number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,07 Oct 15,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/253852/casual-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,07 Oct 15,"Friends","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/354700/casual-1x02-friends"
3,1,3,14 Oct 15,"Animals","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/354701/casual-1x03-animals"
4,1,4,21 Oct 15,"...","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/377579/casual-1x04"
5,1,5,28 Oct 15,"Mom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/377580/casual-1x05-mom"
6,1,6,04 Nov 15,"Biden","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/377581/casual-1x06-biden"
7,1,7,11 Nov 15,"Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/377582/casual-1x07-home"
8,1,8,18 Nov 15,"Bottles","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/407480/casual-1x08-bottles"
9,1,9,25 Nov 15,"Mars","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/407481/casual-1x09-mars"
10,1,10,02 Dec 15,"Dave","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/407482/casual-1x10-dave"
11,2,1,07 Jun 16,"Phase 3","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693345/casual-2x01-phase-3"
12,2,2,07 Jun 16,"Trivial Pursuit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693346/casual-2x02-trivial-pursuit"
13,2,3,14 Jun 16,"Such Good Friends","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693347/casual-2x03-such-good-friends"
14,2,4,21 Jun 16,"Big Green Egg","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693348/casual-2x04-big-green-egg"
15,2,5,28 Jun 16,"Bicycle Thieves","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693349/casual-2x05-bicycle-thieves"
16,2,6,05 Jul 16,"100 Cows","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693350/casual-2x06-100-cows"
17,2,7,12 Jul 16,"Threesomes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693351/casual-2x07-threesomes"
18,2,8,19 Jul 16,"The Magpie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693352/casual-2x08-the-magpie"
19,2,9,26 Jul 16,"The Lake","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693353/casual-2x09-the-lake"
20,2,10,02 Aug 16,"Reunion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693354/casual-2x10-reunion"
21,2,11,09 Aug 16,"Death and Taxes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693355/casual-2x11-death-and-taxes"
22,2,12,16 Aug 16,"40","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693356/casual-2x12-40"
23,2,13,23 Aug 16,"The Great Unknown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693357/casual-2x13-the-great-unknown"
24,3,1,23 May 17,"Ashes to Ashes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/991483/casual-3x01-ashes-to-ashes"
25,3,2,23 May 17,"Things to Do in Burbank When You're Dead","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1176671/casual-3x02-things-to-do-in-burbank-when-youre-dead"
26,3,3,23 May 17,"The Table","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1176672/casual-3x03-the-table"
27,3,4,30 May 17,"The Sprout","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1176673/casual-3x04-the-sprout"
28,3,5,06 Jun 17,"Look at Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1176674/casual-3x05-look-at-me"
29,3,6,13 Jun 17,"Troubleshooting","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1176675/casual-3x06-troubleshooting"
30,3,7,20 Jun 17,"The Rat King","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1176676/casual-3x07-the-rat-king"
31,3,8,27 Jun 17,"Venus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1176677/casual-3x08-venus"
32,3,9,04 Jul 17,"Fresno","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1176678/casual-3x09-fresno"
33,3,10,11 Jul 17,"Cake Walk","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1176679/casual-3x10-cake-walk"
34,3,11,18 Jul 17,"Firesale","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1176680/casual-3x11-firesale"
35,3,12,25 Jul 17,"99","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1176681/casual-3x12-99"
36,3,13,01 Aug 17,"The Hermit & the Moon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1176682/casual-3x13-the-hermit-the-moon"