number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,05 May 98,"Something Rich and Strange","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1183638/seachange-1x01-something-rich-and-strange"
2,1,2,17 May 98,"Full Fathom Five","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1183639/seachange-1x02-full-fathom-five"
3,1,3,24 May 98,"A Matter of Taste","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1183640/seachange-1x03-a-matter-of-taste"
4,1,4,31 May 98,"The Official Story","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1183641/seachange-1x04-the-official-story"
5,1,5,28 Jun 98,"My Own Sweetheart","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1183642/seachange-1x05-my-own-sweetheart"
6,1,6,05 Jul 98,"Balls and Friggin Good Luck","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1183643/seachange-1x06-balls-and-friggin-good-luck"
7,1,7,12 Jul 98,"The Accidental Activist","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1183644/seachange-1x07-the-accidental-activist"
8,1,8,19 Jul 98,"Love Me or Leave Me","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1183645/seachange-1x08-love-me-or-leave-me"
9,1,9,26 Jul 98,"Perchance to Dream","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1183646/seachange-1x09-perchance-to-dream"
10,1,10,02 Aug 98,"Sex, Death and Bridges","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1183647/seachange-1x10-sex-death-and-bridges"
11,1,11,07 Nov 98,"The Fellowship of the Suit","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1183648/seachange-1x11-the-fellowship-of-the-suit"
12,1,12,14 Nov 98,"One of the Gang","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1183649/seachange-1x12-one-of-the-gang"
13,1,13,21 Nov 98,"Stormy Weather","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1183650/seachange-1x13-stormy-weather"
14,2,1,28 Jun 99,"If Fish Could Fly","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1183651/seachange-2x01-if-fish-could-fly"
15,2,2,07 Jul 99,"Vaya Con Dios to All That","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1183652/seachange-2x02-vaya-con-dios-to-all-that"
16,2,3,11 Jul 99,"Broken Hearts and Crustaceans","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1183653/seachange-2x03-broken-hearts-and-crustaceans"
17,2,4,18 Jul 99,"Sink or Swim","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1183654/seachange-2x04-sink-or-swim"
18,2,5,25 Jul 99,"Head for Water","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1183655/seachange-2x05-head-for-water"
19,2,6,01 Aug 99,"The House That Jack Built","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1183656/seachange-2x06-the-house-that-jack-built"
20,2,7,08 Aug 99,"Looking Forward to the Past","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1183657/seachange-2x07-looking-forward-to-the-past"
21,2,8,15 Aug 99,"Manna From Heaven","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1183658/seachange-2x08-manna-from-heaven"
22,2,9,22 Aug 99,"Playing with Fire","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1183659/seachange-2x09-playing-with-fire"
23,2,10,29 Aug 99,"Not Such Great Expectations","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1183660/seachange-2x10-not-such-great-expectations"
24,2,11,05 Sep 99,"Kitty Litter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1183661/seachange-2x11-kitty-litter"
25,2,12,12 Sep 99,"Other People's Opinions","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1183662/seachange-2x12-other-peoples-opinions"
26,2,13,19 Sep 99,"Law and Order","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1183663/seachange-2x13-law-and-order"
27,3,1,27 Aug 00,"Best Laid Plans","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1183664/seachange-3x01-best-laid-plans"
28,3,2,03 Sep 00,"How Much Greener Was My Neighbour's Valley?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1183665/seachange-3x02-how-much-greener-was-my-neighbours-valley"
29,3,3,10 Sep 00,"Hungi Jury","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1183666/seachange-3x03-hungi-jury"
30,3,4,17 Sep 00,"Bonfire of the VCRs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1183667/seachange-3x04-bonfire-of-the-vcrs"
31,3,5,08 Oct 00,"Pipeline","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1183668/seachange-3x05-pipeline"
32,3,6,15 Oct 00,"Adversely Posessed","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1183669/seachange-3x06-adversely-posessed"
33,3,7,22 Oct 00,"Blowing in the Wind","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1183670/seachange-3x07-blowing-in-the-wind"
34,3,8,05 Nov 00,"I Name Thee Bay of Pearls","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1183671/seachange-3x08-i-name-thee-bay-of-pearls"
35,3,9,12 Nov 00,"Eminent Persons","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1183672/seachange-3x09-eminent-persons"
36,3,10,19 Nov 00,"Checks and Balances","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1183673/seachange-3x10-checks-and-balances"
37,3,11,26 Nov 00,"Love in the Time of Coleridge","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1183674/seachange-3x11-love-in-the-time-of-coleridge"
38,3,12,02 Dec 00,"To Thine Own Self Be Relatively True","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1183675/seachange-3x12-to-thine-own-self-be-relatively-true"
39,3,13,09 Dec 00,"Half-Life","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1183676/seachange-3x13-half-life"
40,4,1,06 Aug 19,"Episode 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1692241/seachange-4x01-episode-1"
41,4,2,13 Aug 19,"Episode 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1692243/seachange-4x02-episode-2"
42,4,3,20 Aug 19,"Episode 3","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1692564/seachange-4x03-episode-3"
43,4,4,27 Aug 19,"Episode 4","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1692565/seachange-4x04-episode-4"
44,4,5,03 Sep 19,"Episode 5","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1692566/seachange-4x05-episode-5"
45,4,6,10 Sep 19,"Episode 6","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1692567/seachange-4x06-episode-6"
46,4,7,17 Sep 19,"Episode 7","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1692568/seachange-4x07-episode-7"
47,4,8,24 Sep 19,"Episode 8","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1717279/seachange-4x08-episode-8"