number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,12 Sep 87,"Goobye Cuffs, Hello Monster","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1141220/my-pet-monster-1x01-goobye-cuffs-hello-monster"
2,1,2,19 Sep 87,"The Wolfmen Are Coming!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1141221/my-pet-monster-1x02-the-wolfmen-are-coming"
3,1,3,26 Sep 87,"Boogie Board Blues","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1141222/my-pet-monster-1x03-boogie-board-blues"
4,1,4,02 Oct 87,"Rock-a-bye Babysitters / Monster Cookie Mix-Up!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1141223/my-pet-monster-1x04-rock-a-bye-babysitters-monster-cookie-mix-up"
5,1,5,17 Oct 87,"The Masked Muncher!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1141224/my-pet-monster-1x05-the-masked-muncher"
6,1,6,24 Oct 87,"Runaway Monster","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1141225/my-pet-monster-1x06-runaway-monster"
7,1,7,31 Oct 87,"Finders Keepers / My Poet Monster","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1141226/my-pet-monster-1x07-finders-keepers-my-poet-monster"
8,1,8,07 Nov 87,"Escape from Monsterland!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1141227/my-pet-monster-1x08-escape-from-monsterland"
9,1,9,14 Nov 87,"Little Bigfoot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1141228/my-pet-monster-1x09-little-bigfoot"
10,1,10,21 Nov 87,"Monster Makes the Grade!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1141229/my-pet-monster-1x10-monster-makes-the-grade"
11,1,11,05 Dec 87,"Monster Movie Mayhem! / Superhero for Hire!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1141230/my-pet-monster-1x11-monster-movie-mayhem-superhero-for-hire"
12,1,12,12 Dec 87,"Gorill'a My Dreams","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1141231/my-pet-monster-1x12-gorilla-my-dreams"
13,1,13,19 Dec 87,"Rex Stalker -- Monster Hunter!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1141232/my-pet-monster-1x13-rex-stalker-monster-hunter"