number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,10 Jan 18,"Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1369917/burden-of-truth-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,17 Jan 18,"The Ties That Bind","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1380958/burden-of-truth-1x02-the-ties-that-bind"
3,1,3,24 Jan 18,"Still Waters","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1380959/burden-of-truth-1x03-still-waters"
4,1,4,31 Jan 18,"Family Ties","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1380960/burden-of-truth-1x04-family-ties"
5,1,5,28 Feb 18,"Witch Hunt","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1407208/burden-of-truth-1x05-witch-hunt"
6,1,6,07 Mar 18,"Devil in the Dessert","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1407209/burden-of-truth-1x06-devil-in-the-dessert"
7,1,7,14 Mar 18,"Ducks on the Pond","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1419666/burden-of-truth-1x07-ducks-on-the-pond"
8,1,8,28 Mar 18,"Hang Together","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1427075/burden-of-truth-1x08-hang-together"
9,1,9,04 Apr 18,"Home to Roost","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1427743/burden-of-truth-1x09-home-to-roost"
10,1,10,04 Apr 18,"Cause in Fact","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1427744/burden-of-truth-1x10-cause-in-fact"
11,2,1,09 Jan 19,"Salesman, Cheats and Liars","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1557032/burden-of-truth-2x01-salesman-cheats-and-liars"
12,2,2,16 Jan 19,"The Rabbit Hole","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1585852/burden-of-truth-2x02-the-rabbit-hole"
13,2,3,23 Jan 19,"The Milk of Human Kindness","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1588782/burden-of-truth-2x03-the-milk-of-human-kindness"
14,2,4,30 Jan 19,"Guilt by Association","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1588783/burden-of-truth-2x04-guilt-by-association"
15,2,5,06 Feb 19,"Cold, Tired and Hungry","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1592235/burden-of-truth-2x05-cold-tired-and-hungry"
16,2,6,13 Feb 19,"Manic Street Preacher","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1592236/burden-of-truth-2x06-manic-street-preacher"
17,2,7,20 Feb 19,"Never Face the Hangman","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1596843/burden-of-truth-2x07-never-face-the-hangman"
18,2,8,27 Feb 19,"The Right Road","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1597512/burden-of-truth-2x08-the-right-road"