number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,14 Dec 16,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/979349/star-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,04 Jan 17,"The Devil You Know","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/979350/star-1x02-the-devil-you-know"
3,1,3,11 Jan 17,"Next of Kin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1018589/star-1x03-next-of-kin"
4,1,4,18 Jan 17,"Code of Silence","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1026340/star-1x04-code-of-silence"
5,1,5,25 Jan 17,"New Voices","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1031826/star-1x05-new-voices"
6,1,6,01 Feb 17,"Infamous","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1011169/star-1x06-infamous"
7,1,7,08 Feb 17,"Black Wherever I Go","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1011170/star-1x07-black-wherever-i-go"
8,1,8,15 Feb 17,"Mama's Boy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1011171/star-1x08-mamas-boy"
9,1,9,22 Feb 17,"Alibi","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1039333/star-1x09-alibi"
10,1,10,01 Mar 17,"Boy Trouble","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1039238/star-1x10-boy-trouble"
11,1,11,08 Mar 17,"Saving Face","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1039335/star-1x11-saving-face"
12,1,12,15 Mar 17,"Showtime","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1039336/star-1x12-showtime"
13,2,1,27 Sep 17,"The Winner Takes It All","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1224490/star-2x01-the-winner-takes-it-all"
14,2,2,05 Oct 17,"Insecure","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1271772/star-2x02-insecure"
15,2,3,11 Oct 17,"FUA...Good Night!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1271773/star-2x03-fuagood-night"
16,2,4,18 Oct 17,"It Ain't Over","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1275332/star-2x04-it-aint-over"