number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,30 Sep 95,"Out of the Dark","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1240985/darkstalkers-1x01-out-of-the-dark"
2,1,2,07 Oct 95,"Donavon's Bane","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1240986/darkstalkers-1x02-donavons-bane"
3,1,3,21 Oct 95,"Pyramid Power","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1240987/darkstalkers-1x03-pyramid-power"
4,1,4,28 Oct 95,"The Game","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1240988/darkstalkers-1x04-the-game"
5,1,5,04 Nov 95,"And the Walls Come Tumblin Down","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1240989/darkstalkers-1x05-and-the-walls-come-tumblin-down"
6,1,6,11 Nov 95,"Ghost Hunter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1240990/darkstalkers-1x06-ghost-hunter"
7,1,7,18 Nov 95,"Little Bigfoot's Last Stand","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1240991/darkstalkers-1x07-little-bigfoots-last-stand"
8,1,8,02 Dec 95,"My Harry's in the Highlands","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1240992/darkstalkers-1x08-my-harrys-in-the-highlands"
9,1,9,25 Nov 95,"Alien's Keep Out","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1240993/darkstalkers-1x09-aliens-keep-out"
10,1,10,09 Dec 95,"Samurai's Honor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1240994/darkstalkers-1x10-samurais-honor"
11,1,11,16 Dec 95,"There's No Business Like Dragon Business","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1240995/darkstalkers-1x11-theres-no-business-like-dragon-business"
12,1,12,23 Dec 95,"Darkest Before the Dawn","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1240996/darkstalkers-1x12-darkest-before-the-dawn"
13,1,13,30 Dec 95,"Everyone's a Critic","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1240997/darkstalkers-1x13-everyones-a-critic"