number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,09 Apr 14,"The Sexorcism (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30825/deadbeat-1x01-the-sexorcism"
2,1,2,09 Apr 14,"The Hot God Contest (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30826/deadbeat-1x02-the-hot-god-contest"
3,1,3,09 Apr 14,"The Knockoff (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30827/deadbeat-1x03-the-knockoff"
4,1,4,09 Apr 14,"The Comedium (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30828/deadbeat-1x04-the-comedium"
5,1,5,09 Apr 14,"Out-of-Body Issues (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30829/deadbeat-1x05-out-of-body-issues"
6,1,6,09 Apr 14,"Raising the Dead (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30830/deadbeat-1x06-raising-the-dead"
7,1,7,09 Apr 14,"Calamityville Horror (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30831/deadbeat-1x07-calamityville-horror"
8,1,8,09 Apr 14,"The Ghost in the Machine (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30832/deadbeat-1x08-the-ghost-in-the-machine"
9,1,9,09 Apr 14,"Sixty Feet Under (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30833/deadbeat-1x09-sixty-feet-under"
10,1,10,09 Apr 14,"Pieces of Sue (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30834/deadbeat-1x10-pieces-of-sue"
11,2,1,20 Apr 15,"The Ex-orcism (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/144130/deadbeat-2x01-the-ex-orcism"
12,2,2,20 Apr 15,"Table for Sue (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/154608/deadbeat-2x02-table-for-sue"
13,2,3,20 Apr 15,"Ghosts Just Wanna Have Fun (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/154609/deadbeat-2x03-ghosts-just-wanna-have-fun"
14,2,4,20 Apr 15,"Last Dance with Edith Jane (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/154610/deadbeat-2x04-last-dance-with-edith-jane"
15,2,5,20 Apr 15,"The Occult Leader (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/154611/deadbeat-2x05-the-occult-leader"
16,2,6,20 Apr 15,"Good Will Haunting (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/154612/deadbeat-2x06-good-will-haunting"
17,2,7,20 Apr 15,"The Blowfish Job (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/154613/deadbeat-2x07-the-blowfish-job"
18,2,8,20 Apr 15,"The Spank Job (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/154614/deadbeat-2x08-the-spank-job"
19,2,9,20 Apr 15,"The Emancipation Apparition (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/154615/deadbeat-2x09-the-emancipation-apparition"
20,2,10,20 Apr 15,"The Unholy Trinity (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/154616/deadbeat-2x10-the-unholy-trinity"
21,2,11,20 Apr 15,"The Polaroid Flasher (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/154617/deadbeat-2x11-the-polaroid-flasher"
22,2,12,20 Apr 15,"The Ghost of Christmas Presents (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/154618/deadbeat-2x12-the-ghost-of-christmas-presents"
23,2,13,20 Apr 15,"Finger Fucked (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/154619/deadbeat-2x13-finger-fucked"
24,3,1,20 Apr 16,"El Caboose (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/628636/deadbeat-3x01-el-caboose"
25,3,2,20 Apr 16,"Digging Up the Past (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/731701/deadbeat-3x02-digging-up-the-past"
26,3,3,20 Apr 16,"Bong Pong (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/731702/deadbeat-3x03-bong-pong"
27,3,4,20 Apr 16,"The Cindy 500 (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/731703/deadbeat-3x04-the-cindy-500"
28,3,5,20 Apr 16,"Weeknight at Skillitz (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/731704/deadbeat-3x05-weeknight-at-skillitz"
29,3,6,20 Apr 16,"Hawk Smith (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/731705/deadbeat-3x06-hawk-smith"
30,3,7,20 Apr 16,"Am-Ish (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/731706/deadbeat-3x07-am-ish"
31,3,8,20 Apr 16,"The Duchess of Stourbridge (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/731707/deadbeat-3x08-the-duchess-of-stourbridge"
32,3,9,20 Apr 16,"The Shawshanked Redemption (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/731708/deadbeat-3x09-the-shawshanked-redemption"
33,3,10,20 Apr 16,"Diaper Training (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/731709/deadbeat-3x10-diaper-training"
34,3,11,20 Apr 16,"Medieval Dead (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/731710/deadbeat-3x11-medieval-dead"
35,3,12,20 Apr 16,"Abra-Cadaver (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/731711/deadbeat-3x12-abra-cadaver"
36,3,13,20 Apr 16,"Death List Three (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/731712/deadbeat-3x13-death-list-three"