number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,21 Sep 71,"A Terminal Case of Vengeance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1187811/sarge-1x01-a-terminal-case-of-vengeance"
2,1,2,28 Sep 71,"Ring Out, Ring It","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1187812/sarge-1x02-ring-out-ring-it"
3,1,3,05 Oct 71,"Psst! Wanna Buy a Dirty Picture?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1187813/sarge-1x03-psst-wanna-buy-a-dirty-picture"
4,1,4,12 Oct 71,"Identity Crisis","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1187814/sarge-1x04-identity-crisis"
5,1,5,26 Oct 71,"A Push Over the Edge","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1187815/sarge-1x05-a-push-over-the-edge"
6,1,6,02 Nov 71,"John Michael O'Flaherty Presents the Eleven O'Clock War","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1187819/sarge-1x06-john-michael-oflaherty-presents-the-eleven-oclock-war"
7,1,7,09 Nov 71,"The Silent Target","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1187822/sarge-1x07-the-silent-target"
8,1,8,16 Nov 71,"Quicksilver","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1187826/sarge-1x08-quicksilver"
9,1,9,23 Nov 71,"A Bad Case of Monogamy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1187828/sarge-1x09-a-bad-case-of-monogamy"
10,1,10,30 Nov 71,"The Combatants","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1187832/sarge-1x10-the-combatants"
11,1,11,07 Dec 71,"A Company of Victims","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1187835/sarge-1x11-a-company-of-victims"
12,1,12,28 Dec 71,"A Party to the Crime","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1187839/sarge-1x12-a-party-to-the-crime"
13,1,13,04 Jan 72,"An Accident Waiting to Happen","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1187840/sarge-1x13-an-accident-waiting-to-happen"
14,1,14,11 Jan 72,"Napoleon Never Wanted to Be a Cop","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1187841/sarge-1x14-napoleon-never-wanted-to-be-a-cop"
S01,1,0,22 Feb 71,"The Badge or the Cross (120 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1187842/sarge-s01-special-the-badge-or-the-cross"
S01,1,0,14 Sep 71,"The Priest Killer (120 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1187843/sarge-s01-special-the-priest-killer"