number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,25 Mar 09,"Global Recession, The Pope and Condoms, NatWest 3","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30388/newswipe-1x01-global-recession-the-pope-and-condoms-natwest-3"
2,1,2,01 Apr 09,"Vox Pops, Viewer Content, Jade Goody","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30389/newswipe-1x02-vox-pops-viewer-content-jade-goody"
3,1,3,08 Apr 09,"Newsreaders, War on Terror, Politcal Corruption","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30390/newswipe-1x03-newsreaders-war-on-terror-politcal-corruption"
4,1,4,15 Apr 09,"G20 Summit, MMR Vaccine, Protests","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30391/newswipe-1x04-g20-summit-mmr-vaccine-protests"
5,1,5,22 Apr 09,"Compilation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30392/newswipe-1x05-compilation"
6,1,6,29 Apr 09,"The Media","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30393/newswipe-1x06-the-media"
7,2,1,19 Jan 10,"Fear Mongering, Underwear Bomber, Snow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30394/newswipe-2x01-fear-mongering-underwear-bomber-snow"
8,2,2,26 Jan 10,"Episode 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30395/newswipe-2x02-episode-2"
9,2,3,02 Feb 10,"Haiti, Celebrity Spokesmen, iPad","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30396/newswipe-2x03-haiti-celebrity-spokesmen-ipad"
10,2,4,09 Feb 10,"Former Prime Ministers, Political Interviews, Richard Nixon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30397/newswipe-2x04-former-prime-ministers-political-interviews-richard-nixon"
11,2,5,16 Feb 10,"Live Reports, John Terry","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30398/newswipe-2x05-live-reports-john-terry"
12,2,6,23 Feb 10,"Episode 6","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30399/newswipe-2x06-episode-6"