number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,26 Feb 16,"Our Very First Show, Again","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/540721/fuller-house-1x01-our-very-first-show-again"
2,1,2,26 Feb 16,"Moving Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/578047/fuller-house-1x02-moving-day"
3,1,3,26 Feb 16,"Funner House","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/578048/fuller-house-1x03-funner-house"
4,1,4,26 Feb 16,"The Not-So-Great Escape","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/578049/fuller-house-1x04-the-not-so-great-escape"
5,1,5,26 Feb 16,"Mad Max","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/578050/fuller-house-1x05-mad-max"
6,1,6,26 Feb 16,"The Legend of El Explosivo","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/578051/fuller-house-1x06-the-legend-of-el-explosivo"
7,1,7,26 Feb 16,"Ramona's Not-So-Epic Party","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/578052/fuller-house-1x07-ramonas-not-so-epic-party"
8,1,8,26 Feb 16,"Secrets, Lies and Firetrucks","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/578053/fuller-house-1x08-secrets-lies-and-firetrucks"
9,1,9,26 Feb 16,"War of the Roses","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/578054/fuller-house-1x09-war-of-the-roses"
10,1,10,26 Feb 16,"A Giant Leap","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/578055/fuller-house-1x10-a-giant-leap"
11,1,11,26 Feb 16,"Partnerships in the Night","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/578056/fuller-house-1x11-partnerships-in-the-night"
12,1,12,26 Feb 16,"Save the Dates","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/578057/fuller-house-1x12-save-the-dates"
13,1,13,26 Feb 16,"Love is in the Air","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/578058/fuller-house-1x13-love-is-in-the-air"
14,2,1,09 Dec 16,"Welcome Back","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/876858/fuller-house-2x01-welcome-back"
15,2,2,09 Dec 16,"Mom Interference","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/955992/fuller-house-2x02-mom-interference"
16,2,3,09 Dec 16,"Ramona's Not-So-Epic First Kiss","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/955993/fuller-house-2x03-ramonas-not-so-epic-first-kiss"
17,2,4,09 Dec 16,"Curse of Tanner Manor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/955994/fuller-house-2x04-curse-of-tanner-manor"
18,2,5,09 Dec 16,"Doggy Daddy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/955995/fuller-house-2x05-doggy-daddy"
19,2,6,09 Dec 16,"Fuller Thanksgiving","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/955996/fuller-house-2x06-fuller-thanksgiving"
20,2,7,09 Dec 16,"Girl Talk","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/955997/fuller-house-2x07-girl-talk"
21,2,8,09 Dec 16,"A Tangled Web","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/955998/fuller-house-2x08-a-tangled-web"
22,2,9,09 Dec 16,"Glazed & Confused","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/955999/fuller-house-2x09-glazed-confused"
23,2,10,09 Dec 16,"Nutcrackers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/956002/fuller-house-2x10-nutcrackers"
24,2,11,09 Dec 16,"New Kids in the House","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/956000/fuller-house-2x11-new-kids-in-the-house"
25,2,12,09 Dec 16,"Happy New Year Baby","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/956003/fuller-house-2x12-happy-new-year-baby"
26,2,13,09 Dec 16,"DJ and Kimmy's High School Reunion","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/956001/fuller-house-2x13-dj-and-kimmys-high-school-reunion"
27,3,1,22 Sep 17,"Best Summer Ever","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1230204/fuller-house-3x01-best-summer-ever"
28,3,2,22 Sep 17,"Break a Leg","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1304135/fuller-house-3x02-break-a-leg"
29,3,3,22 Sep 17,"Declarations of Independence","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1304141/fuller-house-3x03-declarations-of-independence"
30,3,4,22 Sep 17,"My Little Hickey","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1304152/fuller-house-3x04-my-little-hickey"
31,3,5,22 Sep 17,"Uncle Jesse's Adventures in Babysitting","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1304164/fuller-house-3x05-uncle-jesses-adventures-in-babysitting"
32,3,6,22 Sep 17,"M-M-M-My Ramona","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1304169/fuller-house-3x06-m-m-m-my-ramona"
33,3,7,22 Sep 17,"Say Yes to the Dress","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1304170/fuller-house-3x07-say-yes-to-the-dress"
34,3,8,22 Sep 17,"Maybe Baby","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1304171/fuller-house-3x08-maybe-baby"
35,3,9,22 Sep 17,"Wedding or Not Here We Come","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1304172/fuller-house-3x09-wedding-or-not-here-we-come"
36,3,10,22 Dec 17,"My Best Friend's Japanese Wedding","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1356461/fuller-house-3x10-my-best-friends-japanese-wedding"
37,3,11,22 Dec 17,"Troller Coaster","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1376880/fuller-house-3x11-troller-coaster"
38,3,12,22 Dec 17,"Fast Times at Bayview High","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1376881/fuller-house-3x12-fast-times-at-bayview-high"
39,3,13,22 Dec 17,"A Tommy Tale","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1376882/fuller-house-3x13-a-tommy-tale"
40,3,14,22 Dec 17,"Surrogate City","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1376883/fuller-house-3x14-surrogate-city"
41,3,15,22 Dec 17,"Soul Sisters","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1376884/fuller-house-3x15-soul-sisters"
42,3,16,22 Dec 17,"Happily Ever After","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1376885/fuller-house-3x16-happily-ever-after"
43,3,17,22 Dec 17,"Fullers in a Fog","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1376886/fuller-house-3x17-fullers-in-a-fog"
44,3,18,22 Dec 17,"Here Comes the Sun","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1376887/fuller-house-3x18-here-comes-the-sun"
45,4,1,14 Dec 18,"Oh My Santa","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1555895/fuller-house-4x01-oh-my-santa"
46,4,2,14 Dec 18,"Big Night","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1555896/fuller-house-4x02-big-night"
47,4,3,14 Dec 18,"A Sense of Purpose","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1555897/fuller-house-4x03-a-sense-of-purpose"
48,4,4,14 Dec 18,"Ghosted","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1555899/fuller-house-4x04-ghosted"
49,4,5,14 Dec 18,"No Escape","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1555900/fuller-house-4x05-no-escape"
50,4,6,14 Dec 18,"Angels' Night Out","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1555901/fuller-house-4x06-angels-night-out"
51,4,7,14 Dec 18,"President Fuller","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1555902/fuller-house-4x07-president-fuller"
52,4,8,14 Dec 18,"Driving Mr. Jackson","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1555903/fuller-house-4x08-driving-mr-jackson"
53,4,9,14 Dec 18,"Perfect Sons","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1555904/fuller-house-4x09-perfect-sons"
54,4,10,14 Dec 18,"Golden-Toe Fuller","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1555905/fuller-house-4x10-golden-toe-fuller"
55,4,11,14 Dec 18,"It's Always Open","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1555906/fuller-house-4x11-its-always-open"
56,4,12,14 Dec 18,"The Prom","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1555907/fuller-house-4x12-the-prom"
57,4,13,14 Dec 18,"Opening Night","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1555908/fuller-house-4x13-opening-night"
58,5,1,06 Dec 19,"Welcome Home, Baby-to-Be-Named-Later","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1759733/fuller-house-5x01-welcome-home-baby-to-be-named-later"
59,5,2,06 Dec 19,"Hale's Kitchen","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1769595/fuller-house-5x02-hales-kitchen"
60,5,3,06 Dec 19,"Family Business","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1769596/fuller-house-5x03-family-business"
61,5,4,06 Dec 19,"Moms' Night Out","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1769597/fuller-house-5x04-moms-night-out"
62,5,5,06 Dec 19,"Ready Player Fuller","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1769598/fuller-house-5x05-ready-player-fuller"
63,5,6,06 Dec 19,"The Mayor's Bird","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1769599/fuller-house-5x06-the-mayors-bird"
64,5,7,06 Dec 19,"DJ's Amazing 40th Birthday Race","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1769600/fuller-house-5x07-djs-amazing-40th-birthday-race"
65,5,8,06 Dec 19,"Five Dates with Kimmy Gibbler","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1769601/fuller-house-5x08-five-dates-with-kimmy-gibbler"
66,5,9,06 Dec 19,"A Modest Proposal","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1769603/fuller-house-5x09-a-modest-proposal"
67,5,10,02 Jun 20,"If the Suit Fits","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1770243/fuller-house-5x10-if-the-suit-fits"
68,5,11,02 Jun 20,"Three Weddings and a Musical","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1770244/fuller-house-5x11-three-weddings-and-a-musical"
69,5,12,02 Jun 20,"Cold Turkey","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1770245/fuller-house-5x12-cold-turkey"
70,5,13,02 Jun 20,"College Tours","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1770246/fuller-house-5x13-college-tours"
71,5,14,02 Jun 20,"Basic Training","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1770247/fuller-house-5x14-basic-training"
72,5,15,02 Jun 20,"Be Yourself, Free Yourself","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1770248/fuller-house-5x15-be-yourself-free-yourself"
73,5,16,02 Jun 20,"The Nearlywed Game","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1770249/fuller-house-5x16-the-nearlywed-game"
74,5,17,02 Jun 20,"Something Borrowed","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1770250/fuller-house-5x17-something-borrowed"
75,5,18,02 Jun 20,"Our Very Last Show, Again","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1770251/fuller-house-5x18-our-very-last-show-again"