number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,14 Jan 14,"The Conan Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/210172/house-of-fools-1x01-the-conan-affair"
2,1,2,21 Jan 14,"The Pork Pie Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/210173/house-of-fools-1x02-the-pork-pie-affair"
3,1,3,28 Jan 14,"The Probation Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/210174/house-of-fools-1x03-the-probation-affair"
4,1,4,04 Feb 14,"The Wig Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/210175/house-of-fools-1x04-the-wig-affair"
5,1,5,11 Feb 14,"The Birthday Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/210176/house-of-fools-1x05-the-birthday-affair"
6,1,6,18 Feb 14,"The Ghost Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/210177/house-of-fools-1x06-the-ghost-affair"
7,2,1,16 Feb 15,"Episode 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/210178/house-of-fools-2x01-episode-1"
8,2,2,23 Feb 15,"Episode 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/210179/house-of-fools-2x02-episode-2"
9,2,3,09 Mar 15,"Episode 3","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/210180/house-of-fools-2x03-episode-3"
10,2,4,16 Mar 15,"Episode 4","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/210181/house-of-fools-2x04-episode-4"
11,2,5,23 Mar 15,"Episode 5","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/210182/house-of-fools-2x05-episode-5"
12,2,6,30 Mar 15,"Episode 6","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/210183/house-of-fools-2x06-episode-6"
S01,1,0,28 Dec 14,"Christmas Special","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/210184/house-of-fools-s01-special-christmas-special"