number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,21 Feb 03,"Personal Ads","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1252623/family-business-1x01-personal-ads"
2,1,2,28 Feb 03,"Reunion","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1252624/family-business-1x02-reunion"
3,1,3,07 Mar 03,"Casa De Butts","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1252625/family-business-1x03-casa-de-butts"
4,1,4,14 Mar 03,"Sex Toys","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1252626/family-business-1x04-sex-toys"
5,1,5,21 Mar 03,"Strictly BiznASS","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1252627/family-business-1x05-strictly-biznass"
6,1,6,28 Mar 03,"Seymore's Other ASSets","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1252628/family-business-1x06-seymores-other-assets"
7,1,7,04 Apr 03,"ASSistant","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1252629/family-business-1x07-assistant"
8,1,8,11 Apr 03,"Las VegASS","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1252630/family-business-1x08-las-vegass"
9,1,9,18 Apr 03,"I Want to Be an Adult Film Star","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1252631/family-business-1x09-i-want-to-be-an-adult-film-star"
10,1,10,25 Apr 03,"Roller Boogie Nights","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1252632/family-business-1x10-roller-boogie-nights"
11,2,1,30 Jan 04,"FameASS","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1252633/family-business-2x01-fameass"
12,2,2,06 Feb 04,"In SicknASS and in health","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1252634/family-business-2x02-in-sicknass-and-in-health"
13,2,3,13 Feb 04,"New ASSpirations","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1252635/family-business-2x03-new-asspirations"
14,2,4,20 Feb 04,"Topless in Tampa","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1252636/family-business-2x04-topless-in-tampa"
15,2,5,27 Feb 04,"Spunk'd","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1252637/family-business-2x05-spunkd"
16,2,6,05 Mar 04,"The Breast Is Yet to Come","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1252638/family-business-2x06-the-breast-is-yet-to-come"
17,2,7,12 Mar 04,"ASS Good as It Gets","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1252639/family-business-2x07-ass-good-as-it-gets"
18,2,8,19 Mar 04,"Raising AwarenASS","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1252640/family-business-2x08-raising-awarenass"
19,2,9,26 Mar 04,"Chicago, IllinASS","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1252641/family-business-2x09-chicago-illinass"
20,2,10,02 Apr 04,"ASS the World Turns","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1252642/family-business-2x10-ass-the-world-turns"
21,3,1,12 Mar 05,"JewASS New Year","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1252643/family-business-3x01-jewass-new-year"
22,3,2,19 Mar 05,"The ApprentASS","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1252644/family-business-3x02-the-apprentass"
23,3,3,26 Mar 05,"ASS and You Will Receive","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1252645/family-business-3x03-ass-and-you-will-receive"
24,3,4,02 Apr 05,"Time Is of the ASSence","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1252646/family-business-3x04-time-is-of-the-assence"
25,3,5,09 Apr 05,"Mid-Life CrisASS","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1252647/family-business-3x05-mid-life-crisass"
26,3,6,23 Apr 05,"Up and CUMming","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1252648/family-business-3x06-up-and-cumming"
27,3,7,30 Apr 05,"Falling on Your ASS","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1252649/family-business-3x07-falling-on-your-ass"
28,3,8,07 May 05,"COCKtoberfest","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1252650/family-business-3x08-cocktoberfest"
29,3,9,14 May 05,"BroadcASS","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1252651/family-business-3x09-broadcass"
30,3,10,28 May 05,"Real ASState","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1252652/family-business-3x10-real-asstate"
31,4,1,21 Apr 06,"TortASS and the Hare","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1252653/family-business-4x01-tortass-and-the-hare"
32,4,2,28 Apr 06,"Birds and Beehinds","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1252654/family-business-4x02-birds-and-beehinds"
33,4,3,05 May 06,"A Derriere to Remember","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1252655/family-business-4x03-a-derriere-to-remember"
34,4,4,12 May 06,"Taint Maarten","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1252656/family-business-4x04-taint-maarten"
35,4,5,19 May 06,"Buttocks & Bagels","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1252657/family-business-4x05-buttocks-bagels"
36,4,6,26 May 06,"Buns & Ammo","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1252658/family-business-4x06-buns-ammo"
37,4,7,09 Jun 06,"Tush Comes to Shove","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1252659/family-business-4x07-tush-comes-to-shove"
38,4,8,16 Jun 06,"Nothing BUTT the Truth","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1252660/family-business-4x08-nothing-butt-the-truth"
39,4,9,23 Jun 06,"Clip Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1252661/family-business-4x09-clip-show"
40,4,10,30 Jun 06,"I'm Dancing ASS Fast ASS I Can","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1252662/family-business-4x10-im-dancing-ass-fast-ass-i-can"