number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,26 Feb 16,"Our Very First Show, Again","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/540721/fuller-house-1x01-our-very-first-show-again"
2,1,2,26 Feb 16,"Moving Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/578047/fuller-house-1x02-moving-day"
3,1,3,26 Feb 16,"Funner House","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/578048/fuller-house-1x03-funner-house"
4,1,4,26 Feb 16,"The Not-So-Great Escape","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/578049/fuller-house-1x04-the-not-so-great-escape"
5,1,5,26 Feb 16,"Mad Max","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/578050/fuller-house-1x05-mad-max"
6,1,6,26 Feb 16,"The Legend of El Explosivo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/578051/fuller-house-1x06-the-legend-of-el-explosivo"
7,1,7,26 Feb 16,"Ramona's Not-So-Epic Party","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/578052/fuller-house-1x07-ramonas-not-so-epic-party"
8,1,8,26 Feb 16,"Secrets, Lies and Firetrucks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/578053/fuller-house-1x08-secrets-lies-and-firetrucks"
9,1,9,26 Feb 16,"War of the Roses","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/578054/fuller-house-1x09-war-of-the-roses"
10,1,10,26 Feb 16,"A Giant Leap","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/578055/fuller-house-1x10-a-giant-leap"
11,1,11,26 Feb 16,"Partnerships in the Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/578056/fuller-house-1x11-partnerships-in-the-night"
12,1,12,26 Feb 16,"Save the Dates","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/578057/fuller-house-1x12-save-the-dates"
13,1,13,26 Feb 16,"Love is in the Air","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/578058/fuller-house-1x13-love-is-in-the-air"
14,2,1,09 Dec 16,"Welcome Back","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/876858/fuller-house-2x01-welcome-back"
15,2,2,09 Dec 16,"Mom Interference","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/955992/fuller-house-2x02-mom-interference"
16,2,3,09 Dec 16,"Ramona's Not-So-Epic First Kiss","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/955993/fuller-house-2x03-ramonas-not-so-epic-first-kiss"
17,2,4,09 Dec 16,"Curse of Tanner Manor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/955994/fuller-house-2x04-curse-of-tanner-manor"
18,2,5,09 Dec 16,"Doggy Daddy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/955995/fuller-house-2x05-doggy-daddy"
19,2,6,09 Dec 16,"Fuller Thanksgiving","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/955996/fuller-house-2x06-fuller-thanksgiving"
20,2,7,09 Dec 16,"Girl Talk","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/955997/fuller-house-2x07-girl-talk"
21,2,8,09 Dec 16,"A Tangled Web","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/955998/fuller-house-2x08-a-tangled-web"
22,2,9,09 Dec 16,"Glazed and Confused","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/955999/fuller-house-2x09-glazed-and-confused"
23,2,10,09 Dec 16,"New Kids in the House","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/956000/fuller-house-2x10-new-kids-in-the-house"
24,2,11,09 Dec 16,"DJ and Kimmy's High School Reunion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/956001/fuller-house-2x11-dj-and-kimmys-high-school-reunion"
25,2,12,09 Dec 16,"Nutcrackers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/956002/fuller-house-2x12-nutcrackers"
26,2,13,09 Dec 16,"Happy New Year Baby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/956003/fuller-house-2x13-happy-new-year-baby"
27,3,1,22 Sep 17,"Best Summer Ever","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1230204/fuller-house-3x01-best-summer-ever"
28,3,2,22 Sep 17,"Break a Leg","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1304135/fuller-house-3x02-break-a-leg"
29,3,3,22 Sep 17,"Declarations of Independence","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1304141/fuller-house-3x03-declarations-of-independence"
30,3,4,22 Sep 17,"My Little Hickey","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1304152/fuller-house-3x04-my-little-hickey"
31,3,5,22 Sep 17,"Uncle Jesse's Adventures in Babysitting","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1304164/fuller-house-3x05-uncle-jesses-adventures-in-babysitting"
32,3,6,22 Sep 17,"M-M-M-My Ramona","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1304169/fuller-house-3x06-m-m-m-my-ramona"
33,3,7,22 Sep 17,"Say Yes to the Dress","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1304170/fuller-house-3x07-say-yes-to-the-dress"
34,3,8,22 Sep 17,"Maybe Baby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1304171/fuller-house-3x08-maybe-baby"
35,3,9,22 Sep 17,"Wedding or Not Here We Come","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1304172/fuller-house-3x09-wedding-or-not-here-we-come"
36,3,10,22 Dec 17,"TBA","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1356461/fuller-house-3x10-tba"