number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,27 Sep 94,"The Fat Sweaty Coppers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204326/the-fast-show-1x01-the-fat-sweaty-coppers"
2,1,2,04 Oct 94,"Isle of Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204327/the-fast-show-1x02-isle-of-man"
3,1,3,11 Oct 94,"Worldview","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204328/the-fast-show-1x03-worldview"
4,1,4,18 Oct 94,"North Sea Pollution","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204329/the-fast-show-1x04-north-sea-pollution"
5,1,5,25 Oct 94,"Cemetery","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204330/the-fast-show-1x05-cemetery"
6,1,6,01 Nov 94,"Shark Fishing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204331/the-fast-show-1x06-shark-fishing"
7,2,1,16 Feb 96,"Oh","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204332/the-fast-show-2x01-oh"
8,2,2,23 Feb 96,"Mixa","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204333/the-fast-show-2x02-mixa"
9,2,3,01 Mar 96,"Three","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204334/the-fast-show-2x03-three"
10,2,4,08 Mar 96,"Quart","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204335/the-fast-show-2x04-quart"
11,2,5,15 Mar 96,"Cinc-cinci-cinquenta-cinquanta-chanco-chancachanca-cinquento-pentos","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204336/the-fast-show-2x05-cinc-cinci-cinquenta-cinquanta-chanco-chancachanca-cinquento-pentos"
12,2,6,22 Mar 96,"Heth-eth-eth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204337/the-fast-show-2x06-heth-eth-eth"
13,2,7,29 Mar 96,"Septic","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204338/the-fast-show-2x07-septic"
14,3,1,14 Nov 97,"Jesse's Fashion Tips","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204339/the-fast-show-3x01-jesses-fashion-tips"
15,3,2,21 Nov 97,"Makeup","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204340/the-fast-show-3x02-makeup"
16,3,3,28 Nov 97,"Zookeeper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204341/the-fast-show-3x03-zookeeper"
17,3,4,05 Dec 97,"Monster","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204342/the-fast-show-3x04-monster"
18,3,5,12 Dec 97,"Chris","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204343/the-fast-show-3x05-chris"
19,3,6,19 Dec 97,"Recording Engineer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204344/the-fast-show-3x06-recording-engineer"
20,3,7,22 Dec 97,"Which Was Nice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204345/the-fast-show-3x07-which-was-nice"
21,3,8,29 Dec 97,"White Water Rafting","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204346/the-fast-show-3x08-white-water-rafting"
S02,2,0,27 Dec 96,"Christmas Special","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204347/the-fast-show-s02-special-christmas-special"
S03,3,0,27 Dec 98,"Ted and Ralph","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204348/the-fast-show-s03-special-ted-and-ralph"
S03,3,0,26 Dec 00,"The Last Fast Show Ever (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204349/the-fast-show-s03-special-the-last-fast-show-ever-1"
S03,3,0,27 Dec 00,"The Last Fast Show Ever (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204350/the-fast-show-s03-special-the-last-fast-show-ever-2"
S03,3,0,28 Dec 00,"The Last Fast Show Ever (3)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204351/the-fast-show-s03-special-the-last-fast-show-ever-3"
S03,3,0,23 May 14,"20th Anniversary Special (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204352/the-fast-show-s03-special-20th-anniversary-special-1"
S03,3,0,26 May 14,"20th Anniversary Special (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204353/the-fast-show-s03-special-20th-anniversary-special-2"