number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,16 Dec 15,"Unauthorized Magic (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/415090/the-magicians-1x01-unauthorized-magic"
2,1,2,25 Jan 16,"The Source of Magic","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522271/the-magicians-1x02-the-source-of-magic"
3,1,3,01 Feb 16,"Consequences of Advanced Spellcasting","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/544316/the-magicians-1x03-consequences-of-advanced-spellcasting"
4,1,4,08 Feb 16,"The World in the Walls (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/544317/the-magicians-1x04-the-world-in-the-walls"
5,1,5,15 Feb 16,"Mendings, Major and Minor (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/544318/the-magicians-1x05-mendings-major-and-minor"
6,1,6,22 Feb 16,"Impractical Applications (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/544319/the-magicians-1x06-impractical-applications"
7,1,7,29 Feb 16,"The Mayakovsky Circumstances (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/544320/the-magicians-1x07-the-mayakovsky-circumstances"
8,1,8,07 Mar 16,"The Strangled Heart (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/587107/the-magicians-1x08-the-strangled-heart"
9,1,9,14 Mar 16,"The Writing Room (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/587108/the-magicians-1x09-the-writing-room"
10,1,10,21 Mar 16,"Homecoming (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/601015/the-magicians-1x10-homecoming"
11,1,11,28 Mar 16,"Remedial Battle Magic (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/601016/the-magicians-1x11-remedial-battle-magic"
12,1,12,04 Apr 16,"Thirty-Nine Graves (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/631873/the-magicians-1x12-thirty-nine-graves"
13,1,13,11 Apr 16,"Have You Brought Me Little Cakes (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/631874/the-magicians-1x13-have-you-brought-me-little-cakes"
14,2,1,25 Jan 17,"Knight of Crowns (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/985399/the-magicians-2x01-knight-of-crowns"
15,2,2,01 Feb 17,"Hotel Spa Potions (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1025445/the-magicians-2x02-hotel-spa-potions"
16,2,3,08 Feb 17,"Divine Elimination (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1025446/the-magicians-2x03-divine-elimination"
17,2,4,15 Feb 17,"The Flying Forest (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1025447/the-magicians-2x04-the-flying-forest"
18,2,5,22 Feb 17,"Cheat Day (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1025448/the-magicians-2x05-cheat-day"
19,2,6,01 Mar 17,"The Cock Barrens (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1043023/the-magicians-2x06-the-cock-barrens"
20,2,7,08 Mar 17,"Plan B (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1043024/the-magicians-2x07-plan-b"
21,2,8,15 Mar 17,"Word As Bond (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1048419/the-magicians-2x08-word-as-bond"
22,2,9,22 Mar 17,"Lesser Evils (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1048421/the-magicians-2x09-lesser-evils"
23,2,10,29 Mar 17,"The Girl Who Told Time (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1074089/the-magicians-2x10-the-girl-who-told-time"
24,2,11,05 Apr 17,"The Rattening (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1075031/the-magicians-2x11-the-rattening"
25,2,12,12 Apr 17,"Ramifications (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1075032/the-magicians-2x12-ramifications"
26,2,13,19 Apr 17,"We Have Brought You Little Cakes (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1075034/the-magicians-2x13-we-have-brought-you-little-cakes"
27,3,1,         ,"The Tale of the Seven Keys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1258214/the-magicians-3x01-the-tale-of-the-seven-keys"
28,3,2,         ,"Heroes and Morons","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1258215/the-magicians-3x02-heroes-and-morons"
29,3,3,         ,"The Losses of Magic","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1258216/the-magicians-3x03-the-losses-of-magic"
30,3,4,         ,"Be the Penny","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1258217/the-magicians-3x04-be-the-penny"
31,3,5,         ,"A Life In The Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1264159/the-magicians-3x05-a-life-in-the-day"
32,3,6,         ,"Do You Like Teeth?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1314514/the-magicians-3x06-do-you-like-teeth"
33,3,8,         ,"Six Short Stories About Magic","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1314516/the-magicians-3x08-six-short-stories-about-magic"