number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,11 Sep 97,"In Case of Emergency","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1164426/between-brothers-1x01-in-case-of-emergency"
2,1,2,18 Sep 97,"The Big Three-Oh","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1164427/between-brothers-1x02-the-big-three-oh"
3,1,3,25 Sep 97,"Just Friends","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1164428/between-brothers-1x03-just-friends"
4,1,4,16 Oct 97,"The Player","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1164429/between-brothers-1x04-the-player"
5,1,5,23 Oct 97,"The List","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1164430/between-brothers-1x05-the-list"
6,1,6,30 Oct 97,"Family Affair","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1164431/between-brothers-1x06-family-affair"
7,1,7,06 Nov 97,"Dusty's in Love","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1164432/between-brothers-1x07-dustys-in-love"
8,1,8,13 Nov 97,"New Beginnings","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1164433/between-brothers-1x08-new-beginnings"
9,1,9,04 Dec 97,"Elephant Men","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1164434/between-brothers-1x09-elephant-men"
10,1,10,11 Dec 97,"Scandalous","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1164435/between-brothers-1x10-scandalous"
11,1,11,18 Dec 97,"The Interview","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1164436/between-brothers-1x11-the-interview"
12,1,12,22 Jan 98,"Kung Fools","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1164437/between-brothers-1x12-kung-fools"
13,1,13,29 Jan 98,"Road Rules","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1164438/between-brothers-1x13-road-rules"
14,2,1,09 Feb 99,"Let It Ride","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1164439/between-brothers-2x01-let-it-ride"
15,2,2,16 Feb 99,"Fantasy Camp/Home Boyz of Summer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1164440/between-brothers-2x02-fantasy-camphome-boyz-of-summer"
16,2,3,23 Feb 99,"Spring Time","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1164441/between-brothers-2x03-spring-time"
17,2,4,02 Mar 99,"Fire Walk","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1164442/between-brothers-2x04-fire-walk"