number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,14 Jan 16,"Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204058/colony-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,21 Jan 16,"A Brave New World","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/544587/colony-1x02-a-brave-new-world"
3,1,3,28 Jan 16,"98 Seconds","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/544588/colony-1x03-98-seconds"
4,1,4,04 Feb 16,"Blind Spot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/544589/colony-1x04-blind-spot"
5,1,5,11 Feb 16,"Geronimo","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/544590/colony-1x05-geronimo"
6,1,6,18 Feb 16,"Yoknapatawpha","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/544591/colony-1x06-yoknapatawpha"
7,1,7,25 Feb 16,"Broussard","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/557564/colony-1x07-broussard"
8,1,8,03 Mar 16,"In from the Cold","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/557565/colony-1x08-in-from-the-cold"
9,1,9,10 Mar 16,"Zero Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/557566/colony-1x09-zero-day"
10,1,10,17 Mar 16,"Gateway","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/557567/colony-1x10-gateway"
11,2,1,12 Jan 17,"Eleven.Thirteen","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/990688/colony-2x01-eleventhirteen"
12,2,2,19 Jan 17,"Somewhere Out There","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1009725/colony-2x02-somewhere-out-there"
13,2,3,26 Jan 17,"Sublimation","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1022415/colony-2x03-sublimation"
14,2,4,02 Feb 17,"Panopticon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1046366/colony-2x04-panopticon"
15,2,5,09 Feb 17,"Company Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1046367/colony-2x05-company-man"
16,2,6,16 Feb 17,"Fallout","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1046368/colony-2x06-fallout"
17,2,7,23 Feb 17,"Free Radicals","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1046369/colony-2x07-free-radicals"
18,2,8,02 Mar 17,"Good Intentions","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1058394/colony-2x08-good-intentions"
19,2,9,09 Mar 17,"Taman Shud","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1058395/colony-2x09-taman-shud"
20,2,10,16 Mar 17,"The Garden of Beasts","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1058396/colony-2x10-the-garden-of-beasts"
21,2,11,23 Mar 17,"Lost Boy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1076573/colony-2x11-lost-boy"
22,2,12,30 Mar 17,"Seppuku","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1035957/colony-2x12-seppuku"
23,2,13,06 Apr 17,"Ronin","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1076574/colony-2x13-ronin"
24,3,1,02 May 18,"Maquis","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1430242/colony-3x01-maquis"
25,3,2,09 May 18,"Puzzle Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1441375/colony-3x02-puzzle-man"
26,3,3,16 May 18,"Sierra Maestra","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1441376/colony-3x03-sierra-maestra"
27,3,4,23 May 18,"Hospitium","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1441377/colony-3x04-hospitium"
28,3,5,30 May 18,"End of the Road","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1441378/colony-3x05-end-of-the-road"
29,3,6,06 Jun 18,"The Emerald City","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1441379/colony-3x06-the-emerald-city"
30,3,7,13 Jun 18,"A Clean, Well-Lighted Place","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1467768/colony-3x07-a-clean-well-lighted-place"
31,3,8,20 Jun 18,"Lazarus","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1467769/colony-3x08-lazarus"
32,3,9,27 Jun 18,"The Big Empty","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1467770/colony-3x09-the-big-empty"
33,3,10,04 Jul 18,"Sea Spray","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1478637/colony-3x10-sea-spray"
34,3,11,11 Jul 18,"Disposable Heroes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1478638/colony-3x11-disposable-heroes"
35,3,12,18 Jul 18,"Bonzo","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1478639/colony-3x12-bonzo"
36,3,13,25 Jul 18,"What Goes Around","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1478640/colony-3x13-what-goes-around"
S01,1,0,21 Dec 15,"Colony: Behind the Wall (30 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/539595/colony-s01-special-colony-behind-the-wall"