number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,15 Aug 10,"Let's Get Rolling","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/206617/the-great-food-truck-race-1x01-lets-get-rolling"
2,1,2,22 Aug 10,"Chile Santa Fe","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/206618/the-great-food-truck-race-1x02-chile-santa-fe"
3,1,3,29 Aug 10,"Where's the Beef?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/206619/the-great-food-truck-race-1x03-wheres-the-beef"
4,1,4,05 Sep 10,"The Big Uneasy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/206620/the-great-food-truck-race-1x04-the-big-uneasy"
5,1,5,12 Sep 10,"Small Town Trouble","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/206621/the-great-food-truck-race-1x05-small-town-trouble"
6,1,6,19 Sep 10,"New York Plate of Mind","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/206622/the-great-food-truck-race-1x06-new-york-plate-of-mind"
7,2,1,14 Aug 11,"What Happens in Vegas","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/206623/the-great-food-truck-race-2x01-what-happens-in-vegas"
8,2,2,21 Aug 11,"A Pinch of Salt Lake City","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/206624/the-great-food-truck-race-2x02-a-pinch-of-salt-lake-city"
9,2,3,28 Aug 11,"Rocky Mountain Highs and Lows","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/206625/the-great-food-truck-race-2x03-rocky-mountain-highs-and-lows"
10,2,4,04 Sep 11,"Big Bites, Little Apple","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/206626/the-great-food-truck-race-2x04-big-bites-little-apple"
11,2,5,11 Sep 11,"Hog Wild in Memphis","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/206627/the-great-food-truck-race-2x05-hog-wild-in-memphis"
12,2,6,18 Sep 11,"Midnight Truck to Georgia","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/206628/the-great-food-truck-race-2x06-midnight-truck-to-georgia"
13,2,7,25 Sep 11,"Miami Heat","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/206629/the-great-food-truck-race-2x07-miami-heat"
14,3,1,19 Aug 12,"3,559 Miles to a Dream","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/206630/the-great-food-truck-race-3x01-3559-miles-to-a-dream"
15,3,2,26 Aug 12,"Attitude at High Altitude","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/206631/the-great-food-truck-race-3x02-attitude-at-high-altitude"
16,3,3,02 Sep 12,"Even Food Trucks Are Bigger in Texas","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/206632/the-great-food-truck-race-3x03-even-food-trucks-are-bigger-in-texas"
17,3,4,09 Sep 12,"Baby Got Razorback","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/206633/the-great-food-truck-race-3x04-baby-got-razorback"
18,3,5,16 Sep 12,"Music City Madness","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/206634/the-great-food-truck-race-3x05-music-city-madness"
19,3,6,23 Sep 12,"Mistake by the Lake?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/206635/the-great-food-truck-race-3x06-mistake-by-the-lake"
20,3,7,30 Sep 12,"Where in the World is Lubec?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/206636/the-great-food-truck-race-3x07-where-in-the-world-is-lubec"
21,4,1,18 Aug 13,"I Left My Food Cart in San Francisco","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/206637/the-great-food-truck-race-4x01-i-left-my-food-cart-in-san-francisco"
22,4,2,25 Aug 13,"A Strange Brew in Portland","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/206638/the-great-food-truck-race-4x02-a-strange-brew-in-portland"
23,4,3,01 Sep 13,"Pocatello Is All About Potatoes, You Dig?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/206639/the-great-food-truck-race-4x03-pocatello-is-all-about-potatoes-you-dig"
24,4,4,08 Sep 13,"About Face in South Dakota","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/206640/the-great-food-truck-race-4x04-about-face-in-south-dakota"
25,4,5,15 Sep 13,"Double Trouble in the Twin Cities","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/206641/the-great-food-truck-race-4x05-double-trouble-in-the-twin-cities"
26,4,6,22 Sep 13,"A Food Truck Kind of Town, Chicago Is","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/206642/the-great-food-truck-race-4x06-a-food-truck-kind-of-town-chicago-is"
27,4,7,29 Sep 13,"Capital Gains","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/206643/the-great-food-truck-race-4x07-capital-gains"
28,5,1,17 Aug 14,"Venice Beach Brawl","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/206644/the-great-food-truck-race-5x01-venice-beach-brawl"
29,5,2,24 Aug 14,"Hot Doggin' It in Tucson","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/206645/the-great-food-truck-race-5x02-hot-doggin-it-in-tucson"
30,5,3,31 Aug 14,"Dinner Dates, Austin Style","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/206646/the-great-food-truck-race-5x03-dinner-dates-austin-style"
31,5,4,07 Sep 14,"High Steaks in OKC","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/206647/the-great-food-truck-race-5x04-high-steaks-in-okc"
32,5,5,14 Sep 14,"St. Louis Upsell","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/206648/the-great-food-truck-race-5x05-st-louis-upsell"
33,5,6,21 Sep 14,"Shrimpin' Ain't Easy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/206649/the-great-food-truck-race-5x06-shrimpin-aint-easy"
34,5,7,28 Sep 14,"Finale at Mile 0 - Winning Keys in Key West","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/206650/the-great-food-truck-race-5x07-finale-at-mile-0-winning-keys-in-key-west"
35,6,1,23 Aug 15,"Route 66: All-American Road Trip","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/206651/the-great-food-truck-race-6x01-route-66-all-american-road-trip"
36,6,2,30 Aug 15,"Off-Road Eats in Arizona","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/206652/the-great-food-truck-race-6x02-off-road-eats-in-arizona"
37,6,3,06 Sep 15,"Spicy Showdown in Santa Fe","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/206653/the-great-food-truck-race-6x03-spicy-showdown-in-santa-fe"
38,6,4,13 Sep 15,"High Steaks in Texas","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/206654/the-great-food-truck-race-6x04-high-steaks-in-texas"
39,6,5,20 Sep 15,"Roadside Attractions","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/207710/the-great-food-truck-race-6x05-roadside-attractions"
40,6,6,27 Sep 15,"Showdown In Chi-town","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/207711/the-great-food-truck-race-6x06-showdown-in-chi-town"
41,7,1,28 Aug 16,"Family Face-Off: A Family Affair","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/859402/the-great-food-truck-race-7x01-family-face-off-a-family-affair"
42,7,2,04 Sep 16,"Family Face-Off: Things Get Berry Interesting","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/877236/the-great-food-truck-race-7x02-family-face-off-things-get-berry-interesting"
43,7,3,11 Sep 16,"Family Face-Off: An Egg-cellent Adventure","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/877237/the-great-food-truck-race-7x03-family-face-off-an-egg-cellent-adventure"
44,7,4,18 Sep 16,"Family Face-Off: A Dessert in the Desert","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/877238/the-great-food-truck-race-7x04-family-face-off-a-dessert-in-the-desert"
45,7,5,25 Sep 16,"Family Face-Off: The Island","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/877239/the-great-food-truck-race-7x05-family-face-off-the-island"
46,8,1,20 Aug 17,"Battle for the South: The Big 'Not So Easy'","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1240934/the-great-food-truck-race-8x01-battle-for-the-south-the-big-not-so-easy"
47,8,2,27 Aug 17,"Battle for the South: New Marching Orders","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1240935/the-great-food-truck-race-8x02-battle-for-the-south-new-marching-orders"
48,8,3,03 Sep 17,"Battle for the South: Sweet Home Alabama","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1260756/the-great-food-truck-race-8x03-battle-for-the-south-sweet-home-alabama"
49,8,4,10 Sep 17,"Battle for the South: Hot Chicken in the City","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1260757/the-great-food-truck-race-8x04-battle-for-the-south-hot-chicken-in-the-city"
50,8,5,17 Sep 17,"Battle for the South: Fresh Off the Farm","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1260758/the-great-food-truck-race-8x05-battle-for-the-south-fresh-off-the-farm"
51,8,6,24 Sep 17,"Battle for the South: The Race Through Savannah","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1260759/the-great-food-truck-race-8x06-battle-for-the-south-the-race-through-savannah"
52,9,1,26 Jul 18,"Wagons Ho!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1479765/the-great-food-truck-race-9x01-wagons-ho"
53,9,2,02 Aug 18,"Shrimp and Glitz","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1495429/the-great-food-truck-race-9x02-shrimp-and-glitz"
54,9,3,09 Aug 18,"An Oasis in the Desert","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1495430/the-great-food-truck-race-9x03-an-oasis-in-the-desert"
55,9,4,16 Aug 18,"Bordertown Boom","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1495431/the-great-food-truck-race-9x04-bordertown-boom"
56,9,5,23 Aug 18,"First Dates","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1495432/the-great-food-truck-race-9x05-first-dates"
57,9,6,30 Aug 18,"The Whole Enchilada","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1496321/the-great-food-truck-race-9x06-the-whole-enchilada"
58,10,1,09 Jun 19,"Rumble on the Boardwalk","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1655956/the-great-food-truck-race-10x01-rumble-on-the-boardwalk"
59,10,2,16 Jun 19,"Back Nine Barbecue","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1662461/the-great-food-truck-race-10x02-back-nine-barbecue"
60,10,3,23 Jun 19,"Fast and Furious","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1662462/the-great-food-truck-race-10x03-fast-and-furious"
61,10,4,30 Jun 19,"Tampa 911","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1662463/the-great-food-truck-race-10x04-tampa-911"
62,10,5,07 Jul 19,"Burger Brawl","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1676309/the-great-food-truck-race-10x05-burger-brawl"
63,10,6,14 Jul 19,"Shake Showdown","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1676310/the-great-food-truck-race-10x06-shake-showdown"
64,10,7,21 Jul 19,"Miami Meltdown","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1676311/the-great-food-truck-race-10x07-miami-meltdown"
65,10,8,28 Jul 19,"Key Lime Clash","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1676312/the-great-food-truck-race-10x08-key-lime-clash"