special-chocolicious"
S09,9,0,10 Sep 18,"Southern Eats","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1508696/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-s09-special-southern-eats"
S09,9,0,20 Sep 18,"Awesome Asian","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1508699/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-s09-special-awesome-asian"
S09,9,0,25 Oct 18,"Sweet Stuff","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1582512/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-s09-special-sweet-stuff"
S10,10,0,15 Apr 19,"Since Sliced Bread","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1638401/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-s10-special-since-sliced-bread"
S10,10,0,22 Apr 19,"Beautiful Bites","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1638402/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-s10-special-beautiful-bites"
S10,10,0,29 Apr 19,"Game Changer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1638403/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-s10-special-game-changer"
S10,10,0,27 May 19,"Brunch!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1664558/the-best-thing-i-ever-ate-s10-special-brunch"