number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,05 Aug 03,"Furi Kuri (FLCL)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204227/flcl-1x01-furi-kuri-flcl"
2,1,2,06 Aug 03,"Fista (Fire Starter)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204228/flcl-1x02-fista-fire-starter"
3,1,3,07 Aug 03,"Maru-Raba (Marquis de Carabas)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204229/flcl-1x03-maru-raba-marquis-de-carabas"
4,1,4,08 Aug 03,"Furi Kiri (Full Swing)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204230/flcl-1x04-furi-kiri-full-swing"
5,1,5,12 Aug 03,"Bura-Bure (Brittle Bullet)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204231/flcl-1x05-bura-bure-brittle-bullet"
6,1,6,13 Aug 03,"Furi Kura (FLCLimax)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204232/flcl-1x06-furi-kura-flclimax"
7,2,1,02 Jun 18,"RE: Start","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1239741/flcl-2x01-re-start"
8,2,2,09 Jun 18,"Freebie Honey","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1438939/flcl-2x02-freebie-honey"
9,2,3,16 Jun 18,"Stone Skipping","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1438940/flcl-2x03-stone-skipping"
10,2,4,23 Jun 18,"LooPQR","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1438941/flcl-2x04-loopqr"
11,2,5,30 Jun 18,"Fool on the Planet","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1438942/flcl-2x05-fool-on-the-planet"
12,2,6,07 Jul 18,"Our Running","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1489629/flcl-2x06-our-running"
13,3,1,08 Sep 18,"Flying Memory","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1439797/flcl-3x01-flying-memory"
14,3,2,15 Sep 18,"Grown-Up Wannabe","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1524015/flcl-3x02-grown-up-wannabe"
15,3,3,22 Sep 18,"Freestyle Collection","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1524016/flcl-3x03-freestyle-collection"
16,3,4,29 Sep 18,"Pit-a-Pat","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1438947/flcl-3x04-pit-a-pat"
17,3,5,06 Oct 18,"Shake It Off","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1438948/flcl-3x05-shake-it-off"
18,3,6,13 Oct 18,"FullFlat","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1438949/flcl-3x06-fullflat"