number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,06 Jun 17,"Worldwide Racism","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1179407/the-jim-jefferies-show-1x01-worldwide-racism"
2,1,2,13 Jun 17,"Unpacking Impeachment","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1201813/the-jim-jefferies-show-1x02-unpacking-impeachment"
3,1,3,20 Jun 17,"Criminal Injustice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1215916/the-jim-jefferies-show-1x03-criminal-injustice"
4,1,4,27 Jun 17,"Health Care Unhinged","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1215917/the-jim-jefferies-show-1x04-health-care-unhinged"
5,1,5,11 Jul 17,"Understanding the First Amendment","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1232466/the-jim-jefferies-show-1x05-understanding-the-first-amendment"
6,1,6,18 Jul 17,"America's Age of Unenlightenment","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1247001/the-jim-jefferies-show-1x06-americas-age-of-unenlightenment"
7,1,7,25 Jul 17,"Trophy Hunter Takedown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1249079/the-jim-jefferies-show-1x07-trophy-hunter-takedown"
8,1,8,01 Aug 17,"The Fight for LGBT Military Rights","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1260792/the-jim-jefferies-show-1x08-the-fight-for-lgbt-military-rights"
9,1,9,08 Aug 17,"The Threat of Nuclear War","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1260793/the-jim-jefferies-show-1x09-the-threat-of-nuclear-war"
10,1,10,15 Aug 17,"Charlottesville White Supremacist Rally","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1260794/the-jim-jefferies-show-1x10-charlottesville-white-supremacist-rally"
11,1,11,19 Sep 17,"Jim's Police Ride-Along","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1260795/the-jim-jefferies-show-1x11-jims-police-ride-along"
12,1,12,26 Sep 17,"Trump's Anti-NFL Freak Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1260796/the-jim-jefferies-show-1x12-trumps-anti-nfl-freak-out"
13,1,13,03 Oct 17,"Trump's Bungled Puerto Rico Response","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1260797/the-jim-jefferies-show-1x13-trumps-bungled-puerto-rico-response"
14,1,14,10 Oct 17,"Hawaii's One-Party System","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1260798/the-jim-jefferies-show-1x14-hawaiis-one-party-system"
15,1,15,17 Oct 17,"Trump's Congressional Twitter Troll","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1260799/the-jim-jefferies-show-1x15-trumps-congressional-twitter-troll"
16,1,16,24 Oct 17,"America's Opioid Epidemic","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1260800/the-jim-jefferies-show-1x16-americas-opioid-epidemic"
17,1,17,31 Oct 17,"After School Satan Club","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1260801/the-jim-jefferies-show-1x17-after-school-satan-club"
18,1,18,07 Nov 17,"Mark Cuban vs. Donald Trump","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1260802/the-jim-jefferies-show-1x18-mark-cuban-vs-donald-trump"
19,1,19,14 Nov 17,"Roy Moore's Sexual Assault Allegations","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1260803/the-jim-jefferies-show-1x19-roy-moores-sexual-assault-allegations"
20,1,20,21 Nov 17,"Let's Talk About Guns","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1260804/the-jim-jefferies-show-1x20-lets-talk-about-guns"
21,2,1,27 Mar 18,"Jim Attends the March for Our Lives","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1435069/the-jim-jefferies-show-2x01-jim-attends-the-march-for-our-lives"
22,2,2,03 Apr 18,"Day Drinking with the Press","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1435200/the-jim-jefferies-show-2x02-day-drinking-with-the-press"
23,2,3,10 Apr 18,"Scott Pruitt's Biggest Scandal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1436295/the-jim-jefferies-show-2x03-scott-pruitts-biggest-scandal"
24,2,4,17 Apr 18,"Comey's Nasty Little Tell All","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1436296/the-jim-jefferies-show-2x04-comeys-nasty-little-tell-all"
25,2,5,24 Apr 18,"Ireland's Abortion Ban","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1436297/the-jim-jefferies-show-2x05-irelands-abortion-ban"
26,2,6,01 May 18,"Questioning Trump's North Korea Strategy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1436298/the-jim-jefferies-show-2x06-questioning-trumps-north-korea-strategy"
27,2,7,08 May 18,"The Exploitation of NFL Cheerleaders","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1436299/the-jim-jefferies-show-2x07-the-exploitation-of-nfl-cheerleaders"
28,2,8,15 May 18,"Learning About the Royal Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1436300/the-jim-jefferies-show-2x08-learning-about-the-royal-family"
29,2,9,22 May 18,"Why Scared White People Keep Calling 911","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1436301/the-jim-jefferies-show-2x09-why-scared-white-people-keep-calling-911"
30,2,10,29 May 18,"The Sex Robot Revolution","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1436302/the-jim-jefferies-show-2x10-the-sex-robot-revolution"
31,2,11,19 Jun 18,"Jordan Peterson & Sarah Silverman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1476055/the-jim-jefferies-show-2x11-jordan-peterson-sarah-silverman"
32,2,12,26 Jun 18,"The Crisis at the U.S.-Mexico Border","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1481394/the-jim-jefferies-show-2x12-the-crisis-at-the-us-mexico-border"
33,2,13,10 Jul 18,"Judging the Supreme Court","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1486715/the-jim-jefferies-show-2x13-judging-the-supreme-court"
34,2,14,17 Jul 18,"America's Number One","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1487223/the-jim-jefferies-show-2x14-americas-number-one"
35,2,15,24 Jul 18,"Episode 215","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1487224/the-jim-jefferies-show-2x15-episode-215"
S01,1,0,08 Aug 17,"Bill Burr - Maintaining a Healthy Level of Awareness (18 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1276753/the-jim-jefferies-show-s01-special-bill-burr-maintaining-a-healthy-level-of-awareness"