number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,28 Jul 15,"Melon Buffet","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/209613/taskmaster-1x01-melon-buffet"
2,1,2,04 Aug 15,"The Pie Whisperer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/209614/taskmaster-1x02-the-pie-whisperer"
3,1,3,11 Aug 15,"The Poet and the Egg","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/209615/taskmaster-1x03-the-poet-and-the-egg"
4,1,4,18 Aug 15,"Down an Octave","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/209616/taskmaster-1x04-down-an-octave"
5,1,5,25 Aug 15,"Little Denim Shorts","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/209617/taskmaster-1x05-little-denim-shorts"
6,1,6,01 Sep 15,"The Last Supper","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/209618/taskmaster-1x06-the-last-supper"
7,2,1,21 Jun 16,"Fear of Failure","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/811743/taskmaster-2x01-fear-of-failure"
8,2,2,28 Jun 16,"Pork is a Sausage","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/826622/taskmaster-2x02-pork-is-a-sausage"
9,2,3,05 Jul 16,"A Pistachio Eclair","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/826623/taskmaster-2x03-a-pistachio-eclair"
10,2,4,12 Jul 16,"Welcome to Rico Face","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/826624/taskmaster-2x04-welcome-to-rico-face"
11,2,5,19 Jul 16,"There's Strength in Arches","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/826625/taskmaster-2x05-theres-strength-in-arches"
12,3,1,04 Oct 16,"Pea in a Haystack","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/917457/taskmaster-3x01-pea-in-a-haystack"
13,3,2,11 Oct 16,"The Dong and the Gong","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/917458/taskmaster-3x02-the-dong-and-the-gong"
14,3,3,18 Oct 16,"Little Polythene Grief Cave","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/917459/taskmaster-3x03-little-polythene-grief-cave"
15,3,4,25 Oct 16,"A Very Nuanced Character","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/917461/taskmaster-3x04-a-very-nuanced-character"
16,3,5,01 Nov 16,"The Fip","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/917462/taskmaster-3x05-the-fip"
17,4,1,25 Apr 17,"A Fat Bald White Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1126316/taskmaster-4x01-a-fat-bald-white-man"
18,4,2,02 May 17,"Look at Me","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1126317/taskmaster-4x02-look-at-me"
19,4,3,09 May 17,"Hollowing Out a Baguette","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1126318/taskmaster-4x03-hollowing-out-a-baguette"
20,4,4,16 May 17,"Friendship is Truth","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1126319/taskmaster-4x04-friendship-is-truth"
21,4,5,23 May 17,"Meat","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1126320/taskmaster-4x05-meat"
22,4,6,30 May 17,"Spatchcock It","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1126321/taskmaster-4x06-spatchcock-it"
23,4,7,06 Jun 17,"No Stars for Naughty Boys","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1126322/taskmaster-4x07-no-stars-for-naughty-boys"
24,4,8,13 Jun 17,"Tony Three Pies","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1126323/taskmaster-4x08-tony-three-pies"
25,5,1,13 Sep 17,"Dignity Intact","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1275069/taskmaster-5x01-dignity-intact"
26,5,2,20 Sep 17,"The Leprechaun or the Lesbian","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1289335/taskmaster-5x02-the-leprechaun-or-the-lesbian"
27,5,3,27 Sep 17,"Phoenix","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1295883/taskmaster-5x03-phoenix"
28,5,4,04 Oct 17,"Residue Around the Hoof","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1299432/taskmaster-5x04-residue-around-the-hoof"
29,5,5,11 Oct 17,"A Wind-Dried Puffin","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1299433/taskmaster-5x05-a-wind-dried-puffin"
30,5,6,18 Oct 17,"Spoony Neeson","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1299434/taskmaster-5x06-spoony-neeson"
31,5,7,25 Oct 17,"Boing Boing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1299435/taskmaster-5x07-boing-boing"
32,5,8,01 Nov 17,"Their Water's So Delicious","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1299436/taskmaster-5x08-their-waters-so-delicious"
33,6,1,02 May 18,"The Old Soft, Curved Padlock","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1445951/taskmaster-6x01-the-old-soft-curved-padlock"
34,6,2,09 May 18,"Tarpeters","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1457972/taskmaster-6x02-tarpeters"
35,6,3,16 May 18,"One Warm Prawn","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1457973/taskmaster-6x03-one-warm-prawn"
36,6,4,23 May 18,"BMXing!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1457974/taskmaster-6x04-bmxing"
37,6,5,30 May 18,"H","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1457975/taskmaster-6x05-h"
38,6,6,06 Jun 18,"We Met At Mealtimes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1457976/taskmaster-6x06-we-met-at-mealtimes"
39,6,7,13 Jun 18,"Roadkill Doused In Syrup","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1457977/taskmaster-6x07-roadkill-doused-in-syrup"
40,6,8,20 Jun 18,"What Kind Of Pictures?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1457978/taskmaster-6x08-what-kind-of-pictures"
41,6,9,27 Jun 18,"The Bubble Brothers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1457979/taskmaster-6x09-the-bubble-brothers"
42,6,10,04 Jul 18,"He Was A Different Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1457980/taskmaster-6x10-he-was-a-different-man"
43,7,1,05 Sep 18,"The Mean Bean","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1492648/taskmaster-7x01-the-mean-bean"
44,7,2,12 Sep 18,"My Eyes are Circles","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1518747/taskmaster-7x02-my-eyes-are-circles"
45,7,3,19 Sep 18,"Twelve Blush Majesty Two","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1518748/taskmaster-7x03-twelve-blush-majesty-two"
46,7,4,26 Sep 18,"OLLIE.","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1518749/taskmaster-7x04-ollie"
47,7,5,03 Oct 18,"Lotta Soup","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1518750/taskmaster-7x05-lotta-soup"
48,7,6,10 Oct 18,"A Coquettish Fascinator","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1518751/taskmaster-7x06-a-coquettish-fascinator"
49,7,7,17 Oct 18,"The Perfect Stuff","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1518752/taskmaster-7x07-the-perfect-stuff"
50,7,8,24 Oct 18,"Mother Honks Her Horn","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1518753/taskmaster-7x08-mother-honks-her-horn"
51,7,9,31 Oct 18,"The Pendulum Draws the Eye","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1518754/taskmaster-7x09-the-pendulum-draws-the-eye"
52,7,10,07 Nov 18,"I Can Hear it Gooping","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1518755/taskmaster-7x10-i-can-hear-it-gooping"
53,8,1,08 May 19,"Hello","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1638771/taskmaster-8x01-hello"
54,8,2,15 May 19,"A Novel About Russian Gulags","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1638772/taskmaster-8x02-a-novel-about-russian-gulags"
55,8,3,22 May 19,"Stuck in a Mammal Groove","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1638773/taskmaster-8x03-stuck-in-a-mammal-groove"
56,8,4,29 May 19,"The Barrel Dad","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1638774/taskmaster-8x04-the-barrel-dad"
57,8,5,05 Jun 19,"Stay Humble","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1638775/taskmaster-8x05-stay-humble"
58,8,6,12 Jun 19,"Rock 'n' Roll Umlaut","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1638776/taskmaster-8x06-rock-n-roll-umlaut"
59,8,7,19 Jun 19,"This is Trevor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1638777/taskmaster-8x07-this-is-trevor"
60,8,8,26 Jun 19,"Aquatic Sewing Machine","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1638778/taskmaster-8x08-aquatic-sewing-machine"
61,8,9,03 Jul 19,"I've Been a Bit Ill.","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1638779/taskmaster-8x09-ive-been-a-bit-ill"
62,8,10,10 Jul 19,"Clumpsy Swayey Clumsy Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1638780/taskmaster-8x10-clumpsy-swayey-clumsy-man"
63,9,1,04 Sep 19,"Join Our Cult","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1696814/taskmaster-9x01-join-our-cult"
64,9,2,11 Sep 19,"Butter in the Microwave","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1701648/taskmaster-9x02-butter-in-the-microwave"
65,9,3,18 Sep 19,"Five Miles Per Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1701649/taskmaster-9x03-five-miles-per-day"
66,9,4,25 Sep 19,"Quisps","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1701650/taskmaster-9x04-quisps"
67,9,5,02 Oct 19,"Another spoon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1701651/taskmaster-9x05-another-spoon"
68,9,6,09 Oct 19,"Bready Bready Bready","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1701652/taskmaster-9x06-bready-bready-bready"
69,9,7,16 Oct 19,"A Cuddle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1701653/taskmaster-9x07-a-cuddle"
70,9,8,23 Oct 19,"Shaqinahat","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1701654/taskmaster-9x08-shaqinahat"
71,9,9,30 Oct 19,"Don't Like Them Go Bang","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1701655/taskmaster-9x09-dont-like-them-go-bang"
72,9,10,06 Nov 19,"Think About the Spirit","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1701656/taskmaster-9x10-think-about-the-spirit"
73,10,1,15 Oct 20,"Episode 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1922017/taskmaster-10x01-episode-1"
S05,5,0,13 Dec 17,"Champion of Champions - Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1357536/taskmaster-s05-special-champion-of-champions-part-1"
S05,5,0,20 Dec 17,"Champion of Champions - Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1357537/taskmaster-s05-special-champion-of-champions-part-2"