number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,06 Dec 00,"Western Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1253752/tv-funhouse-1x01-western-day"
2,1,2,13 Dec 00,"Hawaiian Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1253753/tv-funhouse-1x02-hawaiian-day"
3,1,3,20 Dec 00,"Christmas Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1253754/tv-funhouse-1x03-christmas-day"
4,1,4,27 Dec 00,"Mexican Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1253755/tv-funhouse-1x04-mexican-day"
5,1,5,03 Jan 01,"Caveman Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1253756/tv-funhouse-1x05-caveman-day"
6,1,6,10 Jan 01,"Safari Day (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1253757/tv-funhouse-1x06-safari-day-1"
7,1,7,17 Jan 01,"Astronaut Day (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1253758/tv-funhouse-1x07-astronaut-day-2"
8,1,8,24 Jan 01,"Chinese New Year's Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1253759/tv-funhouse-1x08-chinese-new-years-day"