number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,05 Jan 04,"The Delicate Art of Saying No","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204378/airline-1x01-the-delicate-art-of-saying-no"
2,1,2,05 Jan 04,"Consider Yourself One of the Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204379/airline-1x02-consider-yourself-one-of-the-family"
3,1,3,12 Jan 04,"Kids... Who'd Have Them?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204380/airline-1x03-kids-whod-have-them"
4,1,4,12 Jan 04,"Beyond Our Control","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204381/airline-1x04-beyond-our-control"
5,1,5,19 Jan 04,"Times Change","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204382/airline-1x05-times-change"
6,1,6,19 Jan 04,"Winners and Losers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204383/airline-1x06-winners-and-losers"
7,1,7,26 Jan 04,"Terminal Beauty","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204384/airline-1x07-terminal-beauty"
8,1,8,02 Feb 04,"High Spirits","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204385/airline-1x08-high-spirits"
9,1,9,09 Feb 04,"Team Effort","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204386/airline-1x09-team-effort"
10,1,10,16 Feb 04,"You Must Be Kidding?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204387/airline-1x10-you-must-be-kidding"
11,1,11,16 Feb 04,"Luv Is in the Air","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204388/airline-1x11-luv-is-in-the-air"
12,1,12,23 Feb 04,"Relative Values","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204389/airline-1x12-relative-values"
13,1,13,01 Mar 04,"For Better for Worse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204390/airline-1x13-for-better-for-worse"
14,1,14,08 Mar 04,"It Ain't Over Til It's Over","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204391/airline-1x14-it-aint-over-til-its-over"
15,1,15,15 Mar 04,"Don't Take No for an Answer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204392/airline-1x15-dont-take-no-for-an-answer"
16,1,16,22 Mar 04,"All Creatures Great & Small","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204393/airline-1x16-all-creatures-great-amp-small"
17,1,17,29 Mar 04,"There's Real Time ... Then There's Airline Time","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204394/airline-1x17-theres-real-time-then-theres-airline-time"
18,1,18,24 May 04,"Excess Baggage 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204395/airline-1x18-excess-baggage-1"
19,1,19,18 Dec 04,"Excess Baggage 6","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204396/airline-1x19-excess-baggage-6"
20,1,20,14 Jun 04,"Excess Baggage 3","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204397/airline-1x20-excess-baggage-3"
21,1,21,28 Jun 04,"Excess Baggage 4","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204398/airline-1x21-excess-baggage-4"
22,1,22,07 Jun 04,"Excess Baggage 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204399/airline-1x22-excess-baggage-2"
23,1,23,28 Nov 04,"Excess Baggage 5","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204400/airline-1x23-excess-baggage-5"
24,1,24,05 Apr 04,"Oh What a Performance!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204401/airline-1x24-oh-what-a-performance"
25,2,1,05 Jul 04,"Judgment Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204402/airline-2x01-judgment-day"
26,2,2,05 Jul 04,"The Big Squeeze","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204403/airline-2x02-the-big-squeeze"
27,2,3,12 Jul 04,"Family Business","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204404/airline-2x03-family-business"
28,2,4,19 Jul 04,"Unfit for Travel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204405/airline-2x04-unfit-for-travel"
29,2,5,26 Jul 04,"That's Entertainment!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204406/airline-2x05-thats-entertainment"
30,2,6,02 Aug 04,"High & Mighty","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204407/airline-2x06-high-amp-mighty"
31,2,7,09 Aug 04,"Down to the Wire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204408/airline-2x07-down-to-the-wire"
32,2,8,16 Aug 04,"Fly Babies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204409/airline-2x08-fly-babies"
33,2,9,23 Aug 04,"Expect the Unexpected","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204410/airline-2x09-expect-the-unexpected"
34,2,10,30 Aug 04,"All Shapes and Sizes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204411/airline-2x10-all-shapes-and-sizes"
35,2,11,13 Sep 04,"Lost in Translation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204412/airline-2x11-lost-in-translation"
36,2,12,20 Sep 04,"No Laughing Matter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204413/airline-2x12-no-laughing-matter"
37,2,13,27 Sep 04,"Emotional Baggage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204414/airline-2x13-emotional-baggage"
38,2,14,04 Oct 04,"The Stress Test","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204415/airline-2x14-the-stress-test"
39,2,15,11 Oct 04,"In Sickness and In Health","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204416/airline-2x15-in-sickness-and-in-health"
40,2,16,18 Oct 04,"Rules Are Rules","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204417/airline-2x16-rules-are-rules"
41,2,17,01 Nov 04,"Battle of Wills","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204418/airline-2x17-battle-of-wills"
42,2,18,08 Nov 04,"Let There Be Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204419/airline-2x18-let-there-be-love"
43,2,19,29 Nov 04,"Precious Cargo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204420/airline-2x19-precious-cargo"
44,2,20,06 Dec 04,"Dazed and Confused","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204421/airline-2x20-dazed-and-confused"
45,2,21,20 Dec 04,"You Can't Win Them All","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204422/airline-2x21-you-cant-win-them-all"
46,2,22,20 Dec 04,"Fun & Games","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204423/airline-2x22-fun-amp-games"
47,2,23,13 Dec 04,"Home For The Holidays","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204424/airline-2x23-home-for-the-holidays"
48,2,24,10 Jan 05,"Live and Let Fly","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204425/airline-2x24-live-and-let-fly"
49,2,25,17 Jan 05,"So Near Yet So Far","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204426/airline-2x25-so-near-yet-so-far"
50,2,26,31 Jan 05,"Shaken & Stirred","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204427/airline-2x26-shaken-amp-stirred"
51,2,27,14 Feb 05,"No Going Back","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204428/airline-2x27-no-going-back"
52,3,1,02 May 05,"Takes Two to Tango","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204429/airline-3x01-takes-two-to-tango"
53,3,2,02 May 05,"The Sky's the Limit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204430/airline-3x02-the-skys-the-limit"
54,3,3,09 May 05,"Things That Go Bump at the Airport","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204431/airline-3x03-things-that-go-bump-at-the-airport"
55,3,4,09 May 05,"Mardi Gras","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204432/airline-3x04-mardi-gras"
56,3,5,16 May 05,"A Hard Day's Flight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204433/airline-3x05-a-hard-days-flight"
57,3,6,23 May 05,"April Fool","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204434/airline-3x06-april-fool"
58,3,7,06 Jun 05,"Life Swap","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204435/airline-3x07-life-swap"
59,3,8,27 Jun 05,"Mind Over Matter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204436/airline-3x08-mind-over-matter"
60,3,9,11 Jul 05,"Cabin Fever","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204437/airline-3x09-cabin-fever"
61,3,10,18 Jul 05,"Stormy Weather","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204438/airline-3x10-stormy-weather"
62,3,11,25 Jul 05,"When the Going Gets Tough","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204439/airline-3x11-when-the-going-gets-tough"
63,3,12,01 Aug 05,"South of the Border","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204440/airline-3x12-south-of-the-border"
64,3,13,15 Aug 05,"You Can't Take It With You","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204441/airline-3x13-you-cant-take-it-with-you"
65,3,14,29 Aug 05,"Timing Is Everything","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204442/airline-3x14-timing-is-everything"
66,3,15,05 Sep 05,"It Takes All Sorts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204443/airline-3x15-it-takes-all-sorts"
67,3,16,12 Sep 05,"Let's Face the Music and Dance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204444/airline-3x16-lets-face-the-music-and-dance"
68,3,17,19 Sep 05,"Love at First Flight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204445/airline-3x17-love-at-first-flight"
69,3,18,26 Sep 05,"Taking Care of Business","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204446/airline-3x18-taking-care-of-business"
70,3,19,10 Oct 05,"Cruise Control","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204447/airline-3x19-cruise-control"
71,3,20,17 Oct 05,"Going Places","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204448/airline-3x20-going-places"
72,3,21,24 Oct 05,"Turbulence Everywhere","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204449/airline-3x21-turbulence-everywhere"
73,3,22,28 Nov 05,"Decision Time","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204450/airline-3x22-decision-time"
74,3,23,12 Dec 05,"The Waiting Game","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204451/airline-3x23-the-waiting-game"
75,3,24,12 Dec 05,"Crying for Help","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204452/airline-3x24-crying-for-help"
76,3,25,19 Dec 05,"Pushing the Limits","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204453/airline-3x25-pushing-the-limits"