number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,17 Oct 11,"Patton Oswalt and James Gunn with Robert Kirkman via satellite","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28269/talking-dead-1x01-patton-oswalt-and-james-gunn-with-robert-kirkman-via-satellite"
2,1,2,23 Oct 11,"Brian Posehn and Robert Kirkman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28270/talking-dead-1x02-brian-posehn-and-robert-kirkman"
3,1,3,30 Oct 11,"Felicia Day, Jon Heder and Gale Anne Hurd","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28271/talking-dead-1x03-felicia-day-jon-heder-and-gale-anne-hurd"
4,1,4,07 Nov 11,"Matt Mogk and Matt Besser with Steven Yeun and Lauren Cohan via satellite","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28272/talking-dead-1x04-matt-mogk-and-matt-besser-with-steven-yeun-and-lauren-cohan-via-satellite"
5,1,5,14 Nov 11,"Aisha Tyler and Michael Rooker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28273/talking-dead-1x05-aisha-tyler-and-michael-rooker"
6,1,6,21 Nov 11,"Kevin Smith and Paul F. Tompkins","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28274/talking-dead-1x06-kevin-smith-and-paul-f-tompkins"
7,1,7,28 Nov 11,"Greg Nicotero, Robert Kirkman and Norman Reedus with Laurie Holden via phone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28275/talking-dead-1x07-greg-nicotero-robert-kirkman-and-norman-reedus-with-laurie-holden-via-phone"
8,1,8,13 Feb 12,"Dave Navarro and Glen Mazzara","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28276/talking-dead-1x08-dave-navarro-and-glen-mazzara"
9,1,9,19 Feb 12,"Steven Yeun and Paget Brewster","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28277/talking-dead-1x09-steven-yeun-and-paget-brewster"
10,1,10,27 Feb 12,"Scott Wilson, Michael Zegen and Kevin Smith","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28278/talking-dead-1x10-scott-wilson-michael-zegen-and-kevin-smith"
11,1,11,05 Mar 12,"Greg Nicotero, Scott Ian and Dana Gould","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28279/talking-dead-1x11-greg-nicotero-scott-ian-and-dana-gould"
12,1,12,12 Mar 12,"Lauren Cohan and Zachary Levi","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28280/talking-dead-1x12-lauren-cohan-and-zachary-levi"
13,1,13,18 Mar 12,"Robert Kirkman, Glen Mazzara and Laurie Holden","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28281/talking-dead-1x13-robert-kirkman-glen-mazzara-and-laurie-holden"
14,2,1,14 Oct 12,"Seed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28282/talking-dead-2x01-seed"
15,2,2,21 Oct 12,"Sick","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28283/talking-dead-2x02-sick"
16,2,3,28 Oct 12,"Walk With Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28284/talking-dead-2x03-walk-with-me"
17,2,4,04 Nov 12,"Killer Within","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28285/talking-dead-2x04-killer-within"
18,2,5,11 Nov 12,"Say The Word","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28286/talking-dead-2x05-say-the-word"
19,2,6,18 Nov 12,"Hounded","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28287/talking-dead-2x06-hounded"
20,2,7,25 Nov 12,"When The Dead Come Knocking","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28288/talking-dead-2x07-when-the-dead-come-knocking"
21,2,8,02 Dec 12,"Made To Suffer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28289/talking-dead-2x08-made-to-suffer"
22,2,9,10 Feb 13,"The Suicide King","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28290/talking-dead-2x09-the-suicide-king"
23,2,10,17 Feb 13,"Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28291/talking-dead-2x10-home"
24,2,11,24 Feb 13,"I Ain't A Judas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28292/talking-dead-2x11-i-aint-a-judas"
25,2,12,03 Mar 13,"Clear","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28293/talking-dead-2x12-clear"
26,2,13,10 Mar 13,"Arrow On The Doorpost","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28294/talking-dead-2x13-arrow-on-the-doorpost"
27,2,14,17 Mar 13,"Prey","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28295/talking-dead-2x14-prey"
28,2,15,24 Mar 13,"This Sorrowful Life","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28296/talking-dead-2x15-this-sorrowful-life"
29,2,16,31 Mar 13,"Welcome To The Tombs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28297/talking-dead-2x16-welcome-to-the-tombs"
30,3,1,13 Oct 13,"30 Days Without An Accident","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28298/talking-dead-3x01-30-days-without-an-accident"
31,3,2,20 Oct 13,"Infected","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28299/talking-dead-3x02-infected"
32,3,3,27 Oct 13,"Isolation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28300/talking-dead-3x03-isolation"
33,3,4,03 Nov 13,"Indifference","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28301/talking-dead-3x04-indifference"
34,3,5,10 Nov 13,"Internment","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28302/talking-dead-3x05-internment"
35,3,6,17 Nov 13,"Live Bait","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28303/talking-dead-3x06-live-bait"
36,3,7,24 Nov 13,"Dead Weight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28304/talking-dead-3x07-dead-weight"
37,3,8,01 Dec 13,"Too Far Gone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28305/talking-dead-3x08-too-far-gone"
38,3,9,09 Feb 14,"After","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28306/talking-dead-3x09-after"
39,3,10,16 Feb 14,"Inmates","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28307/talking-dead-3x10-inmates"
40,3,11,23 Feb 14,"Claimed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28308/talking-dead-3x11-claimed"
41,3,12,02 Mar 14,"Still","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28309/talking-dead-3x12-still"
42,3,13,09 Mar 14,"Alone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28310/talking-dead-3x13-alone"
43,3,14,16 Mar 14,"The Grove","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28311/talking-dead-3x14-the-grove"
44,3,15,23 Mar 14,"Us","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28312/talking-dead-3x15-us"
45,3,16,30 Mar 14,"A","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28313/talking-dead-3x16-a"
46,4,1,12 Oct 14,"No Sanctuary","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28314/talking-dead-4x01-no-sanctuary"
47,4,2,19 Oct 14,"Strangers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28315/talking-dead-4x02-strangers"
48,4,3,26 Oct 14,"Four Walls And A Roof","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28316/talking-dead-4x03-four-walls-and-a-roof"
49,4,4,02 Nov 14,"Slabtown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28317/talking-dead-4x04-slabtown"
50,4,5,09 Nov 14,"Self-help","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/44359/talking-dead-4x05-self-help"
51,4,6,16 Nov 14,"Consumed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/45295/talking-dead-4x06-consumed"
52,4,7,23 Nov 14,"Crossed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/45296/talking-dead-4x07-crossed"
53,4,8,30 Nov 14,"Coda","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/45297/talking-dead-4x08-coda"
54,4,9,08 Feb 15,"What Happened and What's Going On","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98957/talking-dead-4x09-what-happened-and-whats-going-on"
55,4,10,15 Feb 15,"Them","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/131181/talking-dead-4x10-them"
56,4,11,22 Feb 15,"The Distance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/131182/talking-dead-4x11-the-distance"
57,4,12,01 Mar 15,"Remember","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/131183/talking-dead-4x12-remember"
58,4,13,08 Mar 15,"Forget","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143180/talking-dead-4x13-forget"
59,4,14,15 Mar 15,"Spend","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143181/talking-dead-4x14-spend"
60,4,15,22 Mar 15,"Try","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143182/talking-dead-4x15-try"
61,4,16,29 Mar 15,"Conquer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143183/talking-dead-4x16-conquer"
62,5,1,11 Oct 15,"First Time Again","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337350/talking-dead-5x01-first-time-again"
63,5,2,18 Oct 15,"JSS","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/352922/talking-dead-5x02-jss"
64,5,3,25 Oct 15,"Thank You","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/373060/talking-dead-5x03-thank-you"
65,5,4,01 Nov 15,"Here's Not Here","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/373061/talking-dead-5x04-heres-not-here"
66,5,5,08 Nov 15,"Now","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/373062/talking-dead-5x05-now"
67,5,6,15 Nov 15,"Always Accountable","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/373063/talking-dead-5x06-always-accountable"
68,5,7,22 Nov 15,"Heads Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/373064/talking-dead-5x07-heads-up"
69,5,8,29 Nov 15,"Start to Finish","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/373065/talking-dead-5x08-start-to-finish"
70,5,9,14 Feb 16,"No Way Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/509988/talking-dead-5x09-no-way-out"
71,5,10,21 Feb 16,"The Next World","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/578634/talking-dead-5x10-the-next-world"
72,5,11,28 Feb 16,"Knots Untie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/578635/talking-dead-5x11-knots-untie"
73,5,12,06 Mar 16,"Not Tomorrow Yet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/578636/talking-dead-5x12-not-tomorrow-yet"
74,5,13,13 Mar 16,"The Same Boat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/578637/talking-dead-5x13-the-same-boat"
75,5,14,20 Mar 16,"Twice as Far","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/578638/talking-dead-5x14-twice-as-far"
76,5,15,27 Mar 16,"East","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/578639/talking-dead-5x15-east"
77,5,16,03 Apr 16,"Last Day on Earth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/578640/talking-dead-5x16-last-day-on-earth"
78,5,17,10 Apr 16,"Monster","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/578641/talking-dead-5x17-monster"
79,5,18,17 Apr 16,"We All Fall Down","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/695035/talking-dead-5x18-we-all-fall-down"
80,5,19,24 Apr 16,"Ouroboros (59 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/695036/talking-dead-5x19-ouroboros"
81,5,20,01 May 16,"Blood in the Streets (59 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/695037/talking-dead-5x20-blood-in-the-streets"
82,5,21,08 May 16,"The Captive","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/749508/talking-dead-5x21-the-captive"
83,5,22,15 May 16,"Sicut Cervus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/749509/talking-dead-5x22-sicut-cervus"
84,5,23,22 May 16,"Shiva","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/749510/talking-dead-5x23-shiva"
85,5,24,21 Aug 16,"Grotesque","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/907253/talking-dead-5x24-grotesque"
86,5,25,28 Aug 16,"Los Muertos","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/901020/talking-dead-5x25-los-muertos"
87,5,26,04 Sep 16,"Do Not Disturb","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/901021/talking-dead-5x26-do-not-disturb"
88,5,27,11 Sep 16,"Pablo & Jessica","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/907252/talking-dead-5x27-pablo-jessica"
89,5,28,18 Sep 16,"Pillar of Salt","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/926904/talking-dead-5x28-pillar-of-salt"
90,5,29,25 Sep 16,"Date of Death","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/930905/talking-dead-5x29-date-of-death"
91,5,30,02 Oct 16,"Wrath / North","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/931765/talking-dead-5x30-wrath-north"
92,6,1,23 Oct 16,"The Day Will Come When You Won't Be (90 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/948941/talking-dead-6x01-the-day-will-come-when-you-wont-be"
93,6,2,30 Oct 16,"The Well","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/970032/talking-dead-6x02-the-well"
94,6,3,06 Nov 16,"The Cell","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/976346/talking-dead-6x03-the-cell"
95,6,4,13 Nov 16,"Service","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/985516/talking-dead-6x04-service"
96,6,5,20 Nov 16,"Go Getters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/985519/talking-dead-6x05-go-getters"
97,6,6,27 Nov 16,"Swear (59 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/992061/talking-dead-6x06-swear"
98,6,7,04 Dec 16,"Sing Me a Song","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/995502/talking-dead-6x07-sing-me-a-song"
99,6,8,11 Dec 16,"Hearts Still Beating","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1000764/talking-dead-6x08-hearts-still-beating"
100,6,9,12 Feb 17,"Rock in the Road","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1063334/talking-dead-6x09-rock-in-the-road"
101,6,10,19 Feb 17,"New Best Friends","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1063335/talking-dead-6x10-new-best-friends"
102,6,11,26 Feb 17,"Hostiles and Calamities","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1063336/talking-dead-6x11-hostiles-and-calamities"
103,6,12,05 Mar 17,"Say Yes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1063337/talking-dead-6x12-say-yes"
104,6,13,12 Mar 17,"Bury Me Here","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1063338/talking-dead-6x13-bury-me-here"
105,6,14,19 Mar 17,"The Other Side","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1063339/talking-dead-6x14-the-other-side"
106,6,15,26 Mar 17,"Something They Need","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1063340/talking-dead-6x15-something-they-need"
107,6,16,02 Apr 17,"The First Day of the Rest of Your Life","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1063341/talking-dead-6x16-the-first-day-of-the-rest-of-your-life"
108,6,17,04 Jun 17,"Eye of the Beholder / The New Frontier","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1163444/talking-dead-6x17-eye-of-the-beholder-the-new-frontier"
109,6,18,11 Jun 17,"TEOTWAWKI","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1196800/talking-dead-6x18-teotwawki"
110,6,19,18 Jun 17,"100","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1196802/talking-dead-6x19-100"
111,6,20,25 Jun 17,"Burning in Water, Drowning in Flame","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1210009/talking-dead-6x20-burning-in-water-drowning-in-flame"
112,6,21,02 Jul 17,"Red Dirt","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1216913/talking-dead-6x21-red-dirt"
113,6,22,09 Jul 17,"The Unveiling / Children of Wrath","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1216914/talking-dead-6x22-the-unveiling-children-of-wrath"
114,6,23,10 Sep 17,"Minotaur / The Diviner","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1289329/talking-dead-6x23-minotaur-the-diviner"
115,6,24,17 Sep 17,"La Serpiente","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1290087/talking-dead-6x24-la-serpiente"
116,6,25,24 Sep 17,"Brother's Keeper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1322843/talking-dead-6x25-brothers-keeper"
117,6,26,01 Oct 17,"This Land Is Your Land","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1310614/talking-dead-6x26-this-land-is-your-land"
118,6,27,08 Oct 17,"El Matadero","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1326864/talking-dead-6x27-el-matadero"
119,6,28,15 Oct 17,"Things Bad Begun / Sleigh Ride","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1328356/talking-dead-6x28-things-bad-begun-sleigh-ride"
120,7,1,22 Oct 17,"Mercy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1330829/talking-dead-7x01-mercy"
121,7,2,29 Oct 17,"The Damned","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1335565/talking-dead-7x02-the-damned"
122,7,3,05 Nov 17,"Monsters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1347579/talking-dead-7x03-monsters"
123,7,4,12 Nov 17,"Some Guy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1347580/talking-dead-7x04-some-guy"
124,7,5,19 Nov 17,"The Big Scary U","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1351706/talking-dead-7x05-the-big-scary-u"
125,7,6,26 Nov 17,"The King, The Widow, and Rick","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1351707/talking-dead-7x06-the-king-the-widow-and-rick"
S02,2,0,08 Jul 12,"Talking Dead Special","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28318/talking-dead-s02-special-talking-dead-special"
S05,5,0,04 Oct 15,"Fear The Walking Dead","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337356/talking-dead-s05-special-fear-the-walking-dead"
S05,5,0,14 Aug 16,"The Walking Dead Season 7 Preview Special","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/902573/talking-dead-s05-special-the-walking-dead-season-7-preview-special"
S06,6,0,10 Sep 17,"The Walking Dead Season 8 Preview Special","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1292393/talking-dead-s06-special-the-walking-dead-season-8-preview-special"