number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,02 Feb 17,"Apocalypse Now","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1001734/training-day-1x01-apocalypse-now"
2,1,2,09 Feb 17,"Tehrangeles","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1040028/training-day-1x02-tehrangeles"
3,1,3,16 Feb 17,"Trigger Time","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1045323/training-day-1x03-trigger-time"
4,1,4,23 Feb 17,"Code of Honor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1053849/training-day-1x04-code-of-honor"
5,1,5,02 Mar 17,"Wages of Sin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1058885/training-day-1x05-wages-of-sin"
6,1,6,09 Mar 17,"Faultlines","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1065195/training-day-1x06-faultlines"
7,1,7,08 Apr 17,"Quid Pro Quo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1088394/training-day-1x07-quid-pro-quo"
8,1,8,15 Apr 17,"Blurred Lines","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1097563/training-day-1x08-blurred-lines"
9,1,9,22 Apr 17,"Bad Day at Aqua Mesa","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1097564/training-day-1x09-bad-day-at-aqua-mesa"
10,1,10,29 Apr 17,"Sunset","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1097565/training-day-1x10-sunset"
11,1,11,06 May 17,"Tunnel Vision","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1097566/training-day-1x11-tunnel-vision"
12,1,12,13 May 17,"Elegy Part: 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1097567/training-day-1x12-elegy-part-1"
13,1,13,20 May 17,"Elegy Part: 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1097568/training-day-1x13-elegy-part-2"