number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,15 Sep 17,"Hard Facts: Vandalism and Vulgarity (36 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1266327/american-vandal-1x01-hard-facts-vandalism-and-vulgarity"
2,1,2,15 Sep 17,"A Limp Alibi (34 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1266328/american-vandal-1x02-a-limp-alibi"
3,1,3,15 Sep 17,"Nailed (36 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1266329/american-vandal-1x03-nailed"
4,1,4,15 Sep 17,"Growing Suspicion (33 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1266330/american-vandal-1x04-growing-suspicion"
5,1,5,15 Sep 17,"Premature Theories (32 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1266331/american-vandal-1x05-premature-theories"
6,1,6,15 Sep 17,"Gag Order (30 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1266332/american-vandal-1x06-gag-order"
7,1,7,15 Sep 17,"Climax (27 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1266333/american-vandal-1x07-climax"
8,1,8,15 Sep 17,"Clean Up (42 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1266334/american-vandal-1x08-clean-up"
9,2,1,14 Sep 18,"The Brownout (41 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1516134/american-vandal-2x01-the-brownout"
10,2,2,14 Sep 18,"#2 (36 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1529658/american-vandal-2x02-2"
11,2,3,14 Sep 18,"Leaving a Mark (33 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1529659/american-vandal-2x03-leaving-a-mark"
12,2,4,14 Sep 18,"Sh*t Talk (34 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1529662/american-vandal-2x04-sht-talk"
13,2,5,14 Sep 18,"Wiped Clean (28 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1529669/american-vandal-2x05-wiped-clean"
14,2,6,14 Sep 18,"All Backed Up (27 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1529672/american-vandal-2x06-all-backed-up"
15,2,7,14 Sep 18,"Sh*t Storm (30 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1529673/american-vandal-2x07-sht-storm"
16,2,8,14 Sep 18,"The Dump (41 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1529676/american-vandal-2x08-the-dump"