number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,07 Jan 16,"Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408237/shades-of-blue-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,14 Jan 16,"Original Sin","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408238/shades-of-blue-1x02-original-sin"
3,1,3,21 Jan 16,"False Face, False Heart","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/521490/shades-of-blue-1x03-false-face-false-heart"
4,1,4,28 Jan 16,"Who Is It That Can Tell Me Who I Am","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/521480/shades-of-blue-1x04-who-is-it-that-can-tell-me-who-i-am"
5,1,5,04 Feb 16,"Equal & Opposite","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/521491/shades-of-blue-1x05-equal-opposite"
6,1,6,11 Feb 16,"Fall of Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/521492/shades-of-blue-1x06-fall-of-man"
7,1,7,18 Feb 16,"Undiscovered Country","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/521493/shades-of-blue-1x07-undiscovered-country"
8,1,8,25 Feb 16,"Good Cop, Bad Cop","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/521494/shades-of-blue-1x08-good-cop-bad-cop"
9,1,9,03 Mar 16,"Live Wire Act","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/595414/shades-of-blue-1x09-live-wire-act"
10,1,10,10 Mar 16,"What Devil Do","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/595415/shades-of-blue-1x10-what-devil-do"
11,1,11,17 Mar 16,"The Breach","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/595416/shades-of-blue-1x11-the-breach"
12,1,12,24 Mar 16,"For I Have Sinned","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/595417/shades-of-blue-1x12-for-i-have-sinned"
13,1,13,31 Mar 16,"One Last Lie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/595418/shades-of-blue-1x13-one-last-lie"
14,2,1,05 Mar 17,"Unforgiven","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/787966/shades-of-blue-2x01-unforgiven"
15,2,2,12 Mar 17,"Eye of the Hurricane","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1009956/shades-of-blue-2x02-eye-of-the-hurricane"
16,2,3,19 Mar 17,"Ghost Hunt","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1009957/shades-of-blue-2x03-ghost-hunt"
17,2,4,26 Mar 17,"Daddy's Girl","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1009958/shades-of-blue-2x04-daddys-girl"
18,2,5,02 Apr 17,"Sweet Caroline","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1009959/shades-of-blue-2x05-sweet-caroline"
19,2,6,09 Apr 17,"Fracture","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1009960/shades-of-blue-2x06-fracture"
20,2,7,16 Apr 17,"A House Divided","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1009961/shades-of-blue-2x07-a-house-divided"
21,2,8,23 Apr 17,"Unpaid Debts","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1009962/shades-of-blue-2x08-unpaid-debts"
22,2,9,30 Apr 17,"Chaos Is Come Again","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1009963/shades-of-blue-2x09-chaos-is-come-again"
23,2,10,07 May 17,"Whoever Fights Monsters","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1009964/shades-of-blue-2x10-whoever-fights-monsters"
24,2,11,14 May 17,"The Quality of Mercy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1009965/shades-of-blue-2x11-the-quality-of-mercy"
25,2,12,21 May 17,"Behind the Mask","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1009967/shades-of-blue-2x12-behind-the-mask"
26,2,13,21 May 17,"Broken Dolls","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1146222/shades-of-blue-2x13-broken-dolls"
27,3,1,17 Jun 18,"Good Police","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1440214/shades-of-blue-3x01-good-police"
28,3,2,24 Jun 18,"The Hollow Crown","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1440215/shades-of-blue-3x02-the-hollow-crown"
29,3,3,01 Jul 18,"That Way Madness Lies","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1440216/shades-of-blue-3x03-that-way-madness-lies"
30,3,4,08 Jul 18,"A Walking Shadow","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1440217/shades-of-blue-3x04-a-walking-shadow"
31,3,5,15 Jul 18,"The Blue Wall","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1440218/shades-of-blue-3x05-the-blue-wall"
32,3,6,22 Jul 18,"The Reckoning","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1440219/shades-of-blue-3x06-the-reckoning"
33,3,7,29 Jul 18,"Straight Through the Heart","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1440220/shades-of-blue-3x07-straight-through-the-heart"
34,3,8,05 Aug 18,"Cry Havoc","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1440221/shades-of-blue-3x08-cry-havoc"
35,3,9,12 Aug 18,"Goodnight, Sweet Prince","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1440222/shades-of-blue-3x09-goodnight-sweet-prince"
36,3,10,19 Aug 18,"By Virtue Fall","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1440223/shades-of-blue-3x10-by-virtue-fall"