number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,13 Mar 18,"Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1385836/for-the-people-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,20 Mar 18,"Rahowa","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1421610/for-the-people-1x02-rahowa"
3,1,3,27 Mar 18,"18 Miles Outside of Roanoke","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1425202/for-the-people-1x03-18-miles-outside-of-roanoke"
4,1,4,03 Apr 18,"The Library Fountain","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1430609/for-the-people-1x04-the-library-fountain"
5,1,5,10 Apr 18,"World's Greatest Judge","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1430667/for-the-people-1x05-worlds-greatest-judge"
6,1,6,17 Apr 18,"Everybody's a Superhero","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1430668/for-the-people-1x06-everybodys-a-superhero"
7,1,7,01 May 18,"Have You Met Leonard Knox?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1430669/for-the-people-1x07-have-you-met-leonard-knox"
8,1,8,08 May 18,"Flippity-Flop","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1430670/for-the-people-1x08-flippity-flop"
9,1,9,15 May 18,"Extraordinary Circumstances","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1430671/for-the-people-1x09-extraordinary-circumstances"
10,1,10,22 May 18,"This is What I Wanted to Say","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1430672/for-the-people-1x10-this-is-what-i-wanted-to-say"
11,2,1,07 Mar 19,"First Inning","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1577421/for-the-people-2x01-first-inning"
12,2,2,14 Mar 19,"This is America","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1602635/for-the-people-2x02-this-is-america"
13,2,3,21 Mar 19,"Minimum Continuing Legal Education","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1602636/for-the-people-2x03-minimum-continuing-legal-education"
14,2,4,28 Mar 19,"The Vast, Immovable Object","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1618062/for-the-people-2x04-the-vast-immovable-object"
15,2,5,04 Apr 19,"One Big Happy Family","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1618063/for-the-people-2x05-one-big-happy-family"
16,2,6,11 Apr 19,"You Belong Here","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1618064/for-the-people-2x06-you-belong-here"
17,2,7,18 Apr 19,"The Boxer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1618065/for-the-people-2x07-the-boxer"
18,2,8,02 May 19,"Moral Suasion","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1618066/for-the-people-2x08-moral-suasion"
19,2,9,09 May 19,"Who Are We Now?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1636171/for-the-people-2x09-who-are-we-now"
20,2,10,16 May 19,"A Choice Between Two Things","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1636172/for-the-people-2x10-a-choice-between-two-things"