number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,05 Aug 15,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/205435/difficult-people-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,05 Aug 15,"Devil's Three-Way","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/205436/difficult-people-1x02-devils-three-way"
3,1,3,12 Aug 15,"Pledge Week","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/205437/difficult-people-1x03-pledge-week"
4,1,4,19 Aug 15,"A Soldier's Courage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/205438/difficult-people-1x04-a-soldiers-courage"
5,1,5,26 Aug 15,"The Children's Menu","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/205439/difficult-people-1x05-the-childrens-menu"
6,1,6,02 Sep 15,"Even Later","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/205440/difficult-people-1x06-even-later"
7,1,7,09 Sep 15,"Premium Membership","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/205441/difficult-people-1x07-premium-membership"
8,1,8,16 Sep 15,"Difficult Christmas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/205442/difficult-people-1x08-difficult-christmas"
9,2,1,12 Jul 16,"Unplugged","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693384/difficult-people-2x01-unplugged"
10,2,2,12 Jul 16,"Kessler Epstein Foundation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693385/difficult-people-2x02-kessler-epstein-foundation"
11,2,3,19 Jul 16,"Italian PiƱata","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/781621/difficult-people-2x03-italian-pinata"
12,2,4,26 Jul 16,"Blade Stallion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/781622/difficult-people-2x04-blade-stallion"
13,2,5,02 Aug 16,"Patches","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/781623/difficult-people-2x05-patches"
14,2,6,09 Aug 16,"36 Candles","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/781624/difficult-people-2x06-36-candles"
15,2,7,16 Aug 16,"Carter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/781625/difficult-people-2x07-carter"
16,2,8,23 Aug 16,"Hashtag Cats","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/781626/difficult-people-2x08-hashtag-cats"
17,2,9,30 Aug 16,"Cedar Cove","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/781627/difficult-people-2x09-cedar-cove"
18,2,10,06 Sep 16,"High Alert","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/781628/difficult-people-2x10-high-alert"
19,3,1,08 Aug 17,"Passover Bump","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1114263/difficult-people-3x01-passover-bump"
20,3,2,08 Aug 17,"Strike Rat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1253520/difficult-people-3x02-strike-rat"
21,3,3,08 Aug 17,"Code Change","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1253521/difficult-people-3x03-code-change"
22,3,4,15 Aug 17,"Rabbitversary","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1253522/difficult-people-3x04-rabbitversary"
23,3,5,22 Aug 17,"Cindarestylox","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1253523/difficult-people-3x05-cindarestylox"
24,3,6,29 Aug 17,"Bernie & Blythe","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1253524/difficult-people-3x06-bernie-blythe"
25,3,7,05 Sep 17,"Fuzz Buddies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1253525/difficult-people-3x07-fuzz-buddies"
26,3,8,12 Sep 17,"Criminal Minds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1253526/difficult-people-3x08-criminal-minds"
27,3,9,19 Sep 17,"Sweet Tea","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1253527/difficult-people-3x09-sweet-tea"
28,3,10,26 Sep 17,"The Silkwood","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1253528/difficult-people-3x10-the-silkwood"