number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,10 Mar 06,"Jason Williams","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1268571/psychic-investigators-1x01-jason-williams"
2,1,2,17 Mar 06,"Amie Hoffman","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1268572/psychic-investigators-1x02-amie-hoffman"
3,1,3,24 Mar 06,"Margie Calciano","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1268573/psychic-investigators-1x03-margie-calciano"
4,1,4,31 Mar 06,"Lynsey Quy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1268574/psychic-investigators-1x04-lynsey-quy"
5,1,5,07 Apr 06,"Rachel Domas","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1268575/psychic-investigators-1x05-rachel-domas"
6,1,6,21 Apr 06,"Southern Organs Case","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1268576/psychic-investigators-1x06-southern-organs-case"
7,1,7,05 May 06,"Mick Hughes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1268577/psychic-investigators-1x07-mick-hughes"
8,1,8,12 May 06,"Daryl Cozart","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1268578/psychic-investigators-1x08-daryl-cozart"
9,1,9,26 May 06,"Baton Rouge","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1268579/psychic-investigators-1x09-baton-rouge"
10,1,10,02 Jun 06,"Jacqueline Poole","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1268580/psychic-investigators-1x10-jacqueline-poole"
11,1,11,06 Jun 06,"Alexis Burke","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1268581/psychic-investigators-1x11-alexis-burke"
12,1,12,09 Jun 06,"Mark Green","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1268582/psychic-investigators-1x12-mark-green"
13,1,13,12 Jun 06,"Penney Serra","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1268583/psychic-investigators-1x13-penney-serra"
14,1,14,16 Jun 06,"Lawrence Mbroh","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1268584/psychic-investigators-1x14-lawrence-mbroh"
15,1,15,23 Jun 06,"Rosa Talamantes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1268585/psychic-investigators-1x15-rosa-talamantes"
16,2,1,09 Sep 07,"Last Call","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1268586/psychic-investigators-2x01-last-call"
17,2,2,28 Oct 07,"The Wrong Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1268587/psychic-investigators-2x02-the-wrong-man"
18,2,3,28 Oct 07,"Lady Killers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1268588/psychic-investigators-2x03-lady-killers"
19,2,4,02 Dec 07,"Homestead Horror","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1268589/psychic-investigators-2x04-homestead-horror"
20,2,5,02 Dec 07,"Lured to Death","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1268590/psychic-investigators-2x05-lured-to-death"
21,2,6,09 Dec 07,"Staunton Killer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1268591/psychic-investigators-2x06-staunton-killer"
22,2,7,16 Dec 07,"Home After Dark","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1268592/psychic-investigators-2x07-home-after-dark"
23,2,8,15 Dec 07,"Bad Company","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1268593/psychic-investigators-2x08-bad-company"
24,2,9,09 Dec 07,"River Rat","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1268594/psychic-investigators-2x09-river-rat"
25,2,10,07 Jan 08,"A Taxing Death","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1268595/psychic-investigators-2x10-a-taxing-death"
26,2,11,28 Jan 08,"Tunnel Vision","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1268596/psychic-investigators-2x11-tunnel-vision"
27,2,12,10 Feb 08,"How Dark the Woods","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1268597/psychic-investigators-2x12-how-dark-the-woods"
28,2,13,15 Feb 08,"Vision of Murder","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1268598/psychic-investigators-2x13-vision-of-murder"
29,2,14,18 Feb 08,"Finding Amy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1268599/psychic-investigators-2x14-finding-amy"
30,2,15,24 Feb 08,"A Psychic for the Defense","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1268600/psychic-investigators-2x15-a-psychic-for-the-defense"
31,3,1,18 Jul 09,"Till Death Do Us Part","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1268601/psychic-investigators-3x01-till-death-do-us-part"
32,3,2,18 Jul 09,"A Killer Among Us","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1268602/psychic-investigators-3x02-a-killer-among-us"
33,3,3,25 Jul 09,"What Lies Below","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1268603/psychic-investigators-3x03-what-lies-below"
34,3,4,25 Jul 09,"Who Killed the Flower Girl?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1268604/psychic-investigators-3x04-who-killed-the-flower-girl"
35,3,5,01 Aug 09,"Buried in Debt","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1268605/psychic-investigators-3x05-buried-in-debt"
36,3,6,01 Aug 09,"Breaking Up Is Hard to Do","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1268606/psychic-investigators-3x06-breaking-up-is-hard-to-do"
37,3,7,08 Aug 09,"Murder Too Close to Home","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1268607/psychic-investigators-3x07-murder-too-close-to-home"
38,3,8,08 Aug 09,"Damage Done","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1268608/psychic-investigators-3x08-damage-done"
39,3,9,15 Aug 09,"Burning Betrayal","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1268609/psychic-investigators-3x09-burning-betrayal"
40,3,10,15 Aug 09,"Family Ties","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1268610/psychic-investigators-3x10-family-ties"
41,3,11,22 Aug 09,"Fatal Extraction","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1268611/psychic-investigators-3x11-fatal-extraction"
42,3,12,29 Aug 09,"Femme Fatality","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1268612/psychic-investigators-3x12-femme-fatality"
43,3,13,12 Sep 09,"Suddenly Psychic","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1268613/psychic-investigators-3x13-suddenly-psychic"
44,3,14,19 Sep 09,"Halloween Homicide","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1268614/psychic-investigators-3x14-halloween-homicide"
45,3,15,26 Sep 09,"Taken By Storm","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1268615/psychic-investigators-3x15-taken-by-storm"