number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,13 Aug 07,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1463/californication-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,20 Aug 07,"Hell-A Woman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1464/californication-1x02-hell-a-woman"
3,1,3,27 Aug 07,"The Whore of Babylon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1465/californication-1x03-the-whore-of-babylon"
4,1,4,03 Sep 07,"Fear and Loathing at the Fundraiser","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1466/californication-1x04-fear-and-loathing-at-the-fundraiser"
5,1,5,10 Sep 07,"LOL","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1467/californication-1x05-lol"
6,1,6,17 Sep 07,"Absinthe Makes the Heart Grow Fonder","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1468/californication-1x06-absinthe-makes-the-heart-grow-fonder"
7,1,7,24 Sep 07,"Girls, Interrupted","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1469/californication-1x07-girls-interrupted"
8,1,8,01 Oct 07,"California Son","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1470/californication-1x08-california-son"
9,1,9,08 Oct 07,"Filthy Lucre","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1471/californication-1x09-filthy-lucre"
10,1,10,15 Oct 07,"The Devil's Threesome","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1472/californication-1x10-the-devils-threesome"
11,1,11,22 Oct 07,"Turn the Page","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1473/californication-1x11-turn-the-page"
12,1,12,29 Oct 07,"The Last Waltz","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1474/californication-1x12-the-last-waltz"
13,2,1,28 Sep 08,"Slip of the Tongue","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1475/californication-2x01-slip-of-the-tongue"
14,2,2,05 Oct 08,"The Great Ashby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1476/californication-2x02-the-great-ashby"
15,2,3,12 Oct 08,"No Way to Treat a Lady","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1477/californication-2x03-no-way-to-treat-a-lady"
16,2,4,19 Oct 08,"The Raw & the Cooked","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1478/californication-2x04-the-raw-the-cooked"
17,2,5,26 Oct 08,"Vaginatown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1479/californication-2x05-vaginatown"
18,2,6,02 Nov 08,"Coke Dick & the First Kick","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1480/californication-2x06-coke-dick-the-first-kick"
19,2,7,09 Nov 08,"In a Lonely Place","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1481/californication-2x07-in-a-lonely-place"
20,2,8,16 Nov 08,"Going Down and Out in Beverly Hills","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1482/californication-2x08-going-down-and-out-in-beverly-hills"
21,2,9,23 Nov 08,"La Ronde","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1483/californication-2x09-la-ronde"
22,2,10,30 Nov 08,"In Utero","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1484/californication-2x10-in-utero"
23,2,11,07 Dec 08,"Blues from Laurel Canyon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1485/californication-2x11-blues-from-laurel-canyon"
24,2,12,14 Dec 08,"La Petite Mort","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1486/californication-2x12-la-petite-mort"
25,3,1,27 Sep 09,"Wish You Were Here","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1487/californication-3x01-wish-you-were-here"
26,3,2,04 Oct 09,"The Land of Rape and Honey","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1488/californication-3x02-the-land-of-rape-and-honey"
27,3,3,11 Oct 09,"Verities & Balderdash","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1489/californication-3x03-verities-balderdash"
28,3,4,18 Oct 09,"Zoso","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1490/californication-3x04-zoso"
29,3,5,25 Oct 09,"Slow Happy Boys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1491/californication-3x05-slow-happy-boys"
30,3,6,01 Nov 09,"Glass Houses","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1492/californication-3x06-glass-houses"
31,3,7,08 Nov 09,"So Here's the Thing...","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1493/californication-3x07-so-heres-the-thing"
32,3,8,15 Nov 09,"The Apartment","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1494/californication-3x08-the-apartment"
33,3,9,22 Nov 09,"Mr. Bad Example","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1495/californication-3x09-mr-bad-example"
34,3,10,29 Nov 09,"Dogtown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1496/californication-3x10-dogtown"
35,3,11,06 Dec 09,"Comings & Goings","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1497/californication-3x11-comings-goings"
36,3,12,13 Dec 09,"Mia Culpa","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1498/californication-3x12-mia-culpa"
37,4,1,09 Jan 11,"Exile on Main St.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1499/californication-4x01-exile-on-main-st"
38,4,2,16 Jan 11,"Suicide Solution","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1500/californication-4x02-suicide-solution"
39,4,3,23 Jan 11,"Home Sweet Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1501/californication-4x03-home-sweet-home"
40,4,4,30 Jan 11,"Monkey Business","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1502/californication-4x04-monkey-business"
41,4,5,06 Feb 11,"Freeze-Frame","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1503/californication-4x05-freeze-frame"
42,4,6,13 Feb 11,"Lawyers, Guns and Money","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1504/californication-4x06-lawyers-guns-and-money"
43,4,7,20 Feb 11,"The Recused","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1505/californication-4x07-the-recused"
44,4,8,27 Feb 11,"Lights. Camera. Asshole","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1506/californication-4x08-lights-camera-asshole"
45,4,9,06 Mar 11,"Another Perfect Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1507/californication-4x09-another-perfect-day"
46,4,10,13 Mar 11,"The Trial","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1508/californication-4x10-the-trial"
47,4,11,20 Mar 11,"The Last Supper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1509/californication-4x11-the-last-supper"
48,4,12,27 Mar 11,"...And Justice for All","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1510/californication-4x12-and-justice-for-all"
49,5,1,08 Jan 12,"JFK --> LAX","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1511/californication-5x01-jfk-lax"
50,5,2,15 Jan 12,"The Way of the Fist","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1512/californication-5x02-the-way-of-the-fist"
51,5,3,22 Jan 12,"Boys & Girls","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1513/californication-5x03-boys-girls"
52,5,4,29 Jan 12,"Waiting for the Miracle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1514/californication-5x04-waiting-for-the-miracle"
53,5,5,05 Feb 12,"The Ride-Along","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1515/californication-5x05-the-ride-along"
54,5,6,12 Feb 12,"Love Song","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1516/californication-5x06-love-song"
55,5,7,19 Feb 12,"Here I Go Again","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1517/californication-5x07-here-i-go-again"
56,5,8,04 Mar 12,"Raw","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1518/californication-5x08-raw"
57,5,9,11 Mar 12,"At the Movies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1519/californication-5x09-at-the-movies"
58,5,10,18 Mar 12,"Perverts & Whores","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1520/californication-5x10-perverts-whores"
59,5,11,25 Mar 12,"The Party","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1521/californication-5x11-the-party"
60,5,12,01 Apr 12,"Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1522/californication-5x12-hell-aint-a-bad-place-to-be"
61,6,1,13 Jan 13,"The Unforgiven","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1523/californication-6x01-the-unforgiven"
62,6,2,20 Jan 13,"Quitters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1524/californication-6x02-quitters"
63,6,3,27 Jan 13,"Dead Rock Stars","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1525/californication-6x03-dead-rock-stars"
64,6,4,10 Feb 13,"Hell Bent for Leather","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1526/californication-6x04-hell-bent-for-leather"
65,6,5,17 Feb 13,"Rock and a Hard Place","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1527/californication-6x05-rock-and-a-hard-place"
66,6,6,24 Feb 13,"In the Clouds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1528/californication-6x06-in-the-clouds"
67,6,7,03 Mar 13,"The Dope Show","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1529/californication-6x07-the-dope-show"
68,6,8,10 Mar 13,"Everybody's a F**king Critic","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1530/californication-6x08-everybodys-a-fking-critic"
69,6,9,17 Mar 13,"Mad Dogs & Englishmen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1531/californication-6x09-mad-dogs-englishmen"
70,6,10,24 Mar 13,"Blind Faith","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1532/californication-6x10-blind-faith"
71,6,11,31 Mar 13,"The Abby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1533/californication-6x11-the-abby"
72,6,12,07 Apr 13,"I'll Lay My Monsters Down","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1534/californication-6x12-ill-lay-my-monsters-down"
73,7,1,13 Apr 14,"Levon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1535/californication-7x01-levon"
74,7,2,20 Apr 14,"Julia","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1536/californication-7x02-julia"
75,7,3,27 Apr 14,"Like Father Like Son","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1537/californication-7x03-like-father-like-son"
76,7,4,04 May 14,"Dicks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1538/californication-7x04-dicks"
77,7,5,11 May 14,"Getting the Poison Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1539/californication-7x05-getting-the-poison-out"
78,7,6,18 May 14,"Kickoff","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1540/californication-7x06-kickoff"
79,7,7,25 May 14,"Smile","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1541/californication-7x07-smile"
80,7,8,01 Jun 14,"30 Minutes or Less","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1542/californication-7x08-30-minutes-or-less"
81,7,9,08 Jun 14,"Faith, Hope, Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1543/californication-7x09-faith-hope-love"
82,7,10,15 Jun 14,"Dinner with Friends","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1544/californication-7x10-dinner-with-friends"
83,7,11,22 Jun 14,"Daughter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1545/californication-7x11-daughter"
84,7,12,29 Jun 14,"Grace","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1546/californication-7x12-grace"