number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,14 Oct 16,"Of Mice and Men","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/887811/goliath-1x01-of-mice-and-men"
2,1,2,14 Oct 16,"Pride and Prejudice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/943109/goliath-1x02-pride-and-prejudice"
3,1,3,14 Oct 16,"Game On","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/943110/goliath-1x03-game-on"
4,1,4,14 Oct 16,"It's Donald","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/943111/goliath-1x04-its-donald"
5,1,5,14 Oct 16,"Cover Your Ass","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/943112/goliath-1x05-cover-your-ass"
6,1,6,14 Oct 16,"Line of Fire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/943113/goliath-1x06-line-of-fire"
7,1,7,14 Oct 16,"Beauty and the Beast","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/943114/goliath-1x07-beauty-and-the-beast"
8,1,8,14 Oct 16,"Citizens United","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/943115/goliath-1x08-citizens-united"
9,2,1,15 Jun 18,"La Mano","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1462389/goliath-2x01-la-mano"
10,2,2,15 Jun 18,"Politics","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1477505/goliath-2x02-politics"
11,2,3,15 Jun 18,"Fresh Flower","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1477506/goliath-2x03-fresh-flower"
12,2,4,15 Jun 18,"Alo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1477507/goliath-2x04-alo"
13,2,5,15 Jun 18,"Who's Gabriel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1477508/goliath-2x05-whos-gabriel"
14,2,6,15 Jun 18,"Two Cinderellas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1477509/goliath-2x06-two-cinderellas"
15,2,7,15 Jun 18,"Diablo Verde","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1477510/goliath-2x07-diablo-verde"
16,2,8,15 Jun 18,"Tongue Tied","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1477511/goliath-2x08-tongue-tied"