number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,21 Sep 17,"Scar Tissue","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1284043/bad-blood-1x01-scar-tissue"
2,1,2,28 Sep 17,"Pacifier","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1312983/bad-blood-1x02-pacifier"
3,1,3,05 Oct 17,"Feast or Famine","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1319568/bad-blood-1x03-feast-or-famine"
4,1,4,12 Oct 17,"Home Is Where the Gun Is","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1324536/bad-blood-1x04-home-is-where-the-gun-is"
5,1,5,19 Oct 17,"When You Got Nothin'...","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1324537/bad-blood-1x05-when-you-got-nothin"
6,1,6,26 Oct 17,"You Can Never Hold Back Spring","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1324538/bad-blood-1x06-you-can-never-hold-back-spring"
7,2,1,11 Oct 18,"Who are You?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1526870/bad-blood-2x01-who-are-you"
8,2,2,18 Oct 18,"A Grapefruit Worth 20 Million","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1542207/bad-blood-2x02-a-grapefruit-worth-20-million"
9,2,3,25 Oct 18,"Una Vita Per Una Vita","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1542208/bad-blood-2x03-una-vita-per-una-vita"
10,2,4,01 Nov 18,"This Ship Has Sailed","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1545438/bad-blood-2x04-this-ship-has-sailed"
11,2,5,08 Nov 18,"Disruption and Early Sorrow","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1545439/bad-blood-2x05-disruption-and-early-sorrow"
12,2,6,15 Nov 18,"What to do About Valentina","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1545440/bad-blood-2x06-what-to-do-about-valentina"
13,2,7,22 Nov 18,"Lupara Cosoleto","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1545441/bad-blood-2x07-lupara-cosoleto"
14,2,8,29 Nov 18,"Declan's Choice","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1546002/bad-blood-2x08-declans-choice"