number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,14 Jan 16,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204058/colony-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,21 Jan 16,"A Brave New World","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/544587/colony-1x02-a-brave-new-world"
3,1,3,28 Jan 16,"98 Seconds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/544588/colony-1x03-98-seconds"
4,1,4,04 Feb 16,"Blind Spot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/544589/colony-1x04-blind-spot"
5,1,5,11 Feb 16,"Geronimo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/544590/colony-1x05-geronimo"
6,1,6,18 Feb 16,"Yoknapatawpha","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/544591/colony-1x06-yoknapatawpha"
7,1,7,25 Feb 16,"Broussard","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/557564/colony-1x07-broussard"
8,1,8,03 Mar 16,"In from the Cold","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/557565/colony-1x08-in-from-the-cold"
9,1,9,10 Mar 16,"Zero Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/557566/colony-1x09-zero-day"
10,1,10,17 Mar 16,"Gateway","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/557567/colony-1x10-gateway"
11,2,1,12 Jan 17,"Eleven.Thirteen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/990688/colony-2x01-eleventhirteen"
12,2,2,19 Jan 17,"Somewhere Out There","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1009725/colony-2x02-somewhere-out-there"
13,2,3,26 Jan 17,"Sublimation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1022415/colony-2x03-sublimation"
14,2,4,02 Feb 17,"Panopticon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1046366/colony-2x04-panopticon"
15,2,5,09 Feb 17,"Company Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1046367/colony-2x05-company-man"
16,2,6,16 Feb 17,"Fallout","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1046368/colony-2x06-fallout"
17,2,7,23 Feb 17,"Free Radicals","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1046369/colony-2x07-free-radicals"
18,2,8,02 Mar 17,"Good Intentions","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1058394/colony-2x08-good-intentions"
19,2,9,09 Mar 17,"Taman Shud","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1058395/colony-2x09-taman-shud"
20,2,10,16 Mar 17,"The Garden of Beasts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1058396/colony-2x10-the-garden-of-beasts"
21,2,11,23 Mar 17,"Lost Boy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1076573/colony-2x11-lost-boy"
22,2,12,30 Mar 17,"Seppuku","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1035957/colony-2x12-seppuku"
23,2,13,06 Apr 17,"Ronin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1076574/colony-2x13-ronin"
S01,1,0,21 Dec 15,"Colony: Behind the Wall (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/539595/colony-s01-special-colony-behind-the-wall"