number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,09 Jun 14,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30681/murder-in-the-first-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,16 Jun 14,"The City of Sisterly Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30682/murder-in-the-first-1x02-the-city-of-sisterly-love"
3,1,3,23 Jun 14,"Who's Your Daddy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30683/murder-in-the-first-1x03-whos-your-daddy"
4,1,4,30 Jun 14,"Burning Woman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30684/murder-in-the-first-1x04-burning-woman"
5,1,5,07 Jul 14,"Pants on Fire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30685/murder-in-the-first-1x05-pants-on-fire"
6,1,6,14 Jul 14,"Punch Drunk","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30686/murder-in-the-first-1x06-punch-drunk"
7,1,7,21 Jul 14,"Suck My Alibi","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30687/murder-in-the-first-1x07-suck-my-alibi"
8,1,8,28 Jul 14,"Win Some, Lose Some","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30688/murder-in-the-first-1x08-win-some-lose-some"
9,1,9,04 Aug 14,"Family Matters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30689/murder-in-the-first-1x09-family-matters"
10,1,10,11 Aug 14,"Blunt the Edge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30690/murder-in-the-first-1x10-blunt-the-edge"
11,2,1,08 Jun 15,"Twenty-Fifteen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153075/murder-in-the-first-2x01-twenty-fifteen"
12,2,2,15 Jun 15,"Schizofrenzy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153212/murder-in-the-first-2x02-schizofrenzy"
13,2,3,22 Jun 15,"Blue on Blue","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153213/murder-in-the-first-2x03-blue-on-blue"
14,2,4,29 Jun 15,"My Sugar Walls","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153214/murder-in-the-first-2x04-my-sugar-walls"
15,2,5,06 Jul 15,"The McCormack Mulligan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153215/murder-in-the-first-2x05-the-mccormack-mulligan"
16,2,6,13 Jul 15,"Oh, Mexico","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153216/murder-in-the-first-2x06-oh-mexico"
17,2,7,20 Jul 15,"State of the Union","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153217/murder-in-the-first-2x07-state-of-the-union"
18,2,8,27 Jul 15,"Out of the Shadows","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153218/murder-in-the-first-2x08-out-of-the-shadows"
19,2,9,03 Aug 15,"Bruja Blanca","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153219/murder-in-the-first-2x09-bruja-blanca"
20,2,10,10 Aug 15,"Nothing But the Truth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153220/murder-in-the-first-2x10-nothing-but-the-truth"
21,2,11,17 Aug 15,"Down Time","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181809/murder-in-the-first-2x11-down-time"
22,2,12,24 Aug 15,"Number Thirty Nine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181810/murder-in-the-first-2x12-number-thirty-nine"
23,3,1,26 Jun 16,"Normandy Bitch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/679094/murder-in-the-first-3x01-normandy-bitch"
24,3,2,03 Jul 16,"Tropic of Cancer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/764822/murder-in-the-first-3x02-tropic-of-cancer"
25,3,3,10 Jul 16,"Black and Blue","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/826318/murder-in-the-first-3x03-black-and-blue"
26,3,4,17 Jul 16,"The Barbers of Seville","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/826319/murder-in-the-first-3x04-the-barbers-of-seville"
27,3,5,24 Jul 16,"Follow the Money","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/826320/murder-in-the-first-3x05-follow-the-money"
28,3,6,31 Jul 16,"Sam I Am","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/826321/murder-in-the-first-3x06-sam-i-am"
29,3,7,14 Aug 16,"Let's Make a Deal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/826322/murder-in-the-first-3x07-lets-make-a-deal"
30,3,8,21 Aug 16,"Daddy Dearest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/836046/murder-in-the-first-3x08-daddy-dearest"
31,3,9,28 Aug 16,"Rise of the Phoenix","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/836047/murder-in-the-first-3x09-rise-of-the-phoenix"
32,3,10,04 Sep 16,"Kat's Meow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/863649/murder-in-the-first-3x10-kats-meow"