number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,15 Nov 16,"Point of Impact","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/918753/shooter-1x01-point-of-impact"
2,1,2,22 Nov 16,"Exfiltration","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/918754/shooter-1x02-exfiltration"
3,1,3,29 Nov 16,"Musa Qala","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/918755/shooter-1x03-musa-qala"
4,1,4,06 Dec 16,"Overwatch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/918756/shooter-1x04-overwatch"
5,1,5,13 Dec 16,"Recon by Fire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/918757/shooter-1x05-recon-by-fire"
6,1,6,20 Dec 16,"Killing Zone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/918758/shooter-1x06-killing-zone"
7,1,7,27 Dec 16,"Danger Close","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/918759/shooter-1x07-danger-close"
8,1,8,03 Jan 17,"Red on Red","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/979766/shooter-1x08-red-on-red"
9,1,9,10 Jan 17,"Ballistic Advantage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/979767/shooter-1x09-ballistic-advantage"
10,1,10,17 Jan 17,"Primer Contact","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/979768/shooter-1x10-primer-contact"
11,2,1,18 Jul 17,"The Hunting Party","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1132690/shooter-2x01-the-hunting-party"
12,2,2,25 Jul 17,"Remember the Alamo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1229520/shooter-2x02-remember-the-alamo"
13,2,3,01 Aug 17,"Don't Mess with Texas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1229521/shooter-2x03-dont-mess-with-texas"
14,2,4,08 Aug 17,"The Dark End of the Street","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1229522/shooter-2x04-the-dark-end-of-the-street"
15,2,5,15 Aug 17,"The Man Called Noon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1229523/shooter-2x05-the-man-called-noon"
16,2,6,22 Aug 17,"Across the Rio Grande","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1229524/shooter-2x06-across-the-rio-grande"
17,2,7,29 Aug 17,"Someplace Like Bolivia","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1229525/shooter-2x07-someplace-like-bolivia"
18,2,8,05 Sep 17,"That'll Be the Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1229526/shooter-2x08-thatll-be-the-day"