number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,01 Mar 18,"Round One","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1369921/little-dog-1x01-round-one"
2,1,2,01 Mar 18,"Round Two","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1422679/little-dog-1x02-round-two"
3,1,3,08 Mar 18,"Round Three","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1422680/little-dog-1x03-round-three"
4,1,4,15 Mar 18,"Round Four","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1424284/little-dog-1x04-round-four"
5,1,5,22 Mar 18,"Round Five","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1424285/little-dog-1x05-round-five"
6,1,6,29 Mar 18,"Round Six","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1429133/little-dog-1x06-round-six"
7,1,7,05 Apr 18,"Round Seven","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1433363/little-dog-1x07-round-seven"