number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,14 Aug 12,"Parents' Evening","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28333/bad-education-1x01-parents-evening"
2,1,2,21 Aug 12,"Sex Education","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28334/bad-education-1x02-sex-education"
3,1,3,28 Aug 12,"Self Defence","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28335/bad-education-1x03-self-defence"
4,1,4,04 Sep 12,"School Trip","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28336/bad-education-1x04-school-trip"
5,1,5,11 Sep 12,"Football Match","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28337/bad-education-1x05-football-match"
6,1,6,18 Sep 12,"Politics","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28338/bad-education-1x06-politics"
7,2,1,03 Sep 13,"Swimming Gala","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28339/bad-education-2x01-swimming-gala"
8,2,2,10 Sep 13,"The American","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28340/bad-education-2x02-the-american"
9,2,3,17 Sep 13,"Funeral","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28341/bad-education-2x03-funeral"
10,2,4,24 Sep 13,"Valentine's Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28342/bad-education-2x04-valentines-day"
11,2,5,01 Oct 13,"Drugs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28343/bad-education-2x05-drugs"
12,2,6,08 Oct 13,"Fundraiser","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28344/bad-education-2x06-fundraiser"
13,2,7,17 Dec 13,"Christmas Special","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28351/bad-education-2x07-christmas-special"
14,3,1,16 Sep 14,"Strike","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28345/bad-education-3x01-strike"
15,3,2,23 Sep 14,"After School Clubs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28346/bad-education-3x02-after-school-clubs"
16,3,3,30 Sep 14,"Sports Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28347/bad-education-3x03-sports-day"
17,3,4,07 Oct 14,"Fundraising","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28348/bad-education-3x04-fundraising"
18,3,5,14 Oct 14,"The Exam","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28349/bad-education-3x05-the-exam"
19,3,6,21 Oct 14,"The Finale","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28350/bad-education-3x06-the-finale"
S03,3,0,21 Aug 15,"Bad Education Movie (90 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/610508/bad-education-s03-special-bad-education-movie"