number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,21 Jun 11,"Vinny Turns 21","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1240452/staten-island-cakes-1x01-vinny-turns-21"
2,1,2,28 Jun 11,"It's Going to the Dogs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1240453/staten-island-cakes-1x02-its-going-to-the-dogs"
3,1,3,05 Jul 11,"Kristin Gets Cut Off","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1240454/staten-island-cakes-1x03-kristin-gets-cut-off"
4,1,4,30 Jul 11,"Celebrity Status","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1240455/staten-island-cakes-1x04-celebrity-status"
5,1,5,06 Aug 11,"Spooktacular","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1240456/staten-island-cakes-1x05-spooktacular"
6,1,6,13 Aug 11,"Quit Horsing Around","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1240457/staten-island-cakes-1x06-quit-horsing-around"
7,1,7,20 Aug 11,"Mambo Italiano","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1240458/staten-island-cakes-1x07-mambo-italiano"
8,1,8,27 Aug 11,"You Can Take the Boy Out of Staten Island…","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1240459/staten-island-cakes-1x08-you-can-take-the-boy-out-of-staten-island"