number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,02 Jun 17,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1190808/date-my-dad-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,02 Jun 17,"But I Really Like the Kids","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1190809/date-my-dad-1x02-but-i-really-like-the-kids"
3,1,3,09 Jun 17,"Sacrifice Fly","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1190816/date-my-dad-1x03-sacrifice-fly"
4,1,4,16 Jun 17,"Appearances","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1190817/date-my-dad-1x04-appearances"
5,1,5,23 Jun 17,"The Outfit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1190818/date-my-dad-1x05-the-outfit"
6,1,6,30 Jun 17,"Bingo!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1190820/date-my-dad-1x06-bingo"
7,1,7,07 Jul 17,"Think Before You Type","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1240880/date-my-dad-1x07-think-before-you-type"
8,1,8,14 Jul 17,"Moving On","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1240881/date-my-dad-1x08-moving-on"
9,1,9,21 Jul 17,"Family Memories","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1245577/date-my-dad-1x09-family-memories"
10,1,10,28 Jul 17,"Graduation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1254839/date-my-dad-1x10-graduation"
S01,1,0,06 May 17,"Season 1 Trailer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1190812/date-my-dad-s01-special-season-1-trailer"
S01,1,0,13 May 17,"Meet the Cast (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1190813/date-my-dad-s01-special-meet-the-cast-1"
S01,1,0,20 May 17,"Barry Talks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1190814/date-my-dad-s01-special-barry-talks"
S01,1,0,27 May 17,"First Look!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1260477/date-my-dad-s01-special-first-look"
S01,1,0,10 Jun 17,"Meet the Cast (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1260478/date-my-dad-s01-special-meet-the-cast-2"
S01,1,0,10 Jun 17,"Dating With Ricky 1 (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1260479/date-my-dad-s01-special-dating-with-ricky-1"
S01,1,0,08 Jul 17,"Dating With Ricky 2 (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1260480/date-my-dad-s01-special-dating-with-ricky-2"
S01,1,0,22 Jul 17,"Dating With Ricky 3 (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1260481/date-my-dad-s01-special-dating-with-ricky-3"
S01,1,0,24 Jun 17,"Dating 101 (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1260482/date-my-dad-s01-special-dating-101"