number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,25 Jun 17,"Enter the Nose Picker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1181329/hotel-transylvania-the-series-1x01-enter-the-nose-picker"
2,1,2,25 Jun 17,"Hide & Shriek","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1205219/hotel-transylvania-the-series-1x02-hide-shriek"
3,1,3,26 Jun 17,"Bad Friday","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1201909/hotel-transylvania-the-series-1x03-bad-friday"
4,1,4,26 Jun 17,"Hoop Screams","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1205218/hotel-transylvania-the-series-1x04-hoop-screams"
5,1,5,27 Jun 17,"Buggin' Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1201910/hotel-transylvania-the-series-1x05-buggin-out"
6,1,6,27 Jun 17,"How Do You Solve a Problem Like Medusa","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1205217/hotel-transylvania-the-series-1x06-how-do-you-solve-a-problem-like-medusa"
7,1,7,28 Jun 17,"Adventures In Vampiresitting","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1236289/hotel-transylvania-the-series-1x07-adventures-in-vampiresitting"
8,1,8,28 Jun 17,"Phlegm Ball","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1236290/hotel-transylvania-the-series-1x08-phlegm-ball"
9,1,9,29 Jun 17,"Wendy Big and Tall","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1201911/hotel-transylvania-the-series-1x09-wendy-big-and-tall"
10,1,10,29 Jun 17,"Doppelfanger","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1205216/hotel-transylvania-the-series-1x10-doppelfanger"
11,1,11,09 Jul 17,"Great Eggspectations","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1201912/hotel-transylvania-the-series-1x11-great-eggspectations"
12,1,12,09 Jul 17,"Hotel Pennsylvania","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1205215/hotel-transylvania-the-series-1x12-hotel-pennsylvania"
13,1,13,16 Jul 17,"Breakfast at Lydia's","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1231013/hotel-transylvania-the-series-1x13-breakfast-at-lydias"
14,1,14,16 Jul 17,"The Trouble with Wendies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1231014/hotel-transylvania-the-series-1x14-the-trouble-with-wendies"
15,1,15,23 Jul 17,"Frankenstunt","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1231015/hotel-transylvania-the-series-1x15-frankenstunt"
16,1,16,23 Jul 17,"What About Blob?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1231016/hotel-transylvania-the-series-1x16-what-about-blob"
17,1,17,30 Jul 17,"Curse Club","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1254924/hotel-transylvania-the-series-1x17-curse-club"
18,1,18,30 Jul 17,"Casket if You Can","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1254925/hotel-transylvania-the-series-1x18-casket-if-you-can"
19,1,19,06 Aug 17,"A Scare to Remember","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1267483/hotel-transylvania-the-series-1x19-a-scare-to-remember"
20,1,20,06 Aug 17,"Hank and the Real Boy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1267484/hotel-transylvania-the-series-1x20-hank-and-the-real-boy"
21,1,21,20 Aug 17,"The Wrapture","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1285188/hotel-transylvania-the-series-1x21-the-wrapture"
22,1,22,20 Aug 17,"Becoming Klaus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1285189/hotel-transylvania-the-series-1x22-becoming-klaus"
23,1,23,01 Oct 17,"116 Candles","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1333660/hotel-transylvania-the-series-1x23-116-candles"
24,1,24,01 Oct 17,"Stop or My Mummy Will Shout","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1333661/hotel-transylvania-the-series-1x24-stop-or-my-mummy-will-shout"
25,1,25,08 Oct 17,"The Legend of Pumpkin Guts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1333662/hotel-transylvania-the-series-1x25-the-legend-of-pumpkin-guts"
26,1,26,15 Oct 17,"Fright of Hand","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1333663/hotel-transylvania-the-series-1x26-fright-of-hand"
27,1,27,15 Oct 17,"Dude Where's My Garlic?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1333664/hotel-transylvania-the-series-1x27-dude-wheres-my-garlic"
28,1,28,22 Oct 17,"Bat Flap Fever","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1333677/hotel-transylvania-the-series-1x28-bat-flap-fever"
29,1,29,22 Oct 17,"Thumb and Thumber","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1333678/hotel-transylvania-the-series-1x29-thumb-and-thumber"
30,1,30,05 Nov 17,"Brain Drain","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1333679/hotel-transylvania-the-series-1x30-brain-drain"
31,1,31,05 Nov 17,"Hair Today, Gone Tomorrow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1333680/hotel-transylvania-the-series-1x31-hair-today-gone-tomorrow"
32,1,32,11 Nov 17,"Drop the Needle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1353714/hotel-transylvania-the-series-1x32-drop-the-needle"
33,1,33,11 Nov 17,"Really Gross Anatomy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1353715/hotel-transylvania-the-series-1x33-really-gross-anatomy"