number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,10 Jan 18,"The Wells Gray Gunman","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1369918/the-detectives-1x01-the-wells-gray-gunman"
2,1,2,17 Jan 18,"Project Hitchhiker","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1387040/the-detectives-1x02-project-hitchhiker"
3,1,3,24 Jan 18,"Trick or Treat","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1387041/the-detectives-1x03-trick-or-treat"
4,1,4,31 Jan 18,"Father's Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1387042/the-detectives-1x04-fathers-day"
5,1,5,07 Feb 18,"Stranger Calling","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1397363/the-detectives-1x05-stranger-calling"
6,1,6,07 Mar 18,"Burning Season","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1419268/the-detectives-1x06-burning-season"
7,1,7,14 Mar 18,"She Said","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1419269/the-detectives-1x07-she-said"
8,1,8,21 Mar 18,"Home","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1427742/the-detectives-1x08-home"
9,2,1,20 Sep 18,"The Walk Home","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1485577/the-detectives-2x01-the-walk-home"
10,2,2,27 Sep 18,"The Second Chance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1533935/the-detectives-2x02-the-second-chance"
11,2,3,04 Oct 18,"Nine Shots","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1533936/the-detectives-2x03-nine-shots"
12,2,4,11 Oct 18,"Jackie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1533937/the-detectives-2x04-jackie"
13,2,5,18 Oct 18,"Small Town Murder","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1533938/the-detectives-2x05-small-town-murder"
14,2,6,25 Oct 18,"The Last Fare","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1547599/the-detectives-2x06-the-last-fare"
15,2,7,01 Nov 18,"Hatred","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1554055/the-detectives-2x07-hatred"
16,2,8,08 Nov 18,"Master Manipulator","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1554056/the-detectives-2x08-master-manipulator"
17,3,1,09 Jan 20,"Mother and Son","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1787828/the-detectives-3x01-mother-and-son"
18,3,2,16 Jan 20,"Out of Lies","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1787924/the-detectives-3x02-out-of-lies"
19,3,3,23 Jan 20,"Starting Over","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1787925/the-detectives-3x03-starting-over"
20,3,4,30 Jan 20,"Project Houston","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1787926/the-detectives-3x04-project-houston"
21,3,5,06 Feb 20,"Project Prism","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1787927/the-detectives-3x05-project-prism"
22,3,6,13 Feb 20,"Officer Down","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1787928/the-detectives-3x06-officer-down"
23,3,7,20 Feb 20,"The Cottage Country Killer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1787929/the-detectives-3x07-the-cottage-country-killer"
24,3,8,27 Feb 20,"Murder on the Causeway","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1787930/the-detectives-3x08-murder-on-the-causeway"