number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,24 Sep 13,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1643/marvels-agents-of-shield-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,01 Oct 13,"0-8-4","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1644/marvels-agents-of-shield-1x02-0-8-4"
3,1,3,08 Oct 13,"The Asset","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1645/marvels-agents-of-shield-1x03-the-asset"
4,1,4,15 Oct 13,"Eye Spy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1646/marvels-agents-of-shield-1x04-eye-spy"
5,1,5,22 Oct 13,"Girl in the Flower Dress","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1647/marvels-agents-of-shield-1x05-girl-in-the-flower-dress"
6,1,6,05 Nov 13,"FZZT","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1648/marvels-agents-of-shield-1x06-fzzt"
7,1,7,12 Nov 13,"The Hub","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1649/marvels-agents-of-shield-1x07-the-hub"
8,1,8,19 Nov 13,"The Well","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1650/marvels-agents-of-shield-1x08-the-well"
9,1,9,26 Nov 13,"Repairs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1651/marvels-agents-of-shield-1x09-repairs"
10,1,10,10 Dec 13,"The Bridge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1652/marvels-agents-of-shield-1x10-the-bridge"
11,1,11,07 Jan 14,"The Magical Place","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1653/marvels-agents-of-shield-1x11-the-magical-place"
12,1,12,14 Jan 14,"Seeds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1654/marvels-agents-of-shield-1x12-seeds"
13,1,13,04 Feb 14,"T.R.A.C.K.S.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1655/marvels-agents-of-shield-1x13-tracks"
14,1,14,04 Mar 14,"T.A.H.I.T.I.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1656/marvels-agents-of-shield-1x14-tahiti"
15,1,15,11 Mar 14,"Yes Men","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1657/marvels-agents-of-shield-1x15-yes-men"
16,1,16,01 Apr 14,"End of the Beginning","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1658/marvels-agents-of-shield-1x16-end-of-the-beginning"
17,1,17,08 Apr 14,"Turn, Turn, Turn","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1659/marvels-agents-of-shield-1x17-turn-turn-turn"
18,1,18,15 Apr 14,"Providence","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1660/marvels-agents-of-shield-1x18-providence"
19,1,19,22 Apr 14,"The Only Light in the Darkness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1661/marvels-agents-of-shield-1x19-the-only-light-in-the-darkness"
20,1,20,29 Apr 14,"Nothing Personal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1662/marvels-agents-of-shield-1x20-nothing-personal"
21,1,21,06 May 14,"Ragtag","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1663/marvels-agents-of-shield-1x21-ragtag"
22,1,22,13 May 14,"Beginning of the End","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1664/marvels-agents-of-shield-1x22-beginning-of-the-end"
23,2,1,23 Sep 14,"Shadows","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1665/marvels-agents-of-shield-2x01-shadows"
24,2,2,30 Sep 14,"Heavy Is the Head","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1666/marvels-agents-of-shield-2x02-heavy-is-the-head"
25,2,3,07 Oct 14,"Making Friends and Influencing People","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1667/marvels-agents-of-shield-2x03-making-friends-and-influencing-people"
26,2,4,14 Oct 14,"Face My Enemy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1668/marvels-agents-of-shield-2x04-face-my-enemy"
27,2,5,21 Oct 14,"A Hen in the Wolf House","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1669/marvels-agents-of-shield-2x05-a-hen-in-the-wolf-house"
28,2,6,28 Oct 14,"A Fractured House","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14416/marvels-agents-of-shield-2x06-a-fractured-house"
29,2,7,11 Nov 14,"The Writing on the Wall","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/38906/marvels-agents-of-shield-2x07-the-writing-on-the-wall"
30,2,8,18 Nov 14,"The Things We Bury","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39407/marvels-agents-of-shield-2x08-the-things-we-bury"
31,2,9,02 Dec 14,"...Ye Who Enter Here","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/45238/marvels-agents-of-shield-2x09-ye-who-enter-here"
32,2,10,09 Dec 14,"What They Become","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/45239/marvels-agents-of-shield-2x10-what-they-become"
33,2,11,03 Mar 15,"Aftershocks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46274/marvels-agents-of-shield-2x11-aftershocks"
34,2,12,10 Mar 15,"Who You Really Are","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/141795/marvels-agents-of-shield-2x12-who-you-really-are"
35,2,13,17 Mar 15,"One of Us","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/141796/marvels-agents-of-shield-2x13-one-of-us"
36,2,14,24 Mar 15,"Love in the Time of Hydra","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142346/marvels-agents-of-shield-2x14-love-in-the-time-of-hydra"
37,2,15,31 Mar 15,"One Door Closes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142347/marvels-agents-of-shield-2x15-one-door-closes"
38,2,16,07 Apr 15,"Afterlife","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151461/marvels-agents-of-shield-2x16-afterlife"
39,2,17,14 Apr 15,"Melinda","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151462/marvels-agents-of-shield-2x17-melinda"
40,2,18,21 Apr 15,"The Frenemy of My Enemy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153323/marvels-agents-of-shield-2x18-the-frenemy-of-my-enemy"
41,2,19,28 Apr 15,"The Dirty Half Dozen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153395/marvels-agents-of-shield-2x19-the-dirty-half-dozen"
42,2,20,05 May 15,"Scars","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153396/marvels-agents-of-shield-2x20-scars"
43,2,21,12 May 15,"S.O.S. (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153397/marvels-agents-of-shield-2x21-sos-1"
44,2,22,12 May 15,"S.O.S. (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153398/marvels-agents-of-shield-2x22-sos-2"
45,3,1,29 Sep 15,"Laws Of Nature","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167570/marvels-agents-of-shield-3x01-laws-of-nature"
46,3,2,06 Oct 15,"Purpose in the Machine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250013/marvels-agents-of-shield-3x02-purpose-in-the-machine"
47,3,3,13 Oct 15,"A Wanted (In)human","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280706/marvels-agents-of-shield-3x03-a-wanted-inhuman"
48,3,4,20 Oct 15,"Devils You Know","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/334512/marvels-agents-of-shield-3x04-devils-you-know"
49,3,5,27 Oct 15,"4,722 Hours","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/363110/marvels-agents-of-shield-3x05-4722-hours"
50,3,6,03 Nov 15,"Among Us Hide...","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/379111/marvels-agents-of-shield-3x06-among-us-hide"
51,3,7,10 Nov 15,"Chaos Theory","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400123/marvels-agents-of-shield-3x07-chaos-theory"
52,3,8,17 Nov 15,"Many Heads, One Tale","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/406992/marvels-agents-of-shield-3x08-many-heads-one-tale"
53,3,9,01 Dec 15,"Closure","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/461933/marvels-agents-of-shield-3x09-closure"
54,3,10,08 Dec 15,"Maveth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/461934/marvels-agents-of-shield-3x10-maveth"
55,3,11,08 Mar 16,"Bouncing Back","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/470641/marvels-agents-of-shield-3x11-bouncing-back"
56,3,12,15 Mar 16,"The Inside Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/628886/marvels-agents-of-shield-3x12-the-inside-man"
57,3,13,22 Mar 16,"Parting Shot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/637838/marvels-agents-of-shield-3x13-parting-shot"
58,3,14,29 Mar 16,"Watchdogs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/637839/marvels-agents-of-shield-3x14-watchdogs"
59,3,15,05 Apr 16,"Spacetime","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/663303/marvels-agents-of-shield-3x15-spacetime"
60,3,16,12 Apr 16,"Paradise Lost","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/663305/marvels-agents-of-shield-3x16-paradise-lost"
61,3,17,19 Apr 16,"The Team","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/686681/marvels-agents-of-shield-3x17-the-team"
62,3,18,26 Apr 16,"The Singularity","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/692367/marvels-agents-of-shield-3x18-the-singularity"
63,3,19,03 May 16,"Failed Experiments","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/692368/marvels-agents-of-shield-3x19-failed-experiments"
64,3,20,10 May 16,"Emancipation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/692369/marvels-agents-of-shield-3x20-emancipation"
65,3,21,17 May 16,"Absolution","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/692370/marvels-agents-of-shield-3x21-absolution"
66,3,22,17 May 16,"Ascension","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/692371/marvels-agents-of-shield-3x22-ascension"
67,4,1,20 Sep 16,"The Ghost","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848217/marvels-agents-of-shield-4x01-the-ghost"
68,4,2,27 Sep 16,"Meet the New Boss","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/887967/marvels-agents-of-shield-4x02-meet-the-new-boss"
69,4,3,11 Oct 16,"Uprising","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/887968/marvels-agents-of-shield-4x03-uprising"
70,4,4,18 Oct 16,"Let Me Stand Next to Your Fire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/887969/marvels-agents-of-shield-4x04-let-me-stand-next-to-your-fire"
71,4,5,25 Oct 16,"Lockup","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/945961/marvels-agents-of-shield-4x05-lockup"
72,4,6,01 Nov 16,"The Good Samaritan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/961165/marvels-agents-of-shield-4x06-the-good-samaritan"
73,4,7,29 Nov 16,"Deals with Our Devils","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/978673/marvels-agents-of-shield-4x07-deals-with-our-devils"
74,4,8,06 Dec 16,"The Laws of Inferno Dynamics","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/995494/marvels-agents-of-shield-4x08-the-laws-of-inferno-dynamics"
75,4,9,10 Jan 17,"Broken Promises","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1008012/marvels-agents-of-shield-4x09-broken-promises"
76,4,10,17 Jan 17,"The Patriot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1026483/marvels-agents-of-shield-4x10-the-patriot"
77,4,11,24 Jan 17,"Wake Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1029665/marvels-agents-of-shield-4x11-wake-up"
78,4,12,31 Jan 17,"Hot Potato Soup","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1039837/marvels-agents-of-shield-4x12-hot-potato-soup"
79,4,13,07 Feb 17,"BOOM","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1029667/marvels-agents-of-shield-4x13-boom"
80,4,14,14 Feb 17,"The Man Behind the Shield","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1029668/marvels-agents-of-shield-4x14-the-man-behind-the-shield"
81,4,15,21 Feb 17,"Self Control","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1056672/marvels-agents-of-shield-4x15-self-control"
82,4,16,04 Apr 17,"What If...","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1076018/marvels-agents-of-shield-4x16-what-if"
83,4,17,11 Apr 17,"Identity and Change","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1109704/marvels-agents-of-shield-4x17-identity-and-change"
84,4,18,18 Apr 17,"No Regrets","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1117442/marvels-agents-of-shield-4x18-no-regrets"
85,4,19,25 Apr 17,"All the Madame's Men","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1117443/marvels-agents-of-shield-4x19-all-the-madames-men"
86,4,20,02 May 17,"Farewell, Cruel World!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1117444/marvels-agents-of-shield-4x20-farewell-cruel-world"
87,4,21,09 May 17,"The Return","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1117445/marvels-agents-of-shield-4x21-the-return"
88,4,22,16 May 17,"World's End","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1117446/marvels-agents-of-shield-4x22-worlds-end"
89,5,1,01 Dec 17,"Orientation (Part One)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1327188/marvels-agents-of-shield-5x01-orientation-part-one"
90,5,2,01 Dec 17,"Orientation (Part Two)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1354781/marvels-agents-of-shield-5x02-orientation-part-two"
91,5,3,08 Dec 17,"A Life Spent","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1357412/marvels-agents-of-shield-5x03-a-life-spent"
92,5,4,15 Dec 17,"A Life Earned","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1359476/marvels-agents-of-shield-5x04-a-life-earned"
93,5,5,22 Dec 17,"Rewind","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1359477/marvels-agents-of-shield-5x05-rewind"
S01,1,0,18 Mar 14,"Marvel Studios: Assembling a Universe","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/625651/marvels-agents-of-shield-s01-special-marvel-studios-assembling-a-universe"