number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,17 Sep 65,"Bookser's Honeymoon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1204802/mister-roberts-1x01-booksers-honeymoon"
2,1,2,24 Sep 65,"Liberty","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1204803/mister-roberts-1x02-liberty"
3,1,3,01 Oct 65,"Physician, Heal Thyself","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1204805/mister-roberts-1x03-physician-heal-thyself"
4,1,4,08 Oct 65,"The Conspiracy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1204806/mister-roberts-1x04-the-conspiracy"
5,1,5,15 Oct 65,"Old Rustysides","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1204807/mister-roberts-1x05-old-rustysides"
6,1,6,22 Oct 65,"Lover, Come Forward","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1204808/mister-roberts-1x06-lover-come-forward"
7,1,7,29 Oct 65,"The Captain's Party","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1204809/mister-roberts-1x07-the-captains-party"
8,1,8,05 Nov 65,"Happy Birthday, to Who?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1204810/mister-roberts-1x08-happy-birthday-to-who"
9,1,9,12 Nov 65,"Love at 78 RPM","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1204811/mister-roberts-1x09-love-at-78-rpm"
10,1,10,19 Nov 65,"Don't Look Now But Isn't That the War?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1204812/mister-roberts-1x10-dont-look-now-but-isnt-that-the-war"
11,1,11,26 Nov 65,"Which Way Did the War Go?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1204813/mister-roberts-1x11-which-way-did-the-war-go"
12,1,12,03 Dec 65,"Getting There is Half the Fun","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1204814/mister-roberts-1x12-getting-there-is-half-the-fun"
13,1,13,10 Dec 65,"Dear Mom","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1204815/mister-roberts-1x13-dear-mom"
14,1,14,17 Dec 65,"The Reluctant Mutiny","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1204816/mister-roberts-1x14-the-reluctant-mutiny"
15,1,15,24 Dec 65,"Rock-a-Bye Reluctant","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1204817/mister-roberts-1x15-rock-a-bye-reluctant"
16,1,16,31 Dec 65,"Carry Me Back to Cocoa Island","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1204818/mister-roberts-1x16-carry-me-back-to-cocoa-island"
17,1,17,07 Jan 66,"The Replacement","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1204819/mister-roberts-1x17-the-replacement"
18,1,18,14 Jan 66,"Black and Blue Market","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1204820/mister-roberts-1x18-black-and-blue-market"
19,1,19,21 Jan 66,"The World's Greatest Lover","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1204821/mister-roberts-1x19-the-worlds-greatest-lover"
20,1,20,28 Jan 66,"Eight in Every Port","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1204822/mister-roberts-1x20-eight-in-every-port"
21,1,21,04 Feb 66,"The Super Chief","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1204823/mister-roberts-1x21-the-super-chief"
22,1,22,11 Feb 66,"The Doctor's Dilemma","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1204824/mister-roberts-1x22-the-doctors-dilemma"
23,1,23,18 Feb 66,"The Reluctant Draggin'","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1204825/mister-roberts-1x23-the-reluctant-draggin"
24,1,24,25 Feb 66,"#*@% the Torpedoes!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1204826/mister-roberts-1x24-the-torpedoes"
25,1,25,04 Mar 66,"A Turn for the Nurse","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1204827/mister-roberts-1x25-a-turn-for-the-nurse"
26,1,26,11 Mar 66,"Son of Eight in Every Port","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1204828/mister-roberts-1x26-son-of-eight-in-every-port"
27,1,27,18 Mar 66,"Unwelcome Aboard","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1204829/mister-roberts-1x27-unwelcome-aboard"
28,1,28,25 Mar 66,"Undercover Cook","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1204830/mister-roberts-1x28-undercover-cook"
29,1,29,01 Apr 66,"In Love and War","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1204831/mister-roberts-1x29-in-love-and-war"
30,1,30,08 Apr 66,"Captain, My--Captain?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1204832/mister-roberts-1x30-captain-my-captain"